8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

Rin @ si_jali
post Aug 28 2005, 10:03 PM

205 posts

Ohh and can everybody give a very big clap and thanks to accelerator for this amazing and outstanding forum~ thumbup.gif

If it wasnt for him.. we all might not even improve to another lvl and also might not know each other in wcg~

Congratz to all the LYN player~U guys have make him proud with the most of the top 16 are from LYN in WCG.. and not to mention the top 2 are also from LYN... and also the Malaysian representitive biggrin.gif ~ ^^
Rin @ si_jali
post Aug 29 2005, 08:04 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Aug 29 2005, 06:02 PM)
doh.gif .. cannot make it to the WCG FINALS ...never wake up ... !

Anyways ...congrats to Chilaxis and RIN ...two very different players !

Hope u guys go to Singapore to tell to the world that Malaysia FIFA players
  are something to fear about ! ... trash them apart .. hehe .. thumbup.gif

I might go Singapore to support u guys ... since this is the nearest WCG 
  International for us ... i wanna go to see the other freak players playing ...
  don't want to miss this chance ....
sildes u want to draw anything this time?hehe joking only~ laugh.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Aug 30 2005, 07:18 PM

205 posts

I vote international of course~ ^^
But actually i dont mind club also... i just vote for anything that bring more fun~ ^^

Anyway wanna wish all of u guys Happy Independence Day!~ thumbup.gif
May Malaysia be bless with joy and goodness for the years to come and may Malaysia be indenpendent always~

Cheers~ thumbup.gif laugh.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Aug 31 2005, 07:45 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Aug 31 2005, 07:30 PM)
sorry i i reply so much ... recently playing at chess tourney .... at the same venue as wcg ... just a few days later
so must reply reply reply tongue.gif
lol nvm.. but really u played chess there?how did u do there?
can we play chess?im also addicted to chess~ drool.gif

but not really that good lar... long time liao didnt play chess.. no body want to play chess with me.. tongue.gif

I think better if we played freedomly... which means each player can choose international or club... dont really care maa... as long as its bring fun~ biggrin.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Sep 2 2005, 09:54 AM

205 posts

Wahh... everyone is excited for the new league... can blame u guys though... im also excited too~ drool.gif

About the formation... as u guys might know.. i prefer 442..

Pros=
1st. It somehow suits my style and can do more creative play... for me laa..

2nd. It can change from 442 to 41212 while defending just by moving the centre midfielder biggrin.gif (if u guys wanna try this out,can contact me online ya... its very interesting~ tongue.gif )

3rd. Of course... its their wing play~ and its a well balance formation in def and off~

Cons=

1st. Very poor in defending through the mid... which mean u've to live dangerously against 41212 or any formation attacking from the mid~

2nd. In some case this formation is too defensive and too straight forward in attacking... ur opponent can guess which way ur going to attack..

3rd. Usually using this formation.. we depend on wing play too much~ sweat.gif

Well i dont have a backup formation.. since i can change 442 straight to 41212 in both attacking and defending...

Any opinion is really appreciated regarding this formation ya~
Ohh and do try this out and check wether what i said is true... is not 100% true u know~ laugh.gif

i'll be posting out about what i think of 41212 for the next post... rite now cant lar very bz... sweat.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Sep 2 2005, 05:54 PM

205 posts

hahaha... was looking for my face.. got but not focus on me at all... ahh nvm lar..

ok so now im free to talk about 41212..

Pros=

1st. Damn good in attacking and defending through the mid.. especially when u use France... damn Vierra... his EVERYWHERE!~

2nd. The wing play is superb... u can lob straight to the striker with no much of hustle... using 442 is a bit harder... i envy this.. vmad.gif

3rd. Deadly in counterattack and deadly with through ball~

Cons=

1st. Easily attacked through the wing... can lob the ball around from one wing to the other... trust me~ tongue.gif

2nd. Its not a wide formation.. too pack in the mid~

Well i cant find enuff cons about 41212... u can say that this formation really gives me a hard time~
This what i found out when i use 442... maybe there is more that u guys can add up~ ^^ thumbup.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Sep 3 2005, 11:50 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(jexecus @ Sep 3 2005, 01:52 AM)
hello..im new here...how do i register for LYN??
i heard i can register from accelerator
but i havent see him on9 tis days so i need help.
u just pm him and tell him that ur interested to join..
but make sure u have all the requirements ya~ thumbup.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Sep 3 2005, 09:27 PM

205 posts

welcome dektos~nice to see u here~ biggrin.gif

u guys already played the demo fifa 06?i didnt touch yet.. not dare too~ sweat.gif
yeah fifa keeps on getting better and better... but i hope it wont stop there... at least give some fight with WE.. flex.gif

aihh cant wait for the league to start.. wanna try out some new styles~ laugh.gif

ohh... pls let the table be friendly a bit... dont let me play with chilaxis first~ sweat.gif

haha joking only~ laugh.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Sep 5 2005, 05:55 PM

205 posts

Happy bday to nastieboyz!~ thumbup.gif

how old are u now?i mean... how young are u now?hahaha... laugh.gif

just kidding..

wahh seriously LYN league that long?what if FIFA 06 already out by that time?

err can i suggest something for the LYN cup?can we add more player?since now we have 22 so it would be fair if more players can enter it rite?this is just my opinion.. smile.gif

anyway its a nice thing seeing the FIFA community growing and keeps on getting better and better like the wcg video itself.. hehe... thumbup.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Sep 6 2005, 11:39 PM

