8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

Rin @ si_jali
post Mar 29 2006, 11:42 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Mar 29 2006, 10:59 PM)
like shaun wright-phillips ... i saw that incident ... that is diving to the maximum ... and as usual .. when his player did something bad .. mourinho wont do a post match talk ...
there is ntg to say.. he really dive.. the camera got the prove.. wht to say anymore lerr..
Rin @ si_jali
post Mar 30 2006, 10:22 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Mar 30 2006, 02:13 PM)
yea....rclxms.gif not like some bugger chelsea fans...always come mocking in front of ppl when they r winning...damn teruk attitude...sleep.gif
and then they keep quiet once chelsea loss.. zzzz...

or maybe even worst giving stupid excuses or bringing up other teams failure.. aihh.. shakehead.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Apr 3 2006, 12:07 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(jotaro @ Apr 2 2006, 09:42 PM)
hihi fifa guys!
i'm back into the forum once again
such a long time since
welcome back!!~ thumbup.gif

this time i know u gonna stay for long~

lol~ laugh.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Apr 7 2006, 11:09 PM

205 posts

wahh it looks like u guys are having fun now in the league thumbup.gif

too bad i cant join in the fun coz i just move house and currently have to wait for my streamyx to connect up.. which guess wht? have to wait for 2 weeks.. i just don understand why the hell it tooks so long.. astro can pasang straight away but streamyx.. aihh.. i can confirm tht my area got fiber wire coz i just move nearby only..

well wht to do.. they have been like this for ermm.. i think from they start to make broadband i think..

so i leave the decision making to accel7.. whethere to abandon my games or postpone.. walao postpone for 2 weeks.. geez... shocking.gif

well whateva it is gotta pm accel7 first rite? lol laugh.gif

ok have fun guys!
c ya~ laugh.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Apr 8 2006, 11:10 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Apr 8 2006, 06:24 PM)
Sigh now Rin @ si_jali has problem pulak wacko.gif

How can i postphone only jali games for 2 weeks? The league for Season 4 supposed to end on the specific date. Everyone finishes their games but only jali didn't finish. Unless, we put a halt to the league and only resume everything after jali gets his StreamyX (jali so big...the whole league stops just to wait for him lolz). Or i find someone to replace jali in the league and the LYN Cup spot can be given to solidsnake_84 who was on the 7th spot.

I'm not sure what to do now. I don't recommend postponing games or even abandoning games now. The best is to find someone to replace his spot. How do you all think?

P/S: No wonder i can't see jali in MSN for the past few days. So surprised he didn't message me to DotA lolz. tongue.gif
aihh.. no fifa.. no dota.. all my hard work in the league.. cry.gif icon_question.gif

guess wht?i just found out tht if i order a new streamyx.. they can straight away pasang in today!!~
but if i use my old one.. have to wait 1-2 weeks.. wht kind of service is this??? robbing ppl?? u guys know rite cant cursed in this forum.. so just imagine im cursing them ok.. !@$#&^#!@!@ vmad.gif mad.gif

i donno lor wht shld do.. give ppl my spot.. but just another week left for the league to end.. sigh..

if wan can postpone for just 1 week.. if cant then replace lorr.. but make sure the one replacing my spot maintain the no.1 spot!!~ lol laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Rin @ si_jali: Apr 8 2006, 11:13 PM
Rin @ si_jali
post Apr 10 2006, 09:43 PM

205 posts

Are all of u guys play ur games??

how come i only saw result some of u who played the game?
Rin @ si_jali
post Apr 11 2006, 11:16 PM

205 posts

yay thanks man for giving me a chance!~ i promise u after get streamyx back i dota everyday.. actually when i have streamyx b4 i also played dota everyday.. lol laugh.gif

wahh it looks like our fren mclarenG has manage to overcome his losing streak!~ winning 2 games liao!!~
keep it up man!~ thumbup.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Apr 13 2006, 09:54 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(woodnocks @ Apr 13 2006, 07:44 PM)
si_jali, add me to ur msn... maybe we can play fifa sometime..

woodnocks@gmail.com
yeah i add u up woodnocks!~ great to have u here~ laugh.gif

guys after pressuring tmnet everyday by doin mogok lapar infront of their office.. finally my streamyx is back online!~yipeee!~

now lets finish this league and cup once and for all!~ laugh.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Apr 16 2006, 11:40 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Apr 16 2006, 09:40 PM)
sorry acc...but i have to say this...they are some mistakes for jali's GD in the LYN cup table...keke laugh.gif
lol ya lor.. didnt notice tht.. nvm lar its not really important~ laugh.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Apr 18 2006, 12:13 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(woodnocks @ Apr 17 2006, 10:55 AM)
Had a few good games last night wif accelerator, si_jali and azrul...... thanks you guys! i learned a lot from playing wif u all...

