9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

arroyos
post Feb 2 2006, 10:14 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(RViN @ Feb 2 2006, 03:18 AM)
Well i might be interested in joining the league again, i was one of the members of the original FIFA 2005 League.

The problem is i am mostly online very late at night, which is after 11pm, would that be ok for most people? But i can find sometime during the day as well
i thaught is a trend redi that all fifa freaks active only after 12am..lol...shouldnt be a problem RViN...

welcome welcome

arroyos
post Feb 3 2006, 01:21 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Feb 3 2006, 01:28 AM)
not only top 4 ler...i think got until top 32 ler  cool.gif
woo..i m proud to be here then..lolz
arroyos
post Feb 4 2006, 11:14 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Feb 4 2006, 01:37 AM)
Wei wei...wat pure cheat??? u said unbelievable tactic is acceptable lar...not much ppl expected that except my sifu...but ho...u say me cheat is... shakehead.gif i beat u fair and square...theres no cheat...blame urself for conceding 5 campbell headers  rolleyes.gif
mUhahhaa...when i heard that campbell become striker..i laugh like hell..muhaa..smart mighty reds!

this is callled smart tactics..not cheat ler sildes..

bravo reds!!
arroyos
post Feb 4 2006, 07:15 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Feb 4 2006, 12:56 AM)
aihh.. tht day u msg me.. i was away coz i need to pray maa... not doin those thing tht u said.. really hurts me..  cry.gif

lol joking only~ laugh.gif

pls tell all the guys here wht is ur usuall time to play fifa..if can.. not early in the morning.. coz most of this guy are just on their way to dreamland at tht time...

anyway selamat menyambut Ma'al Hijrah 1427H!!  laugh.gif

oh arroyos.. is tht ur gf on the display pic?hehe... nice..  cool.gif  laugh.gif
hehehe,rin...wan to know her? too bad she not my gf, YET...muahaha..jst my friend for now..she in US now for studies..kekekek

................................................................................

no such rules that def can play striker..it is jst outward, but not bad wat..using a def to score with heading..caused usually def has high skills in heading..muaha..nice tactics.

arroyos
post Feb 5 2006, 08:41 PM

408 posts

aiyoyo..rio ferdinand played in midfield the other day..remember sildes?
arroyos
post Feb 6 2006, 04:01 PM

408 posts

brilliant examples from you guys!! well, its all depend on the coach.he can even put ronaldinho at the def if he wants..its all about tactics..

oh yea..i remember that roy keane played as center back for MU when MU really in crisis caused all defenders injured...
arroyos
post Feb 7 2006, 02:59 AM

408 posts

any comment on chelsea and liverpool match?
arroyos
post Feb 7 2006, 04:41 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Feb 7 2006, 03:03 PM)
oi sildes .. u will fail totaly as a manager ler ....

examples of my twinkling that worked wonders ... ( irony is all against mightyreds )

first match in the lyn cup ... he is home .. i know he'll choose england .. so i go through every team in the game (including the stupid ones ) to find a centreback partnership that has best strenght and heading stats ( argentina ) .. his wing play didnt work much .. and i won 3-0

second match .. oso lyn cup .. im home ..i know his best team is england .. so i choose england first .. i realise that i need players with speed to do my crossing coz my style is diffrent .. i play 343 .. ashley cole as my left striker ... i did quite well too ( not sure of the score )
earlier when i first started playing fifa 2005 .. i used manutd .. i played giggs and ronaldo as my strikers because of their speed stats .. worked very very well .. both of them can do 1 - 2 passes like piece of cake ..

recently when i use spain .. i dropped morientes ( overall stats is higher ) for torres because torres is fast ..

so sildes .. we change the players to suite the stats in a desired position .. not play them as they are ...
Haha..befitozi, maybe we should ask whether sildes play any football management game before? i like what u said "sildes will failed as a manager"..hhaha.

