Single Club V194, Edisi KK, got -br0k3n-, wun be single

debbieyss
post Jul 6 2009, 08:51 AM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

Morning~!
debbieyss
post Jul 6 2009, 10:05 AM

4,458 posts

CI is silly red

Added on July 6, 2009, 10:07 amHappy birthday Jason, by the way.

This post has been edited by debbieyss: Jul 6 2009, 10:07 AM
debbieyss
post Jul 6 2009, 10:20 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 6 2009, 10:08 AM)
yup, OEDC  going to have meeting in italy this middle week. Will see how bad it goes. Collapse of the dollar will take place. doh.gif
if tonight red, means the are going back reverse in the woods.
i told you dear! smile.gif if tonight they see a lead in usa, tmr will be green.
I'm so keen to buy today.

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Jul 6 2009, 10:09 AM)
Debbie your sig reminds me of an advise been given to me many years ago
what's it? brows.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 6 2009, 10:24 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jul 6 2009, 10:21 AM)
up to you thumbup.gif

wats ur position tongue.gif
not sure yet....

have not bought any.
debbieyss
post Jul 6 2009, 10:29 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Jul 6 2009, 10:26 AM)
Something I did after the advice was given and I regretted like hell for it. haihz  sad.gif
take no regrets.

Make sure it won't happen again. smile.gif
debbieyss
post Jul 6 2009, 11:42 AM

4,458 posts

CI is diving down...

i scared.
debbieyss
post Jul 6 2009, 11:58 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Jul 6 2009, 11:47 AM)
so sad to be single again. sad.gif
you said you got no gf?
debbieyss
post Jul 6 2009, 12:07 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Jul 6 2009, 12:03 PM)
Yesterday evening. I called her, she said no need to call her anymore from now on.

So I asked why, she said she is now working and when she gets home she feels farn...

Then after a little probing, in the end I found out she has to go back to Shanxi and her Father wants her to stay there and get married with someone there.

When I heard that, My heart stop beating at that very moment. I couldn't drop a single tear only today.

I thought she was just playing around but this time it's for real.  unsure.gif  unsure.gif
But i'm sure you could get over it.
debbieyss
post Jul 6 2009, 12:10 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Jul 6 2009, 12:09 PM)
Yes I can. But I feel strongly for this one. Good girls are hard to come by and I don't want to lose this one. Even tho, I know a few but she is on my top list.

She is my real girlfriend and the rest are just friends. I see what I can do. I just hope I can do something about it.
Sigh....
debbieyss
post Jul 6 2009, 05:32 PM

4,458 posts

Pein, CI's bleeding non-stop.

Call 911
debbieyss
post Jul 7 2009, 08:23 AM

4,458 posts

morning folks!
debbieyss
post Jul 7 2009, 03:31 PM

4,458 posts

i'm back

from bloodbath

debbieyss
post Jul 7 2009, 11:20 PM

4,458 posts

Kampung, you're in love??? blink.gif

brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

0.0679sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:43 PM