13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

siLDes
post Feb 14 2006, 06:32 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Feb 14 2006, 04:23 PM)
siLDes seems to be making lots of noise bout that .. maybe thats y he didnt do well last season ..
That was a transaction times ... changing from Keyboard to GamePad .. sweat.gif

QUOTE(arroyos @ Feb 14 2006, 05:14 PM)
whyQA style is boring?
See the picture ... pure fake crosses ... even Beckham will think twice before lunching that kind of crosses ...
U want to see more ... check out www.worldcybergames.com the FINAL game ... such a BORING game ..
Alex ... uses PIRES cross to Henry .... Styler uses Vicente to cross to Morientes ...all the
way ... see who score a lot of goal .. doh.gif

And just like Reds ... uses Sol Campbell as a striker and cross using Beckham .. doh.gif all over the whole game ..

siLDes
post Feb 14 2006, 06:37 PM

176 posts

..... Well the proper "ENTERTAINING FOOTBALL" comes with ...

1. Skills - dribbles .. 2-1's .. dummys ..
2. Gameplay - create chances / pass around .. not Reds's sytle doh.gif
3. Tackling - wub.gif i love this one .. yet sometimes miss tho . blush.gif

siLDes
post Feb 14 2006, 10:40 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Feb 14 2006, 07:03 PM)
Like mine right?  tongue.gif
thumbup.gif Yeah ... ! >.< ... yesterday morning ...
It was a cautious game .. see who make mistakes and wrong foot defenders ..laugh.gif
But must add some spice onto in .. making it more intersting .... talking bout those ... 1-2's and dummy ..

Great Game ...

Playing with "Bored Tactic Mentality Fellow" ... kind a frustrating ! vmad.gif

siLDes
post Feb 15 2006, 12:51 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Feb 14 2006, 11:34 PM)
National Championship News: Iran
The youngest participant in WCG History! A 3-year-old boy participated in WCG 2005 Iran Championship held at Iran`s shahid Beheshti University.
2005-10-12 08:41 (GMT+9) 
source : WCG website

sweat  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Fuyoh .... SuperStar Player in the making .... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by siLDes: Feb 15 2006, 12:51 AM
siLDes
post Feb 15 2006, 05:22 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Feb 15 2006, 03:17 PM)

another way to stop that is ... get a team with 3 defenders that are good in the air ( but sildes will fail at this coz he dont know how to look for a players stats and take advantage of this  whistling.gif ) ..
let him cross .. and learn from chunky how to win the header easily ( he dont even know how he does it )
trust me .. QA will fail there .
NOTE : my remarks here is in responce to sildes's image that is posted .. other QA style that the target of the pass is a winger cannot be countered by this ..
but the best way of all is ... use QA as well
then he will score 10 goals .. u will oso score 10 goals .. if u smart to put players like campbell in front .. u will maybe get 15 goals while opponent get 10 only .. ( ratio up the score please )
Hohoho .. 3 defenders that good in the air ... look again FIFA 2005 WCG FINAL Games.. U think Alex is not smart enough letting in ... 9-10 Goals .. doh.gif its just unstoppable as I was saying "Boring Game"

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Feb 15 2006, 03:21 PM)
befitozi...tats pointless u talking to a person tat surely will ignore ur comments...no matter how u beat him...either by skill,luck or anything!! he can still bring lots of excuses out and said " I deserve to win!! " gosh.. doh.gif and I think when he beat a guy tat used to be stronger than him...he is gonna brag for his whole damn gaming career.. whistling.gif u talk to him is like 秀才遇见兵,有理说不清!! XD
I didn't say "I deserve to win" .. I just say I play better football then u .. whistling.gif
as I always says " I might lose .. but I am winning something that u didn't notice"
.... brows.gif ... mind-game

siLDes
post Feb 16 2006, 11:59 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(highwind @ Feb 15 2006, 10:18 PM)
Check this out man, WCG 2006 might use FIFA06
http://www.worldcybergames.com/hottopics/h...&catalog_seq=20
.... ohmy.gif ... FIFA 2006 is WCG Official Game .. so fellows pray alot from now onward hoping the bugs on your side .. laugh.gif
QUOTE(befitozi @ Feb 16 2006, 12:06 AM)
mind games not working on me sildes ...
Mind Games normaly don't hit u infront .. it hits u at the back .. whistling.gif
QUOTE(MightyReds @ Feb 16 2006, 12:31 AM)
It's always around august ma...since school holidays is around that time...mostly will organize when school holidays one
.... sweat.gif someone already checked his calender ... and looks like someone is going to WCG ... sweat.gif
QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Feb 16 2006, 01:34 PM)
its weird u know this kind of bug only happened to me once...
and it was against sildes.. lol  laugh.gif
Its a lie ... I saw u payoff the referee .. vmad.gif
The Ball went yards away .. yet the referee gives a "GOAL" .... vmad.gif vmad.gif

