8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

highwind
post Oct 11 2005, 06:04 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Oct 11 2005, 03:29 PM)
u think u can beat chunky ..........
he win me 10 - 2 .........
u r definately over confident
HaHaHa, Chunky actually have different FORM everymatch, when he's on-form just beware...........he got a good middle move b4 wcg, thats how i trained up my middle move's defence coz i played too much wif him, so thanks mate !!! notworthy.gif
highwind
post Oct 11 2005, 06:07 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Oct 10 2005, 11:24 PM)

The bigest loser goes to  ........... Highwind

- 3 Abandoned Games ... ,  shocking.gif  , i think ur arch rival is going to take the 4th spot ..
cry.gif

I knew that, but i'll be back whistling.gif

So dun take it easy when playing against me flex.gif
highwind
post Oct 12 2005, 09:26 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Oct 12 2005, 08:47 PM)
im unwell now ... maybe the exams did this to me
i hope i can be ok in the weekend
so my opponents .. try to be online this weekend
this is very unusual for me coz by today i usualy play at least 2 of my games already
Take a Good Rest, since im waiting 4 Chunky this weekend also, so i dun mind waiting 4 u as well thumbup.gif
highwind
post Oct 12 2005, 09:28 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Oct 12 2005, 08:33 PM)
Wahh 1 whole page about Nigel Goh?? I'm gonna bring the newspaper around telling people i know him and he's playing in my league hahaha laugh.gif
Too Bad, I Dunno Chinese.......... sad.gif

can some chilaxis-fans translate what's the article all about ???

I dun mind reading english notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
highwind
post Oct 13 2005, 02:31 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Oct 13 2005, 01:34 AM)
eh rin u and vincent r also included in the photo for the article  laugh.gif
Who's the U???
highwind
post Oct 13 2005, 02:32 AM

180 posts

i wan translation vmad.gif
highwind
post Oct 13 2005, 10:37 PM

180 posts

=double post=

This post has been edited by highwind: Oct 13 2005, 10:39 PM
highwind
post Oct 13 2005, 10:39 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Oct 13 2005, 11:03 PM)
ignore sildes mind game accelerator  tongue.gif the 1st time i use my gamepad i was able to hold to a draw wiv my sifu XD
N my 1st game wif gamepad was wif siLDes which started once he knew i had a gamepad n he challenged me.........luckily i didnt lose my 1st game which gives me a good start for gamepad
highwind
post Oct 14 2005, 01:46 PM

180 posts

Any idea y my number of post just wont increase???
highwind
post Oct 17 2005, 03:24 PM

180 posts

OOooooo, now u guys start talking abt fifa06, anyone wanna play direct-ip can find me

im still finding ways 2 improve my fifa06, so just PM me when u guys wanna play wif me
highwind
post Oct 21 2005, 04:07 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Oct 21 2005, 01:57 AM)
If i'm nervous i don't know how to sing the song wor...dunno the lyrics and neva heard b4 tongue.gif

But if i wanna sing oso...i sing Bayern's song la...haha but too bad i dunno German doh.gif
I can teach ^^

Who wanna learn......hehe, i think mighty reds also know
highwind
post Oct 21 2005, 10:18 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Oct 21 2005, 08:56 PM)
LOL sildes dun u say easy to beat me lar ok???  laugh.gif Remember ur struggling to break down my CHINA DEFENCE a few days ago wuahahahhaha tongue.gif
Oh Man, siLDes u need 2 work a lot harder...........Chunky is like EPL's Charlton/Totenham now
highwind
post Oct 21 2005, 10:19 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(eason47 @ Oct 21 2005, 06:44 PM)
Wah...
Chilaxis became the malaysia fifa05 champ?
wow...
congratulation dude...!
hope u win the world finals and make us(lyn league members) pround...!

woi!!!
any1 wan to play fifa06...pls contact me...friendly...
msn: andrewcwk@hotmail.com

oh...by the way...
my holiday is until 13th of november...
so...accelerator7!!!when is the new season start and end?
I got play........PM me if u wanna play
highwind
post Oct 22 2005, 03:53 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Oct 22 2005, 02:53 AM)
......friittt ... the referee starts the game ....Gallas passes to Pires .. Pires with a long forward pass looking for Henry ... Cambell saw all the way whats Pires was tryin to do ...and blocks it ...given to Gerrard ...Gerrad turns to make a long range pass .. this time  stright on the foot of Joe..... Superb tackling from Gallas ... FRANCE got the ball back..it was all tension all over .. and keep loosing the ball at the final end .... the gameplay continue untill 20' min .....
Owen ... sprints making a diagonal cross field .. confusing the FRANCE defenders... Ronney  try to make some space for him self ....and screaming for the ball as he as at a good position....Owen did a back flick to wrong foot Silverste ...and make a good pass into Rooney ... ENGLAND 1 - FRANCE 0 ... Rooney Scores ....! FRANCE try all kind a attacking option they have ... crossing and making some through passes ..but fail at the final end .... untill 44' min .... Henry found him self a lot of space ... commands Giuly to make a run between the two defenders ....ENGLAND 1 - FRANCE 1 ... Guily ...found himself in a position with a simply tap in ....

