13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

siLDes
post Oct 3 2005, 02:59 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Oct 3 2005, 12:01 PM)
but see who is 6 - 12
do u think players like  oooooo , vincent and chunky will lose out just like that ?
but yeah oooooo have tough games .....
A little bit of mind game would change it ........

Hey ... u know what OOooOO and Vincent and also marsi05 is a great supporter
of Chelsea whistling.gif
siLDes
post Oct 4 2005, 02:42 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Oct 3 2005, 10:37 PM)
really ?
Yeah ! they says Liverpool is a weak team ,
they can't beat Chelsea in another 5 seasons.... shocking.gif

Well ... that is in the real life (EPL)..... back to our FIFA 2005 League...

Hey MightReds and Highwinds .... u two proabaly wanna say something about that
in ur League Matches .... right ?

highwind VS vinc3nt
oooooo VS highwind

oooooo VS MightyReds
MightyReds VS vinc3nt

Don't just say .... prove it .. BEAT THEM ..... "YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE "

as a RED DEVIL ... and most of the Devils will expecting a draw from a Chelsea
and Liverpool matches.. whistling.gif

siLDes
post Oct 5 2005, 08:16 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Oct 4 2005, 01:28 PM)
At least liverpool got best ever fans there at anfield...no matter they r up or down....their fans will always support them.... thumbup.gif not like man utd fans...boo their best ever manager when they have a lost  tongue.gif

Speak to the Hand coz the face ain't looking...... vmad.gif
They ain't MU fans...

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Oct 5 2005, 07:07 PM)
I thought siLDes told me he can get for RM100 dry.gif
Me bought mine bout RM 120 after bargain from a RM 128.00 that time la ..
now is some where bout RM 105 ... bargain la i think can get RM 95 also ..
Play some mind game ... say " Nice T-Shirt/Dress ... ", " U look handsome/beautiful today" at the
Sales Person tongue.gif

See JayaCom ... RumblePad for RM 105

This post has been edited by siLDes: Oct 5 2005, 08:19 PM
siLDes
post Oct 6 2005, 01:47 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Oct 5 2005, 08:26 PM)
LOL later on ur mind game too fake then cannot work wat u gonna do???  tongue.gif
If that didn't work ..... hmmm ..
if u dare enough

Take the gamepad and open it tear the box ... saying that u wanted to feel the
pad ... after that give back to him .... saying its too expensive....don't want to buy !
( sure he got no choice already next wait until that fellow have to force u to buy it ) ...
biggrin.gif than pretend that u only have RM 100 only ... .... .... ...

I bet sure he will sell it to u one ...... well it depends also la ... make sure ur are in a open area
and go with some big size friends .... tongue.gif

doh.gif RM 20 ringgit only the different only wat , just buy it ... nevermind .... next
CEL Games ... sure can get the rewards one ... nod.gif

siLDes
post Oct 7 2005, 01:19 AM

176 posts

ohmy.gif look at befitozi .... what are u doing there in 8th place....
i tot we surpose to be fighting for the 12th spot ...
3 points separates the 8th and 12 th spot .... sweat.gif
yet some still have advantage by the game in hand rolleyes.gif

ipohguy (England) 3 - 1 abalabah (Argentina)
ipohguy (England) 1 - 0 marsi05 (Italy)
nepguga (France) 0 - 2 ipohguy (England)
oooooo (Italy) 2 - 4 ipohguy (England)

WOW ... last time i saw Ipohguy was at 16 place ... now ...at 11
the highest jumper of the week ... making some superb result last week...
U just might keep ur self in that 12 ranking if u manage to win ur next opponent
Accelerator.....Its a derby match....tongue.gif both from Ipoh .... laugh.gif

Check Out RIN and Chilaxis ... that's why they are the one whos going to WCG Singapore

.... Vincent in deep trouble now ... laugh.gif in the verge 12 spot disqualification...

matches to play ....both the furious Liverpool support and the Champion ...
with abalabah and machaman

