16 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

TSaccelerator7
post Jun 17 2005, 10:08 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

QUOTE(davidman82 @ Jun 17 2005, 05:35 PM)
U register 1st,then they will send eticket to your  email, printout the ticket and bring it on the tournament date, then pay RM20 on the spot..

If you face difficulty registering for CEL, here is some problem which u migh face. Remember don register @ www.hardware.com with password not more than 10 character. IF you face difficulty again, i recommend u to register another member at www.hardware.com.

I will join NFSU2 for CEL not FIFA as I am quite noob in FIFA. Accelerator, hope u win Penang qualifying.Then we meet each other in Grand Final @ Low Yat Plaza(if only I win any qualifying for NFSU2) blink.gif
QUOTE(Accelerator7 @ Jun 15 2005, 04:54 AM)
EDITED: Ish i figured out the problem already...it's because the stupid CEL registration form's password text box only allows 10 characters...but my password in hardware.com is 11 characters...so i had to change my password to 10 characters then only can register doh.gif
Errmm pay the RM20 on the day of the event...hehe so anyone is joining in the Penang Qualifier too?

I 've mentioned i've found out the solution liao mar...i knew it's the password problem n i had successfully registered liao...now who's joinin Penang Qualifier oso? Hehe i hope so lar but mayb there will be players like chilaxis...then i sure die lor lolz...if can win 3rd place im oso happy liao...coz im goin to Penang for a trip...haha so coincidently u tok about the CEL competition n the date is a day after i will b in Penang next week...hehe guess God gave me a sign to join the competition thumbup.gif

Wow the Lowyat Qualifier need you to bring an original game of EA Games...haha instead of you payin registration fees...very cool and 1st time i heard of this lolz
TSaccelerator7
post Jun 18 2005, 03:34 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Hehe you should be giving me face lar...coz im a visitor and u're a great player oso...let me at least get into 2nd round lolz

I think only the winner can go to the finals rite? Sponsored trip and accomodation worr drool.gif

I think the time will only be confirmed after the closing date...might be on Monday i think
TSaccelerator7
post Jun 20 2005, 01:19 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Check out the 2 official websites for more info...

WCG Malaysia 2005

CELgames 2005
TSaccelerator7
post Jun 22 2005, 04:51 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Hehe congrats to hata_yie...guess i really have to start practising fifa more often nowadays

The WCG 2005 closing date wont be until end July i guess...anyway i think i cant join WCG this year coz my exams might clash wit the event...but still im waitin for the schedules sad.gif

By the way...the CEL haven't confirm the time yet davidman82? You have any idea? unsure.gif
TSaccelerator7
post Jun 22 2005, 05:14 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

QUOTE(davidman82 @ Jun 22 2005, 01:28 PM)
CEL doesn't have confirm date of closing date. But If I am not wrong there is limitation of seats.. Why don't you just register for the CEL  qualifying as it's registeration free.. U only need to pay the money on the tounament date. If you don't go for tournament, you won't lost anything also by registering..
Huh? I don't get you ler davidman82...im asking you what is the time that all the players should be there for CEL tournament...but you're talking about the closing date and registration fee...told you i have registered for the CEL tournament already...just until now the CEL website haven't confirm THE TIME that participants should arrive unsure.gif
TSaccelerator7
post Jun 22 2005, 05:41 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Haha nvm...u sure about the time? Very surprising they didn't mention the time doh.gif
TSaccelerator7
post Jun 23 2005, 04:44 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

QUOTE(chilaxis @ Jun 22 2005, 06:27 PM)
Good luck Acc wink.gif
Wish you and Api7 all the best up in Penang.
Thanks chilaxis~! You joining the CELgames in KL qualifier too?
TSaccelerator7
post Jun 27 2005, 04:13 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Haha i only got home today...cannot online in Penang also

Congrats to siLDes and api7...i didn't even know the other 2 players were them...until i saw siLDes typed his nick and the organizer told me the other player was api7 lolz...really nice to meet them in real life since i've only played with them online only...there was another player who registered online but didn't come at the day of the event...so the other remaining player was my friend whom i asked him to join that day since there were only 3 of us playing...he never play online or with humans before lolz

I really was surprised that only 3 of us registered for FIFA 2005 and none registered for NFSU2...and coincidently that 3 of the players were also Lowyat.net players hehe...if davidman82 didn't mention CELgames here...i guessed siLDes was the only player in CELgames Penang Qualifier lolz

Well i just don't know why i always get nervous when i'm in a tournament...even in real life football...i can't control myself and that's the weakness to play in such tourneys...yeah the environment and equipment definitely did not suit us...i didn't even think of bringing my own keyboard because actually i was going to Penang for a trip...not for CELgames haha...next time i will bring my own keyboard and really try hard to lose the tension when playing wink.gif

This post has been edited by accelerator7: Jun 27 2005, 04:15 AM
TSaccelerator7
post Jun 27 2005, 04:43 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

QUOTE(chilaxis @ Jun 25 2005, 06:51 PM)
bl api7 and accelerator.. aih i think i told both of you online to bring your keyboard .. u guys must've forgot. But you guys must've had fun. How was the format like? Group or pure knockout?

Congrats yeah SilDES wink.gif a cool RM300 plus medal haha..we will see you down in KL
Haha i totally forgot that and im gonna make sure i wont in future...