fully agreed with you..players should play on any position based on situations..as i said, its all about tactics..
thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by arroyos: Feb 7 2006, 04:42 PM
arroyos
post Feb 7 2006, 04:47 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Feb 7 2006, 03:05 PM)
who ask liverpool to giv up ... manutd aint giving up .. they just not placing too much hope on it ...

and i hope that barca thrash chelsea so bad .. that all their players get so demoralised that they become dungus and lose all their games *when pigs fly*
yea.Mu wont give up! miracle may happen at the end of the day!...i felt that mourinho so
action that day when chelsea scored the first goal...over reacted! hahha...
vmad.gif
arroyos
post Feb 8 2006, 01:29 AM

408 posts

go LIVERPUDIAN!!!
arroyos
post Feb 8 2006, 02:28 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Feb 8 2006, 02:25 AM)
Slides ... whos that .. ??

but u didn't play in Season 3 ... laugh.gif
wrong spelling..should be sildes!! lolz
arroyos
post Feb 9 2006, 01:25 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Feb 9 2006, 12:47 AM)
Check the 2nd post of this thread...if your nick is in the list then you're already in...if not please PM me with your details i needed...real name, age, location, MSN and any problems you would like me to know regarding playin online smile.gif

Since si_jali requested to start the league after his exam...so when will your exam ends? I will try to get everything ready and start the league as soon as possible biggrin.gif

Oh and sildes, no need to clash with Reds in your first match lar...soon you will meet him eventually...maybe you should play with others first to warm up before your BIG MATCH with him lolz...i guess you wouldn't wanna disappoint yourself by playing so fast and getting awful results right? Haha anyway stop fighting liao larr...just share your thoughts are enough...no need debate until both parties are not comfortable with each another  shakehead.gif
yea.stop arguing ler..no more fun redi this topic...change topic ler..lolz!
arroyos
post Feb 9 2006, 08:20 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Feb 9 2006, 01:15 AM)
well i think dun need to start the league so fast one...these days i guess most ppl r quite busy one...can start much later
yaay..can train longer if start later..hehe.lolz/
but i dont mind if start earlier also... whistling.gif
arroyos
post Feb 10 2006, 12:49 AM

408 posts

aiyoyo..must talk carefully to sildes in the future!
arroyos
post Feb 10 2006, 02:00 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Feb 9 2006, 02:06 PM)
lol... no need train lar...this league juz for fun wat.. biggrin.gif i got a long time didnt touch fifa already since these days quite busy wiv my homeworks.. doh.gif
oklo..no need to train..lets it BEGIN!!!

This post has been edited by arroyos: Feb 10 2006, 02:00 PM
arroyos
post Feb 10 2006, 07:49 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Feb 10 2006, 06:51 PM)
ankle broken..so missed school lor...hiak hiak... cool.gif
ya.i was wandering as well..why ar??
arroyos
post Feb 11 2006, 12:12 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Feb 10 2006, 09:59 PM)
football lar...sumone tackled me from behind like essien's style tackle... doh.gif
mUhaha...sry to hear that..then referee didnt give red card? escape like essien?

hahhaa.muhaha
arroyos
post Feb 11 2006, 10:36 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Feb 11 2006, 10:27 AM)
torn ligaments are one of the worst injury problem in football
especially cruciate and knee ligaments ..
they can destroy ur football skill totaly
yea..true true..thats why i always play smart.dont go for "extraodinary" tackles and try to escape from ppl's tackle..but hard to say also ler sometimes..

lolz....
arroyos
post Feb 11 2006, 04:58 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(Houlivgan @ Feb 11 2006, 03:57 PM)
Yaya mine is anterior cruciate lagament... players would be sidelined about 1season 4 tat
Haha i wasnt tackling or tackled by others... tat was i slipped n fell myself when i was dribbling... so embarrassing tongue.gif
aiyoyo..that one really cant blame anyone..mabye bad luck lo..lolz
arroyos
post Feb 11 2006, 07:43 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Feb 11 2006, 05:12 PM)
or bad pitch lolz sweat.gif
true...very true of this!

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0566sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:51 PM