This post has been edited by siLDes: Oct 7 2005, 01:23 AM
siLDes
post Oct 9 2005, 02:03 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Oct 9 2005, 01:00 AM)
befitozi 3 - siLDes 3
the most exciting match ever !

befitozi VS siLDes -

Hendry (p) 47'_____Rooney 8'
Hendry_66'_________Owen 38'
Hendry_84'________Rooney 90'

3 - 3

I'am so low right now .... i was hit by a comeback

Well ... 1st half i was able to control my games even tho it was fast and furious..
befitozi hardly trouble David James .. My confident bar rises when i stuck the first goal following a Owen goal at 38' ....Its was all controlled in my gamepad ... what ever Befitozi do I manage to counter it ... I even miss a lob strike which hit the post ....
Well normaly in this kind a games I usually don't lob just hit it in ... that shows my confident bar pointing at 110 % ... OverConfident .. shakehead.gif

Then came the 2nd half.... in that 30 sec interval i manage to take my coke from the fridge ... stright went to my table put both my legs on top my table and press the resume button ..... it was not even 20 sec ... i gave a penalty to him ... donno why i did that ... Hendry normaly won't miss that... 2-1 the score. .. then came Befitozi .. ohmy.gif don't know what happen la .. that fellow was playing like RIN already with his 4-4-2 ... same more even better with his first touch control .. shocking.gif ........ Hennnddrrryyy ...! the commentator screams as Befitozi makes it 2-2 ...grumble.gif what the hack is Terry doing there , he just pass him like that ... At that time , my frustration bar is rising.. and the referee was getting busy with the yellow card .. i was sliding all over the pitch in frustration vmad.gif
.. Then came the third goal from Hendry which was a fluke goal ... i don't know how its happen but it did ... doh.gif I was hitting my head at the table that time and started to calculating my remaining time.. and it was only 6 min left... thats like 20 sec... sweat.gif ..... All the movement was very very fast lot more faster than my game against Maxsim ... can't keep the ball for long... I stright send the ball with a great long forward pass into the feet of Rooney.... biggrin.gif at that time i know i must score i doesn't matter how i score... and I did ... sweat.gif with 0 sec remaining...

We just cancel out each other ..... dry.gif

siLDes
post Oct 9 2005, 02:25 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(chilaxis @ Oct 8 2005, 10:59 PM)
Let's keep up the good work guys, gotta commend everyone for their activeness as well as these chun commentaries coming in from some of you especially SILDES and BEFITOZI, hopefully this league will expand into a website of its own and become a long term thing until Fifa 2020 at least =). Good game so far on the first half of the season! GL to those fighting for the final 5 spots for LYN Cup.

Now where's marsi and vincent... time to reclaim top spot  laugh.gif
Yeah true... it might get boring after a while if we , i mean the active ones always posting..

Hey come on .. MightRed / Highwind / Vincent / RIN / all the FIFA player ..... post something interesting la .. like my game against Befitozi .. what la u all . shakehead.gif

FIFA 2020 ..... shocking.gif I will be 38 already

siLDes
post Oct 9 2005, 02:55 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Oct 8 2005, 08:51 PM)
or THE ONE WHO DEFEATED ME(hahaha  laugh.gif ) oooo... with his 433 goin to give threat to 4 def...

Thats no joke man .... OOoooOO is the defending Champion for FIFA 2005
Lowyat Cup Second Season ...

unsure.gif wonder what i can get out of his game...
4-3-3 very attacking minded ... sweat.gif
thats scary...