......friittt.... second half starts .... ENGLAND was expecting to dominate the game as the second half factor begins as its was reversed ......Beckham crosses ... never meet the strikers ... Owen ... he seems to be lively at the attacking path ... makes a  darting run in the defends with is pace ... OWEENN.. doh.gif  Ohh ... hit the post ...unbelieveable .. ENGLAND can feel the second half factor ... they dominate the game ... 54' min...this time LAMPARD full of confident makes a run at the left side of the and in a superb place to make a cross ...great dribbling ... he passes Gallas ... and Owen ..ENGLAND 2 - FRANCE 1  .... superb play from LAMPARD ... making goal happen ... ENGLAND pressurize FRANCE ... this time Rooney got into a position to make a cross ... ohhh no .. its a low cross .. which never meet Owen ...Ohhh....... 59' min ... Viera passes to Guily ... Beckham with a unnecessary sliding tackle ..... probaly a yellow card ...OHH NO ! .. he's off .. its a stright RED .. vmad.gif  the referee made a big mistake ...sending Beckham off .. . freekick in a promising position ... James cannot hold it ... Henry ... ENGLAND 2 - FRANCE 2 .. ..62 ' min .... ENGLAND conner... Joe takes it ....Rooney heades it ... bounce back ... OWEN .... ENGLAND 3 - FRANCE 2 ... biggrin.gif 
With just 10 men on the pitch ENGLAND took the lead ... This time FRANCE began to attack more ..ENGLAND made a formation change .. changing to a 4-4-1  .... FRANCE kept pressing ENGLAND untill the 69 ' ....Pires .. dirbbles pass Butt ..... Butt manage to hold him ... and tackle ... another miss timed tackle ...... the referee have some word with Butt and send him off .. shocking.gif don't know what the hell Butt says to the referee .. another yellow .. following another one in the 1st half ... and his off. ....freekick at the similer place where beckham was sent off .... 70' ... James again .. this time saves but the ball hit the post and Guily makes it  ENGLAND 3 - FRANCE 3 ...
Sven Goran Eriksson was out of idea ... 2 men down and 20 min to go ...with a 4-3-1  wacko.gif 

It was all over when Butt was send off ... FRANCE was totaly domaniting in every department .... 75 " Henry ..... 83' Trezeguee ..... 86' Guily ..... all the FRANCE strikers was lineing up  score against helpless David James ..........................................
Poor siLDes biggrin.gif

highwind
post Oct 22 2005, 08:35 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Oct 22 2005, 01:31 PM)
Then I m considered as EPL's Man City?? XD
lol

then wht about me.....
highwind
post Oct 24 2005, 03:09 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Oct 24 2005, 03:40 PM)
Some virus/spyware can affect the hardware also...making hardware causing problems...tats wat i experienced a few weeks ago  vmad.gif until i changed a new hardisk and a new ram  laugh.gif
okay, let me share my experience 4 spyware stuff:

some spyware i think cant be deleted by just formatting the com, i dunno y......might b the spyware is good in playing 'hide n seek'. So wht u need 2 do here is to find the spyware n delete it.

try google-ing ur problem n read those forums to help u out. Mostly they'll suggest using 'hijack-this' to remove those spywares.
highwind
post Oct 24 2005, 03:14 PM

180 posts

Yo~~ Mighty Reds, im meetin u 2 times this week

dun confuse btw league n cup ya ~~~ ^^
highwind
post Oct 27 2005, 02:28 AM

180 posts

Someone kidnapped siLDes???

How come he doesnt on9 these days >.<

i got a game wif him sad.gif

The forum seems quiet without him ...
highwind
post Oct 27 2005, 02:39 PM

180 posts

lol

at least u let me play wif him 1st la, i wan a fair game

come out siLDes, dun try 2 hide from me laugh.gif
highwind
post Nov 1 2005, 12:26 PM

180 posts

Good question befitozi, how to pay??

But that doesnt mean i does not support pay 2 play, i do support it. For this, i agree wif RIN @ si_jali, which is dun make it too expensive. RM10 - RM30 per-season is reasonable.

It's true that we use those money as prize money, but try 2 make it even top10 deserve something. I think players that wanna play in this LYN league does not aim to earn money rite..?? We just wanna play FIFA wif more different style of ppl, so prize money wise doesnt really need 2 b that much.

I also agree that accelerator deserve some $$$ for managing the league. So what i can suggest here is that, we pay around RM20 per-season, accelerator gets all the money, but in the same time, accelerator can hire ppl 2 help him out n that person get's some allowence from him. What do u think about this????

One more suggestion here, i know not all ppl lives around KL, but i think most does.....so what i wanna suggest here is all of us try 2 meet up n yum cha/supper after a season ends. Don't u guys think it's nice 2 chat wif another FIFA freak ^^ . Or maybe we can have FIFA LAN Party after a season, but in this case, we need someone that have good relationship wif any cyber cafe. But all this thing is not easy, u guys know "It's Easier To Be Said Than Done"

Give me some feedbacks, i think accelerator7 is waititng for some feedback as well ^^

If this coming WCG, Chilaxis n RIN @ si_jali goes very far, that proves the LYN League deserve to continue in the 4th thumbup.gif

I really hope the league won't stop here

This post has been edited by highwind: Nov 1 2005, 02:02 PM

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0521sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:52 AM