Hope that I can learn more from the pro-Fifa Gamers! hehehe

p/s: si_jali : we'll have a rematch soon....  smile.gif
no need lar.. susah susah aja.. laugh.gif

i think CEL games and WCG will be on the same month like last year...

ohh and izzit me or izzit msn server down??

i cant login since 12am..

This post has been edited by Rin @ si_jali: Apr 18 2006, 12:40 AM
Rin @ si_jali
post Apr 18 2006, 01:10 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Apr 18 2006, 01:08 AM)
Yup will follow the Away Goal rule  icon_rolleyes.gif

Sigh boring la why i have to face Jali...Jali bagi la aku masuk Finals then i let you get highest kills and top in DotA haha  rclxm9.gif  tongue.gif
whateva it is i still cant login into msn!!~!@$#*!^%@*!$#*!# rclxub.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Apr 24 2006, 06:08 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(fer@kamarul @ Apr 23 2006, 04:43 AM)
go to http://www.hardwarezone.com.my and
can seek
  Electronic Football Challenge 2006

i also dont register yet. cause the link to register is not valid. anyway can call the organiser, got their contact number at the web page.
well u guys have fun at 1 utama ok!!~
i wont be joining coz the whole May is my exam period.. not just for my college but also for my entrance exam for university.. so its gonna be tough!~ cry.gif icon_question.gif

so whoever goin there gl and hf ok!~ thumbup.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Apr 25 2006, 01:35 AM

205 posts

LYN CUP FINAL

Rin @ si_jali (ENGLAND) vs vincent (FRANCE)

Commentary by si_jali:

The game started in balance. Si_jali using 424 while vincent using 442.. b4 the match started i have interview both team and they are very confident to win the most prestigious competition in the Malaysian Internet Community.. THE LYN CUP!~

Will si_jali (myself...hehe..) can def his title? or will vincent who has denied 1st runner of the league Mightyreds in the semi final to have a taste of cup of champion? well i know the result liao.. but just bare with me ok.. pretend u didnt saw the result yet.. rolleyes.gif

England start the kick off as the home side... passing around trying to find space on the wing.. France def the line is very tough to crack.. their teamwork is one of the best in the world and its hard to go thru.. Lampard try to set Beckham on the wing.. but Viera manage to block the pass and the France team straight away counter attack... in the same pattern both team tried to play thru the wing.. from 1 wing to another both team keep on repelling each other..

In the 15th minute.. France with the ball.. Viera lobs the ball to Pires.. Pires tried to fool Terry by doin a dummy.. living him a space on the flank!~ Terry tried to catch back.. but Pires have all the time in the world to make a cross.. he saw Henry on the far post.. he cross to the far post.. Henry with his alien like head receive the ball and head it towards Robinson.. the ball was so strong but Robinson.. CANT SAVE IT! GOAL!!!~~~~
WAT A BRILLIANT DISPLAY OF ASSIST! THIERRY HENRYYY!!~~~ rclxm9.gif a superb goal..

England start the game again from kick off.. being under pressure from the Sven Goran Eriksson and the crowd they knew wht would they expect if they cant find the ball in the net.. the crowd tried to get the team goin by echanting.. they will not give up..

20th minute.. again Beckham on the flank.. Sagnol tried to man mark Beckham... everybody eye was on Beckham.. but this is the kind of publicity Beckham would not want at this moment.. so he pass the ball to Lampard.. Lampard saw Cole on the flank.. so does Gallas and Viera.. Lampard straight away lob the ball to Cole.. Viera and Gallas doesnt waste time straight away under pressure Cole.. Cole just cant stand the pressure.. he didnt saw anyone in the box but in desperate moment.. he have to cross!~ he cross the ball in to the far post.. hoping someone gets the ball.. suddenly out of nowhere.. Rooney running in to the box marked by Makelele... He has no choice but to score.. he head it in.. Barthez was totally beaten.. but the ball hit the post!... AND IT WENT IT!!! GOAL!!~ THE CROWD GONE WILD!!~ 19 YEAR OLD ROONEY HAS SCORE A WONDERFUL HEADER.. LUCKY BUT WONDERFUL!~ icon_rolleyes.gif

the score now is 1-1..

France starts the kick off.. Henry tried to calm the team.. everybody knows if Henry is still in the field.. he will be the hero.. he will be influence it somewhere..

30th minute..

Again France on attacking on the wing.. and again Pires with the ball.. Terry was fooled once but his determined he wont be fooled twice.. but he was fooled again!~ Pires didnt wait too much to enter the deep wing but straight away cross in from far way out to the running Zidane!~ Lampard tried to give pressure on Zidane to head the ball.. Zidane head the ball.. Robinson punch it away!~ but the ball bounce to Henry.. Campbell tried to slide to block Henry from shooting.. Henry shoots... GOAL!!~ THIERRY HENRY!!~ ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL GOAL!!~ ENGLAND CANT BELIEVE THIS.. ALL THE HARD WORK HAVE BEEN CRUSH BY JUST A SIMPLE REBOUND GOAL... rclxm9.gif

the score now is 1-2
the time is 45th minute..