But i write off his chance to get any goal against my 3-2-5 ... whistling.gif

Relaz OOoooOO ... even tho ur are out of the 12th spot .... u might able to get in
the Cup to defend it ... just like Liverpool did ...so be cool ... cool.gif

This post has been edited by siLDes: Oct 9 2005, 02:55 AM
siLDes
post Oct 10 2005, 03:20 AM

176 posts

YESSS. ..! draw with OOooOO - Lowyat Cup Holder thumbup.gif
Its was all tactical the game with OOooOO ...
and a opposite one compare to Befitozi games.. blink.gif

This time OOooOO took the lead 2-0 up , two early killer headers from RONALDO . .. it was a Sol Campbell alike goal .. that was only my 15 min game play .. if he keep on doing this it probally finish 12-0 ... shocking.gif .. Suddenly MightReds pop up in my mind ... still remember what he says.. " find a greater heading ability fellow to counter it " ...Ohhh. .. stright away I moved Sol Campbell and Terry to the fullback position ... and he did the same thing again .. but guest what .. i won all the headers at that time onwards .. biggrin.gif After counter that ... OOooOO's defends is not really the greatest one .. BANG ...! 3 goals me score in a dramatic comeback biggrin.gif ..thanks to my new long ball tricks ..2 from them .. biggrin.gif

OOooOO was shock shocking.gif - maybe hitting his head on the table like me also (when i play Befitozi) .. donno what la he did in his tactical setting ... which was only 8 min left .. he changes to his Ultra-Attacking Minded 4-3-3 .. I did myself a quick setting changing to my Ultra-Defensive Tactic ... doh.gif which was my mistake .. shouldn't have done that .. RIN always says this " This best way to defend is to attack "

But i did the opposite way .. and Ronaldo score the at 90' with a tap it the ball into the net .. with myself and David James watching helpless .. the ball roll in .. doh.gif 3-3 the final score ...

Wasted 2 points.. grumble.gif

Another Draw ..now I know how u feel Befitozi .. when Rooney score the 90' goal ..

QUOTE(befitozi @ Oct 9 2005, 01:31 PM)
who the heck is hendry ?
oops.gif its Tevez... confused .. with the Neo game .. laugh.gif
siLDes
post Oct 10 2005, 07:26 PM

176 posts

...but normaly u close the weeks games on the second week ...
1 week , finish 5 games .... shakehead.gif very hard la ..

Aiya ... i didn't know that the week 5 clossing date was yesterday ... doh.gif
give la time until Wednesday ...
for myself ... 1 point also very valuable

Aiseh ... if only that day i accept Jexecus ... why la u didn't force me

siLDes
post Oct 10 2005, 08:44 PM

176 posts

GROUP A
Rin @ si_jali VS MaXs/M
Rin @ si_jali VS oooooo
MaXs/M VS vinc3nt
MaXs/M VS oooooo
vinc3nt VS Rin @ si_jali
vinc3nt VS oooooo

GROUP B
chilaxis VS Chunky
chilaxis VS siLDes
Chunky VS nepguga
Chunky VS siLDes
nepguga VS chilaxis
nepguga VS siLDes

GROUP C
MightyReds VS highwind
MightyReds VS befitozi
highwind VS Accelerator7
highwind VS befitozi
Accelerator7 VS MightyReds
Accelerator7 VS befitozi

GROUP A - Crazy la ... don't know whos is going to WIN that
GROUP B - Glad i am in this group rather than A and C ... vmad.gif how come i never host one ..
This is so easy ... just have to beat Chunky and Nepguga .. piece of cake ... tongue.gif
GROUP C - ohmy.gif both the Liverpools clashes ..

Wierd ... how come i only have 3 games to play in week 6 ... unsure.gif

This post has been edited by siLDes: Oct 10 2005, 09:39 PM
siLDes
post Oct 10 2005, 09:59 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Oct 10 2005, 09:16 PM)

nepuga 5-3 sildes
chilaxis 3-2 sildes
chunky 3-1 sildes

Matches u between nepuga and chunky lost by 2 goals. hope it wouldn't affected ur performance.. smile.gif

Well that time i was using a old formation 5-2-3 ... which i found out kind a open in the middle .. sad.gif ..

This time i have something for them ... .. .... ... ... my new 3-4-1-2 rolleyes.gif
siLDes
post Oct 10 2005, 10:24 PM

176 posts

Based on the Abandoned Games ...