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Feb 16 2006, 07:43 PM)
I never experienced that before after so many times i played FIFA 06...maybe it's really really rare? WCG maybe will install a patch to fix all those bugs?
Yup .. I think they will get it fix before WCG ... rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by siLDes: Feb 17 2006, 12:01 AM
siLDes
post Feb 17 2006, 04:07 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Feb 17 2006, 12:22 AM)
I will go if sildes u sponsor me or u help me to ask the organiser having a preliminary at sibu lor.. laugh.gif
Sponsor ! vmad.gif ... Hell No .. , and yeah i will talk to the organiser to not set SIBU as a preliminary .. brows.gif Muhaha ...
There is one word i hate in English .. "SPONSOR" ... vmad.gif

QUOTE(RViN @ Feb 17 2006, 12:04 PM)
hey i have a question, how long will this league last, i mean how long will it take to finish the set of fixtures?
Depends ... if Accelerator is strict enough !
siLDes
post Feb 17 2006, 04:47 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Feb 17 2006, 04:18 PM)
about the fixtures...maybe we can do it in EPL style??  biggrin.gif which means we play about 4 games regularly one week lor...but certain weeks play lesser games...and certain weeks play hectic fixtures....hiak hiak tats so nice  cool.gif well the final decision still up to accelerator..juz a suggestion  smile.gif
Are u Crazy ... ? Its just only 15 minutes per game .
... and u started to worry bout ur fitness doh.gif
Just play the normal way .. depending on how many players .. and Accelerator should be strict in finishing the game .

siLDes
post Feb 17 2006, 10:50 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Feb 17 2006, 08:41 PM)
juz to provide more time to do some stuffs in the busy weeks... cool.gif
doh.gif u can play FIFA ... 672 times in a week .. if ur are a FREAK

Reds , I think u need a serious time management table .. shakehead.gif
siLDes
post Feb 18 2006, 01:33 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Feb 17 2006, 10:53 PM)
I am not a gaming freak... shakehead.gif u think i got so many freetimes like u meh? I have tests everyday rite now...gosh doh.gif

I didn't say u are a FREAK
QUOTE(MightyReds @ Feb 17 2006, 08:41 PM)
juz to provide more time to do some stuffs in the busy weeks... cool.gif

I just say that u need a time table ... doh.gif
siLDes
post Feb 18 2006, 03:24 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Feb 18 2006, 01:21 PM)
i dun wan to argue with him...if he dun post any sh!t that offended me...then i wont post anything to reply back...
Yeah me either .. ! shakehead.gif
siLDes
post Feb 19 2006, 02:46 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Feb 18 2006, 09:25 PM)
Hehe how about i evict siLDes .......
ohmy.gif shocking.gif ......... ssshhhh everyone ..... sweat.gif

Expel Reds ...... tongue.gif
siLDes
post Feb 19 2006, 11:05 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(ipohguy @ Feb 19 2006, 08:24 AM)
hi, first time i post here...
i will give the best challenge to u all, just wait it, hahaha...
hope i can finish the league in top 8, hahaha~!!! wink.gif
Ehh ... i tot already got IpohGuy last time .. huh.gif
Whatever la ... but bout the top 8 ... sweat.gif .When first i was here i tot can get top 5 already .. I was that confident .. sweat.gif
Too many SuperPlayer here .. thumbup.gif even World number 4 is here .. sweat.gif

QUOTE(arroyos @ Feb 19 2006, 04:23 PM)
i hope i dont finish last in the league...acc7, not bad ur idea. can evict both of them..so less challengers in the league..MUhaha..jk jk..
Oi ..... What the Fish ... ur are trying force me out from the League ....
Fine .... u just win a place in my Rival Listing ....

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Feb 19 2006, 05:52 PM)
allrite...thats it...i wont bother about this thread anymore...bleh.. biggrin.gif geez YNWA!!! Too bad gary neville need to suffer those kind of abusement on his 31st birthday... tongue.gif
They just like u ... Reds ... just like u ................... shakehead.gif
siLDes
post Feb 20 2006, 07:05 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(arroyos @ Feb 20 2006, 10:07 AM)
whistling.gif well,if i m really in the list..then i m honour to be in..hhahhaa... thumbup.gif
Don't be so happy Arroyos ... looking forward for the clash as well ....
I will beat u ... till u hate FIFA 2006 ... Muhahaha.... bruce.gif

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Feb 20 2006, 01:10 PM)
sweat...fifa is suppose to be fun...but this guy make's it a rivalry...  sweat.gif
For me its Rivalry comes first then Fun ... flex.gif .... party.gif
QUOTE(edison_84 @ Feb 20 2006, 01:38 PM)
rivalry 2 make t league more fun.. laugh.gif
Exactly ! ...........
QUOTE(befitozi @ Feb 20 2006, 05:00 PM)
around 20 % of the post here is not fifa related anymore .. its siLDes vs rivals related
the thing is .. this rivalry is almost not about fifa .. its about their diffrent thinkings ...
Just 20% .... as long the 80% still bout FIFA 2006 .. whistling.gif
That a BullShat ...! Who said FIFA is not bout rivalry , its alway all bout RIVALRY