England get a corner kick.. Beckham with the corner... He deceive the France def by making a short pass to Cole.. Gallas saw tht straight away tried to block it.. Cole saw Owen on the near post.. he cross it to Owen.. Owen have a nice clear shot to head it into the net.. he head to the far post.. BUT IT WENT OVER!!~ ahh wht an opportunity!!~ They would have equalise it if it goes in!~ shakehead.gif

so the score in half time is 1-2

France started the 2nd half.. both team tried to attack each other.. but the ball seems stuck in midfield.. suddenly England manage to get the ball.. France def was not ready for such a fast counter attack.. Beckham with the ball.. he saw Cole running down the flank into middle.. he straight away lobs the ball to Cole.. Gallas saw that and tried to block it.. but he got it all wrong.. taps the ball with his chest the and the ball bounce to Cole.. 1 on 1 with the keeper!~ Barthez coming out fast tried to fool Cole.. Cole knows he has all the time he needs to score a goal.. Barthez knew tht Cole was waiting for him to come out.. but it was too late.. Cole shoot to the near post.. and GOAL!!~ ENGLAND ARE BACK IN THE GAME!!~ THIS TIME IT WAS COLE!!~ WAT A FINAL WE HAVE HERE LADIES AND GENTLEMAN!!~ rclxm9.gif : icon_rolleyes.gif

the score now is 2-2

France starts the game.. both team defend very well.. keep on repelling each other attack.. suddenly France get the ball again.. set up Thiery on the flank.. Hargreavas have hard time to man marking Henry.. Henry saw Viera was running into the box to the far post.. he cross the ball to the far post.. no one was marking Viera.. leaving him to head an easy ball.. he head it... GOAL!!~ VIERA SCORED!!~ UNBELIEVABLE!!~ FRANCE NOW LEADING THE GAME BY 2-3!!~ rclxm9.gif drool.gif

England was on desperate time.. looking at the clock they doesnt have much time..
and so.. it was true.. they didnt have much time.. the ref blew the wistle.. and FRANCE HAS WON THE LYN CUP !!!~~~~ rclxm9.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

Congratz to vincent!~ he has done a very good job!~ it was a gg to vincent and si_jali!~ thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

Both players deserve a well round of applause~ they have prove they are one of the best in LYN!~ rclxms.gif drool.gif

Thus this mark the end of another era of LYN!~ Hope we will see everyone again!~ thumbup.gif

Saya si_jali... melaporkan untuk berita sukan LYN!~ laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Rin @ si_jali: Apr 25 2006, 01:39 AM
Rin @ si_jali
post Apr 26 2006, 02:18 AM

205 posts

isk the prizes is hard to resist... even get top 8 is sumthing liao.. warghhh!!~ drool.gif

aihh wish i could join it.. i just afraid tht it will clash with my university entrance exam.. if so.. then cant join lor.. i no need to use money.. coz got the ori cd.. lol laugh.gif

heck mayb just join for fun lor.. even if didnt play b4 also just join lar.. haha~ laugh.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Apr 27 2006, 04:29 AM

205 posts

Just looked over the league overview..

i think this season is not bad~ not bad at all compare to last season.. only 2 forfeit win and 4 abandon game!~ rclxms.gif

hope this continue for the next season to come~ laugh.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Apr 27 2006, 06:02 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(nepguga @ Apr 27 2006, 04:15 PM)
anyway how are you guys doing man? hope everbody is fine! RIN apa khabar? ^^ when is WCG? me gonna start selling tickets already
haha
great!~ let me be the 1st customer again ok!~hahaha!~ laugh.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Apr 30 2006, 12:09 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Apr 29 2006, 06:41 PM)
I forgot where I saw this information...the release date of FIFA 2007 and Pro Evolution Soccer 6 are gonna be on the same date shocking.gif it is at 20 october 2006...rolleyes.gif
haha cun!~

anyway Chelsea won EPL ok~wahahhaa... laugh.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post May 14 2006, 08:02 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(chyz66 @ May 14 2006, 02:22 PM)
Are there any fifa wc2006 league ??
dun think so gonna be fifa wc06 league..

wooo i cant play yet.. still in exam period.. woo wooo woooooo.... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

guys stop talking abt fifa wc 06.. don make me feel semangat to play lar... lol laugh.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post May 24 2006, 03:40 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(chyz66 @ May 23 2006, 02:44 PM)
Helo ?? When is the WC league start ? How to apply also ?
dun think gonna have tht league..
Rin @ si_jali
post May 27 2006, 03:07 AM

205 posts

football mad nation.. kick it.. kick it..

football mad nation.. come on.. come on..

football mad nation.. kick it.. kick it..

football mad nation.. come on.. come on..

hahahah!!~ rclxm9.gif

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0627sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:20 PM