The biggest winner goes to ..... RIN

- 6 point clear in the table . and his current form ...

RIN ........... - W|W|W|W|W
MightyReds - W|L|W|L|W
Chilaxis...... - L| L|W|W|W

sweat.gif ... I think the title is going to RIN this season ..

The bigest loser goes to ........... Highwind

- 3 Abandoned Games ... , shocking.gif , i think ur arch rival is going to take the 4th spot ..

This post has been edited by siLDes: Oct 10 2005, 10:28 PM
siLDes
post Oct 11 2005, 03:12 AM

176 posts

sweat.gif CHUNKY issue me a warning following my comment "piece of cake"

He said he will play his hardest for the full 90 minutes ... shocking.gif

I delay the game for a day ... sweat.gif

ohmy.gif ... never see Chunky play "Gung Ho" before ... sweat.gif

siLDes
post Oct 11 2005, 03:14 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(Monstar @ Oct 10 2005, 11:29 PM)
Guys, it has been 1 year since the League has been started!!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!

And I would like to congrat Accelerator7 for doing such a good job and being so patient with the players! With this league, there is starting to be a Fifa community!
unsure.gif is it ??

not .... Dec 9 2004, 01:13 PM
siLDes
post Oct 13 2005, 12:20 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Oct 13 2005, 12:05 AM)
LOL.. me lagi donno chinese~  laugh.gif
Aiyo ... me also ... someone please translate .... laugh.gif
siLDes
post Oct 13 2005, 04:28 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Oct 13 2005, 02:33 AM)

Anyway just finish 2 matches with vincent...

League match i won 5-2
The game end with England 2 France 1~

GG to vincent~  thumbup.gif
How the hack did u get 5 goals pass his defends ... shocking.gif

I was totally outplayed by him ...... mellow.gif
Both was exchanging formation ... until i realise that i use all my pause time ...
Both ended up using 4-1-2-1-2 ..... i was beaten tactically .... sad.gif

I think must get some kind a software to able to record a full match ....
then all can see the match by posting it here and downloading it ... tongue.gif

Btw ... what it Lengchaiz ?? ... players ??? unsure.gif
siLDes
post Oct 13 2005, 09:56 PM

176 posts

Muhahahahahahaha ..... watch out for 2nd half factor .... laugh.gif

*for the person whos never seen a gamepad before

Accelerator ---> I wanna ask those who use the same gampad, how do you change the 'skill' button which is the 'Shift' button in keyboard? It's currently assigned to button 9 in the gamepad but i want to change it to button 7. Do i need to change it using the Logitech Profiler? Any ideas?

Skill button ...... unsure.gif ...... normaly just move the right analog controler to do the skill ... where got button one ....

Profile ?? ... no need la ... just plug and play ...

This post has been edited by siLDes: Oct 13 2005, 10:20 PM

siLDes
post Oct 13 2005, 09:58 PM

176 posts

Shat Double Post .........

Shat means Shit ... cause in FIFA ONLINE cannot use shit .... its become %#$^ like
that ..

MIGHTYREDS beaten ........ shocking.gif
no chance for him to win it League now ..... mellow.gif
since the CHELSEA of our League is making a record breaking winning streak ....

This post has been edited by siLDes: Oct 13 2005, 10:06 PM
siLDes
post Oct 15 2005, 05:17 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(blastguy @ Oct 14 2005, 05:44 PM)
hi just to let you guys know that I didn't play for my brother in the matches he lost okay. Whoever who assumed that beware I will go after you in 2006 !  vmad.gif
vmad.gif So ur are the one who beat me 10-1 .... vmad.gif ......
I demand a five point deduction for Chilaxis in the Lowyat Cup ....

Muhahahaha .... just joking.... laugh.gif

I didn't ever think of that until u say it ... huh.gif
I think better u play la ... don't let Chilaxis play ... so powerful ... hard to beat...

13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0520sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:48 AM