122 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

TSaccelerator7
post Feb 20 2005, 07:16 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Hehe wut's wrong wit helpin me to find a buyer ler
U oso must help me!!! I've put the item on sale veli long liao sad.gif
bearbear
post Feb 20 2005, 10:40 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

roger that! biggrin.gif
davidman82
post Feb 22 2005, 10:13 AM

1,453 posts

WOw ,i am in the group of dead for LYN CUp... anyway this week have to play extra two more matches..play 2 times against chuny.. 1 in league and 1 in LYN cup smile.gif

No 1, no 3 and and no 5 in group A
No 2,no 4, and no 6 in group B.

THen i rather be in group B.But I am in group A anyway...

This post has been edited by davidman82: Feb 22 2005, 10:17 AM
befitozi
post Feb 22 2005, 04:39 PM

1,468 posts

wooo .... isnt there a lower tier cup?
TSaccelerator7
post Feb 23 2005, 06:49 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Bayern Munich 3 - 1 Arsenal
Pizarro '4, '58
Salihamidzic '65

Toure, '88

party.gif thumbup.gif party.gif
That's the way it should be~!!! Hope Bayern will perform better in Highbury, this time Michael Ballack should play as well! FC Bayern Munich rulezZz~!!! laugh.gif

Unfortunately, Kahn lost his chance of getting a clean sheet due to defence error at the very last minute! sad.gif
TSaccelerator7
post Feb 23 2005, 06:51 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Oh yeah...lick Kahn's arseee Lehmann!!! whistling.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by accelerator7: Feb 23 2005, 06:55 AM
befitozi
post Feb 23 2005, 05:45 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Feb 23 2005, 06:51 AM)
Oh yeah...lick Kahn's arseee Lehmann!!! whistling.gif  laugh.gif
honestly....i dont think kahn and lehmann should be first choice in worl cup 2006

skylinegtr34rule4life
post Feb 26 2005, 11:27 AM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(eason47 @ Feb 2 2005, 11:40 PM)
wow...
man utd beat arsenal 4-2...can't believe...
arsenal and arsene wenger are facing big problems now...
all their team work has gone...and a.wenger have to buy players to cover his defence and goalkeeper...
hahahaha! laugh.gif that shows y united want 2 beat arsenal so badly since last season. thumbup.gif ronaldo is the best player on the pitch man notworthy.gif think they can get 50th win but no we Man Utd wont give no. 50 win 2 them. biggrin.gif finally MU give a double kick in the ass of arse-senal n 1st win in Highbury since 99. notworthy.gif now united focus is 2 bring Chelsea down the 1st place.since they going 2 lost 2 cups in quick succession,FA Cup n CL if Barca beat them at Stanford Bridge,now united should take advantage 2 damage chelsea title hopes.other clubs also must do the same 2 kill of chelsea so that f***er Mourinho can STFU about Chelsea is the best in europe.i hope the return leg Barca will beat Chelsea 2 show that money will nv bring success 2 clubs. moneyflies.gif league cup also i m pinning high hopes on liverpool 2 beat them s well. notworthy.gif so make it lose 3 cups in quick sucession.

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Feb 26 2005, 11:28 AM
befitozi
post Feb 26 2005, 01:14 PM

1,468 posts

hey to all league players ...
im changing my email to gmail..
dont worry i'll handle of contact
TSaccelerator7
post Feb 26 2005, 03:58 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Please take note that saif_bear and manutd6389 have been replaced by diparun and chaosdreamer respectively. Hope the 2 new players wouldn't be like the old ones and all current players please assist them if they need help.
TSaccelerator7
post Feb 27 2005, 01:56 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Sad to say that diparun will not be playing in the league and replacing saif_bear's place. It's because he's living in Singapore and i've tried a game with him but we experienced delays and the game was quite laggy. That's why i don't recommend oversea players to join. It will be a trouble and no one will ever fancy a laggy game right?
chilaxis
post Feb 27 2005, 03:59 PM

248 posts

I checked diparun out, ping with him is 350ms.. which is a pity.

It's strange actually, coz normally ping with Singapore is also very good one, around 30~60 ms. But his connection actually routes to USA then routes back to Malaysia, so.. pity really.
TSaccelerator7
post Feb 27 2005, 05:33 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Yeah at first i thought it's ok coz he's in Singapore...but when i tested a game with him...cannot lar...there's delays and too laggy liao
befitozi
post Feb 28 2005, 11:28 AM

1,468 posts

too all my opponents for the week 5 and 6
i wont be free this weekend and next weekend
i am competiting in alots of chess tournaments
hopefully we can complete our games during the weekdays
i will be online only in the afternoon
so please try to make it in the afternoon

This post has been edited by befitozi: Feb 28 2005, 11:28 AM
chilaxis
post Feb 28 2005, 11:58 AM

248 posts

steady steady.. we have a lot of competitive ppl here ^^
nepguga goes for squash tourneys, david does NFS2, and now befitozi chess!
GL to befitozi with your upcoming tourneys wink.gif
TSaccelerator7
post Feb 28 2005, 05:26 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

There will be a new player replacing saif_bear...his nick is BiBuBiBu
So everyone who has a game with saif_bear in Week 4 and Week 5 can find BiBuBiBu to play with...thanks to chilaxis for finding me a replacement for saif_bear smile.gif
befitozi
post Feb 28 2005, 05:41 PM

1,468 posts

hey!
arent we all competitors ... arent we competing here?

This post has been edited by befitozi: Mar 1 2005, 02:54 PM
TSaccelerator7
post Mar 1 2005, 05:22 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Attention all players,
Just to let you all know that each player should have at least 2 choices of their favourite club/national teams. The HOST of every game will have the PIORITY to choose their team first. In game, let the HOST choose first and then only you choose your team. If the HOST chose your first choice team, then choose another team. Please do not play with the SAME TEAMS. It will be better if you play with the 'club vs club & international vs international' formats. Just hope everyone will co-operate to make this league as pro and nice as possible. Thank you.
eason47
post Mar 2 2005, 01:29 PM

376 posts

ATTENTION!!!does anyone want to replace my place?
i dun hav pc to use anymore...
my home pc got problem...have not been fixed yet...
and my fren keep complaining about his disk space in his pc...
he want to uninstall fifa...
and now i dun have pc to use...
so...i would like to quit the league...in order not to delay the progress of the league...

any1 want to replace me?

chilaxis
post Mar 2 2005, 04:56 PM

248 posts

Dude, a suggestion for you. Try to do 'minimal' installation for Fifa on your Friend's PC, it will only take very little space on your friend's hardisk wink.gif

122 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:49 AM