Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!
fer@kamarul
Apr 23 2006, 04:43 AM

QUOTE(arroyos @ Apr 23 2006, 01:25 AM) aiyo..EA 2006 World Cup???how to enter..never play the game yet!!!  go to http://www.hardwarezone.com.my and can seek Electronic Football Challenge 2006 i also dont register yet. cause the link to register is not valid. anyway can call the organiser, got their contact number at the web page.
fer@kamarul
May 3 2006, 08:15 AM

fifa wc sucks. our defender can be easily peneterated by through ball. just imagine your defender can do nothing when ur opponent use through ball from the middle and suddenly  our defender out of control.
fer@kamarul
May 9 2006, 11:05 AM

QUOTE(davidman82 @ May 7 2006, 11:06 PM) may I know where to download MULTITOOL for FIFA WORLD CUP? http://www2.hardwarezone.com.my/microsite/...006/rules.shtml
fer@kamarul
Jun 2 2006, 10:23 AM

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Jun 2 2006, 02:02 AM) i just came back from 1 Utama.. the venue is quite nice.. but its very open.. when the 1st time i saw the venue my heart beating faster already.. haha the pc is very good.. and the xbox ctrler is.. WOW!!~ ITS TOTALLY OUT OF MY IMAGINATION!~ SO CUTE!!~ i must get one of those!~ there is a bit lag when playin LAN.. but i don think it will affect much lor.. c ur luck lar i guess.. anyway friday is the last day to register.. so those who didnt confirmed yet the spot.. come down on friday ok!~ I might be there too!~ its easy to spot me.. just look for the cute malay guy.. surely its not hard izzit? hehe   just wondering if u participate in this tournament? maybe i will register this afternoon. hope to see your guys there.
fer@kamarul
Jun 14 2006, 06:12 PM

is it true no celgames this year? only hear romuors. not sure it is true or not.
fer@kamarul
Jun 28 2006, 10:35 AM

wrong info
This post has been edited by fer@kamarul: Jun 28 2006, 10:53 AM
fer@kamarul
Jun 28 2006, 10:42 AM

http://my.worldcybergames.com/games4.aspwcg finals for fifa 2006, no preliminaries stage. we go sraight to grand final stage. i have spoken with in2 office staff today. tickets are sold as early as next week. good luck to everyone This post has been edited by fer@kamarul: Jun 28 2006, 10:56 AM
fer@kamarul
Jul 8 2006, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(bpwx @ Jul 7 2006, 11:20 PM) Hi, erm, thinking of taking over accelerator in makin this league. If you all agree to organise this league that is. Since accelerator is busy with exams and I'm very free. Basicaly I'm planin to jus copy the EPL style laa in making this league. Make league tables all the way, addin cool stuff to it like 'longest winnin streak' etc. So if no bantahan, I'll proceed to make the league so I need names of people who'll participate. Feel free to pm me. The league can start as early as next week if I get enough names in time. QUOTE(bpwx @ Jul 7 2006, 11:24 PM) New thread opened, btw BPWX is actually short form for my full name. Like Ali Bin Abu = ABA. What it stands for, u'll never know.................  QUOTE(arroyos @ Jul 8 2006, 12:36 AM) why close new thread?