127 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

Single Club V194, Edisi KK, got -br0k3n-, wun be single

Cheesenium
post Jul 8 2009, 11:03 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 8 2009, 11:01 PM)
If it does happen, it will be LDR, and that's quite an undertaking to take...
I thought you see her face to face frequently?

LDR,i think,it's better at least you give it a shot than leaving it like that.You wont be happy leaving it like that,unless you are damn determined to leave all these behind.

I chicken out because of LDR and all i got now is misery.Dont be another me.
p3nguin
post Jul 8 2009, 11:04 PM

291 posts

@kampung

Really depends on context though. Some people like to pepper words like that into their speech. But I suppose you should know better.

But either way, you did mention that it was mutual.

@cheese

from kampung --> town --> city --> county ---> state ---> country ---> continent ---> planet ---> solar system ---> galaxy ---> universe
Cheesenium
post Jul 8 2009, 11:04 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Like what Baronic said,LDR or SDR,the chances of one of you cheats in the relationship is the same.Just that in LDR,more effort is needed to keep the communication between both.

Added on July 8, 2009, 11:05 pm@penguin,

I see Kampung is expanding his empire. brows.gif

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Jul 8 2009, 11:05 PM
yinyum
post Jul 8 2009, 11:06 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 8 2009, 11:04 PM)
Like what Baronic said,LDR or SDR,the chances of one of you cheats in the relationship is the same.Just that in LDR,more effort is needed to keep the communication between both.

Added on July 8, 2009, 11:05 pm@penguin,

I see Kampung is expanding his empire. brows.gif
2nd tat
p3nguin
post Jul 8 2009, 11:09 PM

291 posts

I only been in 1 relationship before, so I'm not actually qualified to give any relationship advice.

Oh hello yinyum, it's been a while.
Kampung2005
post Jul 8 2009, 11:10 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 8 2009, 11:03 PM)
I thought you see her face to face frequently?

LDR,i think,it's better at least you give it a shot than leaving it like that.You wont be happy leaving it like that,unless you are damn determined to leave all these behind.

I chicken out because of LDR and all i got now is misery.Dont be another me.
Not so...

But she always stalk my posts in Cupids Corner and that includes SC

While i always stalk her posts as well.
yinyum
post Jul 8 2009, 11:15 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 8 2009, 11:09 PM)
I only been in 1 relationship before, so I'm not actually qualified to give any relationship advice.

Oh hello yinyum, it's been a while.
hi there =)

ya i rarely spam here nowadays... LOL

how've u been?
zenix
post Jul 8 2009, 11:16 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 8 2009, 10:56 PM)
I don't think so. However, my decision will really consider from all sides of people, and i am really standing on the tip of wooden plank!

"d"

I am not trying to be perasan.
at least she didn't call you

u r on your way out of our club cry.gif

Added on July 8, 2009, 11:17 pm
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 8 2009, 11:10 PM)
Not so...

But she always stalk my posts in Cupids Corner and that includes SC

While i always stalk her posts as well.
i know the feeling.....u can have MAN TALK without looking over your shoulder sweat.gif

QUOTE(yinyum @ Jul 8 2009, 11:15 PM)
hi there =)

ya i rarely spam here nowadays... LOL

how've u been?
YY wub.gif

This post has been edited by zenix: Jul 8 2009, 11:17 PM
Kampung2005
post Jul 8 2009, 11:18 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Jul 8 2009, 11:16 PM)
at least she didn't call you

u r on your way out of our club  cry.gif
I was sleeping in the morning, and when i woke up, i found that, she made 10 missed calls!
Cheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(yinyum @ Jul 8 2009, 11:06 PM)
2nd tat
Hi.How are you now?

Long time no see.
p3nguin

291 posts

@kampung

So how much longer are you going to let this stay this way?

@yinyum

Been quite fine, just finished my Alevels 1 month ago. Now waiting to fly off to uni. You?

is that a nano i see in your display pic?

@zenix

Hello. How many people around here are single anywaays, i wonder.

Added on July 8, 2009, 11:19 pm
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 8 2009, 11:18 PM)
I was sleeping in the morning, and when i woke up, i found that, she made 10 missed calls!
Wow. That's a lot.

This post has been edited by p3nguin: Jul 8 2009, 11:19 PM
Kampung2005
post Jul 8 2009, 11:20 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 8 2009, 11:18 PM)
@kampung

@yinyum

Been quite fine, just finished my Alevels 1 month ago. Now waiting to fly off to uni. You?

@zenix

Very uncertain...

Religion is quite a problem...

We always discuss about that, and we laughed...

The duration, was very very long, sometimes even up to 2 or 3 in the morning
imooatcows
post Jul 8 2009, 11:21 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 8 2009, 11:18 PM)
brows.gif
yinyum
post Jul 8 2009, 11:21 PM

357 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Jul 8 2009, 11:16 PM)
YY  wub.gif
hi there wub.gif
p3nguin
post Jul 8 2009, 11:22 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 8 2009, 11:20 PM)
Very uncertain...

Religion is quite a problem...

We always discuss about that, and we laughed...

The duration, was very very long, sometimes even up to 2 or 3 in the morning
At the very least, you can take comfort in the fact that your feelings are returned.
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Jul 8 2009, 11:21 PM)
brows.gif
10 missed calls, plus 3 SMS asking me to wake up hmm.gif
yinyum

357 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jul 8 2009, 11:18 PM)
Hi.How are you now?

Long time no see.
i'm good thank u... =)

Added on July 8, 2009, 11:23 pm
QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jul 8 2009, 11:18 PM)
@kampung

@yinyum

@zenix

Added on July 8, 2009, 11:19 pm

Wow. That's a lot.
yes I was holding a Nano... heheheh

flying off to Uni? abroad??

This post has been edited by yinyum: Jul 8 2009, 11:23 PM
p3nguin
post Jul 8 2009, 11:23 PM

291 posts

Hello cow. Long time no see.

Oh yes cheese, what have you been up to recently?
Cheesenium
post Jul 8 2009, 11:23 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(yinyum @ Jul 8 2009, 11:22 PM)
i'm good thank u... =)

Added on July 8, 2009, 11:23 pm
yes I was holding a Nano... heheheh

flying off to Uni? abroad??
Thats great.

So,you seem to like ipod a lot.
imooatcows
post Jul 8 2009, 11:24 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 8 2009, 11:22 PM)
10 missed calls, plus 3 SMS asking me to wake up  hmm.gif
brows.gif brows.gif

127 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:15 AM