7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

davidman82
post Jul 15 2005, 11:18 PM

1,453 posts

actually Chilaxis is using gamepad........maybe can ask him how to do that trick?
davidman82
post Jul 17 2005, 11:20 PM

1,453 posts

highwind win the Melaka CEL....

He won easily...

Congratulations... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

P/S: Highwing ,where r u from actually?
davidman82
post Jul 18 2005, 12:43 AM

1,453 posts

QUOTE(highwind @ Jul 18 2005, 12:38 AM)
Thanks, Congrats 2 u too Davidman

Im studying in MMU Cyber, my hometown is penang

That's why u need to take bus back to MMU Cyber after the prize giving presentation and you bought the ticket already...

I haven buy the ticket at 1st back to Johor. SO I waited 4 hours at the bus terminal before i get on my bus..
davidman82
post Jul 22 2005, 07:36 PM

1,453 posts

just wanna share my experience on Fantasy Premier League.. I play it before but not now because everytime u choose a player from a team, sometimes although the team is winning but the player u choose didn't score goal or assist in that game, then you wil start to blame.. THat's the worst thing.. The team is wining and yet you are complaining. THe same theory applied to football gambling. THat's why I don't gamble in football.I just enjoy watching it..
davidman82
post Jul 26 2005, 10:02 PM

1,453 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Jul 26 2005, 09:47 PM)
Haha  .... hata_yie its ur Birthday on this Friday ... Happy Birthday in 
  advance

what u say : "masih berbaloi" - i can bet u it must be a great
  Tournament in Lowyat. ... just like WCG .

unsure.gif .....but me still wondering, registrating fee is well over RM 100.( 
  license Game CDs ) , not many people have those license CDs.

it will be the most expensive qualifiers ever in Malaysia .  tongue.gif
Actually i heard someone saying that not necessary must use FIFA or NFSU2 CD. Any EA titles will do...
davidman82
post Jul 27 2005, 07:43 PM

1,453 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Jul 27 2005, 02:17 AM)
nowadays go participate in competition so strict....i think 90% of the gamers don got those  original game cd la  tongue.gif they  should change the rules so more ppl participate lol  laugh.gif
ACtually it's a bonus for those who own a ORIGINAL EA title CD as they don have to pay registeration fees... WHile for those who doesn't have original CD ,they can participate in other CC qualifier but now all the qualifier had finished...

davidman82
post Jul 28 2005, 06:57 PM

1,453 posts

Yeah loh..

Is it confirm start tomolo morning??

OR is it start on Saturday??
davidman82
post Jul 28 2005, 07:10 PM

1,453 posts

QUOTE(chilaxis @ Jul 28 2005, 07:03 PM)
I heard that qualifiers begin tomorrow 11 a.m. But I just wonder how is the qualifer gonna run over two days :-S
That's what I am wondering too..

SO i guess tomorrow just open for registeration and testing PC. THe real qualifier should start on SAT... sweat.gif
davidman82
post Jul 29 2005, 06:28 PM

1,453 posts

ACtually tat's what I had been expecting cause not many ppl owning original EA CD and yet today is friday..
davidman82
post Jul 31 2005, 10:41 PM

1,453 posts

Yeah congratulations to Chilaxis.....

He did it again...

Updated pictures of winner here
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=169309&st=220
davidman82
post Aug 3 2005, 12:52 AM

1,453 posts

QUOTE(abalabah @ Aug 3 2005, 12:47 AM)
for the wcg , not player can go c them play ma?
FOR WCG, every1 can see it through big screen out from projector...
davidman82
post Aug 5 2005, 02:04 PM

1,453 posts

My opinion start the season in SEPtember for 1 reason, then wait for FIFA2006...

Anyway wanna share my experience on Gamepad... Before I am only use Gamepad and never use keyboard to play FIFA... Many ppl asked me to use keyboard to play cause whenever I wanan play with my housemates, I had to plug in my Gamepad and setup.. It's kept the waiting.Then till FIFA2004,i give up using Gamepad cause the key for the controller can't be changed. Then I start using keyboard(I really regret after that).. cause using Gamepad is much more better than keyboard.

Until last year I meet chilaxis at Low Yat Plaza(WCG 2004 Promotion TOur), he share me a file that can change the button for gamepad but that time I already give up FIFA and turn to Need for Speed game liao and furthermore my gamepad is broken.So I only use keyboard to play FIFA for fun loh and don take it as serious as before(spend money to buy gamepad)....

So my advice is if you really wanna play with Gamepad, go for it...
davidman82
post Aug 6 2005, 04:49 PM

1,453 posts

QUOTE(chaosdreamer @ Aug 6 2005, 04:14 PM)
is it good to play with PS2 gamepad? is any1 using it? smile.gif
I try with PS controller + USB to PS converter but one bad thing is that you can change the key..

Maybe chilaxis got the patch for FIFA2005 which allow you to change the keys for gamepad.
davidman82
post Aug 9 2005, 03:13 PM

1,453 posts

QUOTE(Rufio @ Aug 9 2005, 02:25 PM)
are we allowed to use gamepad in WCG for fifa?
Yeah, you can use gamepad in WCG for FIFA or any other games.. But just make sure your gamepad work for WINDOWS XP, or else bring the driver of gamepad.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
davidman82
post Aug 10 2005, 06:20 PM

1,453 posts

QUOTE(manutd6389 @ Aug 10 2005, 05:17 PM)
Fifa 2006 will lauch on 29 of September 2005!
That's for XBox version...
http://xbox.ign.com/articles/640/640126p1.html

PC version yet TBA
http://www.gamespot.com/pc/sports/fifa2006/
davidman82
post Aug 13 2005, 11:42 AM

1,453 posts

I think he mention 2 more weeks for WCG, not PC version of FIFA2006 is out..
davidman82
post Aug 26 2005, 10:19 PM

1,453 posts

THis year really a lot of FIFA player comparing to last year....

Maybe because FIFA2005 better gameplay than FIFA2004??

Last year WCG FIFA champ lost at the 1st round........

Here are the results of WCG 2005..... FIFA results haven finish updating cause the fifa 1st round matches haven finish
http://my.worldcybergames.com/score.htm
davidman82
post Aug 29 2005, 11:17 AM

1,453 posts

I watched the FInal just now.....

I think Si Jali lost his confidence after scoring an own goal at the 1st match...

Good game and it's clean game....No dirty tackles...

So MALAYSIA BOLEH in Singapore..
davidman82
post Aug 29 2005, 08:06 PM

1,453 posts

the 3rd season invitation is sending out already to all FIFA player iN LYN...

I think i can't join it cause too much assignments and my final year PROJECT sad.gif

davidman82
post Aug 30 2005, 02:34 AM

1,453 posts

Sorry as I really quite busy and can't join the league... Now till mid semester liao, i haven started my final year project... I thought of starting it after WCG. But I will join LYN FIFA league for FIFA2006...

My suggestion is using country so that it's a training for Si Jali and CHilaxis since they need to train for Grand FInal..

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:57 AM