There's only 4 players...so we just play home and away...and guessed what...the points counting was totally different...they didn't count like normal points where 1 win is 3 points and 1 draw is 1 points...if they follow the normal counting, my points with api7 were the same and must based on our goals difference to determine the 2nd placing...the organizer said something like average and i was confused abit but now i think back...i really don't know how the points were counted doh.gif

The standings was like this:
siLDes: 4 Wins, 2 Draws, 0 Losses
api7: 2 Wins, 2 Draws, 2 Losses
Accelerator7: 2 Wins, 2 Draws, 2 Losses
My Friend: 1 Wins, 0 Draws, 5 Losses

But i saw the organizer wrote the points in a piece of paper were:
siLDes: 9 points
api7: 5 or 6 points
Accelerator7: 4 points
My Friend: 1 or 0 points
TSaccelerator7
post Jun 27 2005, 04:50 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

QUOTE(hata_yie @ Jun 26 2005, 10:05 AM)
accelarator.. why u dont make UCL league.. its is more harder and hard to score.. i think i can play "world class" in UCL 2005.. hehehe
I really wish to change to UCL League too

But the thing is...WCG and CELgames choose FIFA as their soccer games...i have to make this a FIFA league because:

1. People who are going to join WCG or CELgames can play the league games while practising at the same time.

2. If this is a UCL League, players like chilaxis and other who will join WCG and CELgames, wouldn't play in this league because they only can adopt to FIFA gameplay. Once they play UCL, they will not get used to FIFA gameplay anymore. I only have a few weeks to play FIFA 2005 before i joined CELgames because i've been playing UCL all the time and didn't touch FIFA 2005 at all. When i play FIFA 2005, i was like a noob.

3. Yeah not everyone has UCL game at the time.
TSaccelerator7
post Jun 28 2005, 01:33 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

QUOTE(davidman82 @ Jun 27 2005, 10:21 PM)
i hope chilaxis will join FIFA 2005 for CEL and WCG since he is unbeaten for season 2 of LYN FIFA League... thumbup.gif
He's already unbeaten in Klang Qualifiers and will meet siLDes in the finals notworthy.gif

Good luck to both of them and hope 1 of them will emerge as the champion of CELgames FIFA 2005 thumbup.gif
TSaccelerator7
post Jul 6 2005, 12:23 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Hey Guys,
Just to inform you guys that i can't really start the 3rd season now. Again, i have to postphone the date as i have 4 assignments which i haven't started yet and the dateline is end of this month. I'm really sorry because everytime i promised to start the 3rd season asap but ended up delaying it. Anyway, there are a number of players who can't play in the 3rd season, so i hope there will be more new players joining this league. I guess some current players are no longer interested in FIFA 2005 anymore. I have started to lose interest in playing too since i can't participate in WCG 2005 due to exams. Anyway, i will try my best to get the league going again. At least we have our own league to play. Thanks for the patience guys and good luck to those who are fighting for the CELgames competition thumbup.gif
TSaccelerator7
post Jul 6 2005, 06:46 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Hey guys...here's some pictures during CELgames Penang Qualifier thumbup.gif

CELgames Penang Qualifier
TSaccelerator7
post Jul 12 2005, 08:16 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Yeah me too...i sms the fella and he said the sponsors have not give out the prizes yet...so i think we will have to wait after the CELgames Final is over first in order to get our prizes doh.gif
TSaccelerator7
post Jul 13 2005, 12:39 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

QUOTE(nepguga @ Jul 13 2005, 12:23 AM)
u got champiopn har accel?
Of coz no larr...siLDes was the champion and api7 was 2nd...im the worst player to get 3rd place oni coz there's oni 4 players in the competition...n the other one is my fren who had not play FIFA 2005 wit humans b4 blush.gif
TSaccelerator7
post Jul 16 2005, 05:33 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

QUOTE(hata_yie @ Jul 16 2005, 04:08 PM)
i`m using Prolink router 9000P, can not host games.. do not know how to open port... anyone please help...? please.. open port for prolink router..?
Follow the instruction in this Site

That is an example on how to port forward Warcraft III. Warcraft III ports are 6112-6119. Therefore, you only have to change the ports to FIFA 2005, which is 3658. You only have to forward the 3658 port. Hope it helps.
TSaccelerator7
post Jul 18 2005, 02:33 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

CONGRATS highwind~!!! thumbup.gif

GOOD LUCK to those playing in the finals too~!!! thumbup.gif
TSaccelerator7
post Jul 22 2005, 07:14 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Hehe fantasy football huh...last time used to play but forgot which type of fantasy football liao...dun really know the style of playing...jst know the points are based on real-time players...wut i dun really understand is if newcomers join later...those old players will have much higher points...so how are the newcomers gonna chase the old players? wacko.gif
TSaccelerator7
post Jul 22 2005, 06:46 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Yeah i've informed you all earlier. I have assignments and exams nowadays. Really busy and have no time to organize. Some more i will not be participating in the WCG 2005 cry.gif Guess i have no feeling to continue the league tongue.gif But don't worry guys, if you all want it i will do it. But you all must wait until i'm free first. smile.gif
TSaccelerator7
post Jul 23 2005, 01:09 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

QUOTE(davidman82 @ Jul 22 2005, 07:36 PM)
just wanna share my experience on Fantasy Premier League.. I play it before but not now because everytime u choose a player from a team, sometimes although the team is winning but the player u choose didn't score goal or assist in that game, then you wil start to blame.. THat's the worst thing.. The team is wining and yet you are complaining. THe same theory applied to football gambling. THat's why I don't gamble in football.I just enjoy watching it..
I don't gamble in football too. I enjoy playing real football instead thumbup.gif

16 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0456sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:37 AM