Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

jotaro
post Apr 2 2006, 09:42 PM

18 posts

hihi fifa guys!
i'm back into the forum once again
such a long time since

jotaro
post Apr 6 2006, 07:42 AM

18 posts

hey ooOO....
long time didn't play fifa with u liao
whenever u wanna have a game just msn me when i'm online

and jiali u're rite!
this time i'm gonna be staying for long
hee...
jotaro
post Apr 15 2006, 12:33 PM

18 posts

Hey Woodnocks can i add u to my msn too?
jotaro
post May 2 2006, 10:00 PM

18 posts

Hi Blake,
I've one pressing question though
will the actual tournament actually take that long (5 days) to complete?
For those of us who are working and really want to participate, it'll be hard to fork out the weekdays off from work
so maybe u can give us a little more details on just how the tourney will take place
hopefully that can help us working, yet competitive enthusiasts some idea on how to plan for those few days out from office
THX a MILLION!
jotaro
post May 3 2006, 09:34 PM

18 posts

Hey Blake! Thx so much for ur answers
i'm now at peace with the competition planning
cos that means i can take part
jotaro
post May 21 2006, 09:04 AM

18 posts

its been quiet here for a few days... ... ...
everyone busy practising fifa wc or ???
jotaro
post May 21 2006, 11:56 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ May 21 2006, 09:15 PM)
Are you busy practising WC06 also?

I wonder where have all the players gone to? I seldom see them online anymore in MSN...all going for vacations after exams izzit? Or busy pracitising WC06 alone?

Wan find someone to practise with me also hard sigh  sad.gif
ya, i've been practising
but i guess many of them r busy with school exams as not all r on vacation yet
i dun see u on msn much too, maybe i go offline too early thats y
jotaro
post May 26 2006, 07:46 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(highwind @ May 26 2006, 04:38 AM)
It's been a long time i have been missing huh......although im in 'ONLINE' mode everytime  biggrin.gif

Anyway guys, i'll play more WC with you all on monday........im not missing because of more intensive training, but because of my final examination. ^^

Sorry for some people that i keep on rejecting on the games, but i'll be right back this monday, see ya guys
that'll be me too rite? i wanna play with u!
see u on monday! rclxm9.gif
jotaro
post May 31 2006, 12:21 AM

18 posts

i agree with u jali
it all depends on how it suits us
all of us have our own custom style
jotaro
post Jun 4 2006, 10:58 PM

18 posts

CONGRATS to SOLIDSNAKE!
the first ever EFC CHAMPION!!!
he showed a great display of dribbling skills, passing, defensive play and finishing
a worthy winner indeed *CLAP CLAP CLAP*
wished i had been there to meet u, but i've let myself down so who to blame
Congrats to u once again!
jotaro
post Jun 5 2006, 10:56 PM

18 posts

practise
practise
practise...
hope i dun get a burnout from so much fifa