This post has been edited by siLDes: Feb 20 2006, 07:06 PM
siLDes
post Feb 21 2006, 05:13 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Feb 20 2006, 07:41 PM)
i saying that most of the rivalry here is almost not about fifa ler ... read and understand english
huh.gif ..... this ain't English Class , man doh.gif

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Feb 20 2006, 09:51 PM)
haha he always so confident lar...sweat...everytime i play wiv him he sure got a red card one....so sien...always dun wan let me score 1v1 and do those professional fouls  doh.gif  i love his persistence though...never give up although keep losing and getting red cards...hey sildes no more red cards ok?? dun play so rough  smile.gif wakakakaka wink.gif
See Arroyos also started to tell that testing game as a Official Game .. shakehead.gif
3-1 .... my foot ! .. vmad.gif
blush.gif ... Hehe ... i use to tackle like Alan Smith ... thumbup.gif
.... nevermind bout the RED Cards ... later it will be come a YELLOW Card then I will be sliding like Alan Smith .. ^^

*Remember last time ... WCG .. Maxsim lost to the Sliding Tackle Fellow ...
as Chilaxis was saying u need to have all (dribbling,tackling,accuracy) to be the BEST ... I can t believe that Reds is Chilaxis student ... Reds kind a Lame only .. tongue.gif

QUOTE(arroyos @ Feb 21 2006, 04:32 PM)
how much wor?? maybe i will buy......
Ohh another Liverpodian ... I did no mistake adding u at my RIVAL List ... whistling.gif

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Feb 21 2006, 12:56 AM)
getting red cards.. reminds me of fifa 2005.. i played so many games with 10 ppl.. including the quarter final of wcg 2005 singapore.. sweat dun want to do tht again~  sweat.gif
rolleyes.gif ..! Ur were lucky in 2005 RIN , this time its not ur turn its mine ..
Its "POWER SHIFT TIME"

This post has been edited by siLDes: Feb 21 2006, 05:15 PM
siLDes
post Feb 21 2006, 05:27 PM

176 posts

.... U fellows stop talking nonsense .
lets talk bout Formations ... whistling.gif .. which one u all prefer ...

Well me start first ...

Favourite Team : ENGLAND ...... but planning to change to FRANCE (ability purpose)

Formation : 4 - 4 - 2 Wings ..

siLDes
post Feb 22 2006, 02:52 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Feb 21 2006, 07:30 PM)
p/s: say watever u want...i am lame...i am noob...i m dumb...blah blah blah..
Thank You for Saving my Time ..... whistling.gif
siLDes
post Feb 22 2006, 05:45 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(arroyos @ Feb 22 2006, 10:24 AM)
wtf!! did i said its was an offical game? i just said "the last time we played"..u dont understand english?
i m not an liverpodian or liverpudian..i jst asking what price that shirt cost.since u said that,now i offically declared myself as an liverpudian!! bravo,REDS!!!
Well why didn't say the result of the previous 2 games ... doh.gif
I was just SPYing on ur GamePlay ... whistling.gif

QUOTE(arroyos @ Feb 22 2006, 10:34 AM)
aGREED! mourinho can produce result, so he can talk big!.i guess lame ppl more pro in FIFA if what sildes claimed is true? hahah.i m waiting to see how sildes will perform in LYN league.
Muhaha .. as I was saying " I am winning something u fellows didn't notice"

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Feb 22 2006, 12:57 PM)
Nahh jk leh...i guess i will start the league next week if that's all right with all of you guys...make sure you guys are free in the next 2-3 months...don't go anywhere and finish your games in time...i gotta be strict this time and make sure this season will be perfect  thumbup.gif
Accelerator vmad.gif .. 1 month already ....... Unfortunately I can't "bang"
u since its a F2P method ....

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Feb 22 2006, 02:47 PM)
forget about it arroyos....he juz dun have the guts to say that ur the better player  biggrin.gif instead he pull out a lot of excuses...get used to it already... yawn.gif
doh.gif ........ smile.gif ...... tongue.gif ..... laugh.gif
siLDes
post Feb 22 2006, 08:49 PM

176 posts

ohmy.gif .. thats now i was trying the 4-2-4 .. >.<

lost to BRAZIL 0-4 ..
lost to RUSSIA 0-2 ..

sweat.gif no point havin 4 strikers in front ... unsure.gif
don't know lar maybe didn't suit my gameplay style ...

siLDes
post Feb 23 2006, 04:41 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(arroyos @ Feb 23 2006, 02:22 PM)
even if rin is not here..i think there is many more other master here as well...
Then all the FIFA Master is going down as well ... flex.gif

13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0421sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:36 AM