205 posts

err guys... no lar im not tapau-ing anybody.. this just play play only.. even i didnt play many crossing~ tongue.gif

just enjoying myself here.. whatever the result is i would be happy... lost or draw or win... just not a bad result laa~ laugh.gif

anyway its still early guys... dont put any prediction and dont give up... we still got 3 months to go.. yikes~ shakehead.gif

haha anyway may i suggest that we need someone to help accelerator 7 out?
accelerator 7 i know that ur the one who started the forum so ur the only one that can excess and do changes here.. but there might be something that can be help? smile.gif

maybe some of the gamer who didnt make it in the 3rd season might be interested to help~ who knows... smile.gif

anyway this is just my opinion.. is all up to u boss~ thumbup.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Sep 8 2005, 04:47 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(ijan_hackers @ Sep 8 2005, 12:00 AM)
hey...i also want to join fifa lyn. can i? i hear that si_jali also playing here. so i wanna join it too... ha ha for revenge...sweet revenge.  tongue.gif  .And i'm also from sarawak. yeah! idup bujang senang. agik idup agik ngelaban bah... thumbup.gif

ijan_hackers@yahoo.com

ijan2004@hotmail.com
hehe hi ijan~ lama tak dengar khabar...

u want to avenge me aa?aiya no need laa... hehe.. laugh.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Sep 12 2005, 05:23 PM

205 posts

chilaxis vs Rin @ si_jali

ohhh great... anybody know any good bomoh or voodoo master? laugh.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Sep 14 2005, 04:00 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Sep 14 2005, 12:24 PM)
Wouldn't it be nice if everyone try their best to play their games in time? I appreciate MaXs/M for doing this, at least he's trying to get his opponents to get him if he's not online in MSN. However, i suggest you to PM them individually because many of the players here do not bother to read the posts posted in here.

Aih those players who just played 3 games since 1st week are really worrying me. No news from them at all and they didn't even bother to inform me why they are unable to play. I've been looking for hata_yie and machaman but don't seem to see them online in MSN either in the noon or at night. I've sent them PMs and they did log in to Lowyat.net but never reply my messages. Tell me what to do if you guys still take your own sweet time and not bother about the league rules. Don't tell me you want me to drag the 1st week games into 3rd week again.

I really don't understand why in the first place you all want me to make a fixtured league. Why not i just let everyone plays whenever they like just like last time? Due to the demands of a fixtured league, i had only decided to make one but i don't see what i'm expecting now from all the players. Where are the responsibilities and commitments that you guys had promised when i sent you all the confirmation messages??

P/S: There are many waiting players who are more eager to play in the league. I hope you all will appreciate that you're lucky enough to get into the league. Some of the waiting list players asked me many times to include them in the league but i just cannot do so. I might just replace some of you with the waiting list players if you guys don't start to play and finish your games in time.
just subsitute the non-active ppl with the others in the waiting list..
Rin @ si_jali
post Sep 15 2005, 09:30 PM

205 posts

Welcome aboard neophyteheaven~ laugh.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Sep 16 2005, 12:15 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(NeophyteHeaven @ Sep 15 2005, 11:39 PM)
good to know ya..im ijan borther btw tongue.gif he said ya good.. sweat.gif

p/s: soory guys..im just back from work a bit late today and so tired..cant do a match today...will start playin from tomorry....and get my gears ready 1st  tongue.gif im sorry for that..
ooo i c... no wonder ur from Sarawak~ biggrin.gif
anyway enjoy the league and pls be commited to it since u get a chance where no one else gets~ thumbup.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Sep 20 2005, 08:15 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Sep 19 2005, 08:41 PM)
vmad.gif  Wat I have no confident ....
  I am full of confident when ever me against Chilaxis,Rin....
  yet still , lose ...... they are superpowers , hard to beat la ...  flex.gif
Yeah Yeah ! ... week 4 and 5 hoping will be scoring points

This week is kind a revenge week ...

Accelerator will looking forward to beat me , as i beat him at  CEL 
qualifiers in Penang to win the Champions .. biggrin.gif

Reds ... the mighty Sol Cambell .. chance to prove that me  can beat him as he was the winner of
the group in WCG 2005 - p/s : ... both use gamepad ..OK

Rin .... i tot i can win the group .. then this fellow suddently appear ...  mad.gif
beat me quite badly in CEL Final group stages ...

machaman ........ macha .... what's up .. don't know who are u .. but hoping to get all three points from u .. tongue.gif
aiya... still have revenge ehh??
relax laa... im not that good anymore..

Rin @ si_jali
post Sep 23 2005, 10:24 AM

205 posts

Welcome Vincent~

Have a good time here~ laugh.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Sep 24 2005, 12:21 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Sep 23 2005, 10:09 PM)
wooooo
so many top players in the league now
very hard already
Its good in someway... give more excitement and fun in the league.. drool.gif
But actually is bad... and i guess everyone know why its bad~ sweat.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Sep 29 2005, 01:12 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(nepguga @ Sep 28 2005, 11:29 PM)
Guys ill play my games friday onwards ok? Ill be having my last paper on friday! cheers! ^^
Nice... gd luck dude~ smile.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Sep 30 2005, 12:49 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Sep 29 2005, 07:16 PM)
Wow ... the League is much more tension now....

Hehe.... got a lucky win against Accelerator and Chaosdreamer  sweat.gif

I need to beat all of them this week if there is any chance to enter top
  12 ..... the 12th spot is mine ...hehe ...  bruce.gif

Next week ... kinda hard oppenant also .. Maxsim/OOooOO/befitozi/Neo/Jexecue

Hopefully can enter the Lowyat Cup ... wub.gif
How did u know ur opponent next week??? shocking.gif

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:16 PM