11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

befitozi
post Nov 10 2005, 10:26 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Nov 9 2005, 04:58 PM)
Think again ... play only one time per oppenant ....
i think u should have draw with Chunky ... 1 lost game could cause 1,2,3 spot already

Big boost for Chunky already ..... go Chunky go go go ...  flex.gif
well ... i not even expecting a point in the entire round .....
befitozi
post Nov 13 2005, 04:59 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Nov 13 2005, 02:02 PM)
OMG...now oooooo can't continue the rest of the season also??

I've already replaced marsi05...then jsuan is the other player who's disappeared without any word from him...now oooooo also...so i need to find people to replace again??

Come on guys...why can't the rest of you complete your games?? It's already Sunday and there are tons of games left unplayed...sad sad sad sad.gif
replace oooooo with someone else in the list lor
very hard to play with sildes lah ... he only online after midnight ...
befitozi
post Nov 14 2005, 11:44 AM

1,468 posts

woo ... last week of the season already
if my calculations are correct .... rin just need 3 more points to win the league !
befitozi
post Nov 15 2005, 11:07 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Nov 14 2005, 10:45 PM)
Rin @ si_jali 7 - 0 Neophyteheaven

After winning this game...

I AM THE CHAMPION!!~ flex.gif
Wahh my first time actually become no.1!!~wahahaha~ laugh.gif
I would like to thank all of u guys who have giving me a tough time to play and help me improve myself and to be prepared for WCG in Singapore~
And also i would like to thank Accel7 for this wonderful league~pls continue it ok~ thumbup.gif
Too bad didnt get anything for no.1~  laugh.gif

Last but not least... CHELSEA RULEZ!!~hahaha~  laugh.gif
congrats on ur victory thumbup.gif
chelsea will not be as succesfull in the EPL as u were here tongue.gif
befitozi
post Nov 16 2005, 10:20 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(highwind @ Nov 15 2005, 09:08 PM)
Im going to the Grand Finale on SUNDAY, so anyone that's going too hope can see you guys there, really hope both LYN League top player gonna make it on the grand stage up there
ya
imangine how great would it be if chilaxis and rin are the finalist tongue.gif
befitozi
post Nov 23 2005, 02:43 AM

1,468 posts

congrats rin biggrin.gif
befitozi
post Nov 30 2005, 11:47 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Nov 29 2005, 04:51 PM)
Ok it seems that the quarter final qualifier for the cup have been decided..
i think we can straight away go to semi final now..

For the league guys.. pls finish all the games!!
We promise earlier that we will be commited.. no matter what happened.. so we must prove our promise guys.. this doesnt show how professional we are if we didnt finish the league.. we should be ashame of ourself if we cant finish the league.. i will be ashamed coz im in the league too.. cry.gif

So pls guys.. if u cant find ur opponent.. try to play against ur available opponent first.. at least when they are back u can just finish the game..

And i also suggest that until all games are finished.. the FIFA 06 league will not start!!This is to show how commited and discipline we are towards the league..
It may sounds harsh.. but just think for awhile how important this is guys..

We should finish what we started.. for the sake of the future league!!~  thumbup.gif
yes rin i totaly support you
to all my opponents ..... please try to make urself available
everytime i see u online ... u never reply .... please... i oso wan to finish the league ... get done and over with it !
befitozi
post Dec 5 2005, 10:04 AM

1,468 posts

what happen here man ... so many unfinished matches ....
befitozi
post Dec 6 2005, 09:40 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Dec 5 2005, 06:26 PM)
Sorry for the late update...now you guys can start playing the Semi-Final of the LYN Cup smile.gif

About the league...still there isn't any progress at all...i wonder where are all the people went? Do they want to finish playing their games or want me to just abandon the games?
thats wat im saying ... missing opponents .... actually not missing ... all oso timing not proper ... can match up at all .... vmad.gif
befitozi
post Dec 20 2005, 08:14 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(highwind @ Dec 20 2005, 05:35 PM)
OoOOOoo, who is it....?

Is it our Big Bro Chilaxis....or Small Bro si_jali?
isnt it obvious ??
befitozi
post Dec 27 2005, 05:13 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Dec 22 2005, 02:50 AM)
wahh good lar u guys read newspaper..  thumbup.gif

this is what malaysia want our youngster to do.. hahaha... laugh.gif
ahaha
i need newspaper wan ler .. if not ill get bored
befitozi
post Dec 27 2005, 05:14 PM

1,468 posts

my fifa2006 got problem leh
everytime like got extra invisible controler moving the things around
arhg !!
befitozi
post Dec 28 2005, 12:08 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(waluv @ Dec 27 2005, 05:27 PM)
Hi, anyone still playing fifa2005 (using hamachi)? i want to play now. wanna try my hamachi installation.

anyone?

p/s: this is my 1st post here:-)
my keyboard wireless wan .. but the receiver is usb ...
get patch from where ??
another wierd thing is ... there are serious graphic lags in the game .. how is this possible when setting all set lowest ...
befitozi
post Dec 28 2005, 10:59 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(highwind @ Dec 28 2005, 03:00 AM)
here : http://www.fifa06online.com/

i think as long as it is usb AND keyboard then the bug will trigger

anyway, gamepad doesnt have this problem

while this patch actually fix those goal kicks, freekick, and corners lags
than wat keyboard do i use ??

This post has been edited by befitozi: Dec 28 2005, 03:38 PM
befitozi
post Dec 30 2005, 11:41 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Dec 30 2005, 07:56 AM)

RM 99 only wat ....
u so kaya buy wan for me oso ler ..
befitozi
post Jan 4 2006, 02:42 PM

1,468 posts

i support ... im not playing
im to busy with my css already tongue.gif
befitozi
post Jan 7 2006, 12:13 AM

1,468 posts

i tell u .. there will be less then 5 ppl in the league with P2P system ..
befitozi
post Jan 7 2006, 11:56 AM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Jan 7 2006, 04:16 AM)
GOOD NEWS DEAREST GAMERS
now after i've mastered FIFA 06 abit

8. The best resolution to be used when playing online is 800x600 and the game detail should be set to Medium. This is to ensure no lag will occur during playing. It depends on specific's PC specifications and you should lower them more if you are having a low-spec PC and GC.
mastered abit eh .. wink.gif
i have always been using the lowest reso and highest detail .. even though my com can support 800 X 600 it seems harder to control and less agile with it ...
or maybe coz im too used to that reso already ...

This post has been edited by befitozi: Jan 7 2006, 11:59 AM
befitozi
post Jan 7 2006, 11:26 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Jan 7 2006, 11:02 PM)

Its not EGO ... just "MEMALUKAN"

so if u lose to maria sharapova in tennis u will cry ??
befitozi
post Jan 8 2006, 03:09 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Jan 8 2006, 12:12 AM)
I don't know how to answer it ..  doh.gif
simple question only leh ..... tongue.gif

11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0536sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled