122 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

siLDes
post Oct 16 2005, 11:36 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(blastguy @ Oct 16 2005, 07:05 PM)
yeah man i am scared i will go back early lar after meeting you... after all you are lowyatnet leagues number 12 wei! not to mention malaysias top 96 in fifa for wcg 2005 ! gosh i am petrified by your achivements .
Speak to the hand coz the face ain't looking....

Hey bro ... doh.gif ... laugh.gif .. if this first prize is RM 1000 .. i will be top there challenging RIN and Chilaxis already..
this League is was did cause of RIN and Chilaxis , so they will be fit for the FINALS and keep the FIFA 2005 spirit going .
and even i give up fighting for choosing CLUB than INTERNATIONAL at the beginning ... so if u deside the player ranking based on this League ..
ur are wrong already ..

QUOTE(blastguy @ Oct 16 2005, 07:06 PM)
You are one of the most talented Fifa players I have seen man sildes!
Thanks bro ... rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Oct 16 2005, 09:22 PM)
Haha Big Bro scold scold liao laugh.gif

Blastguy, you should respect and listen to your bro...he's an experienced and humble person smile.gif

And you should avoid mixing with siLDes la...he only knows how to teach people bad things and dare people...with his mind games sumore lolz tongue.gif
What the .... vmad.gif

Yeah its true ... i dare people .. and do some mind games ... thats normal rite ...tongue.gif
just want to keep the forum a bit eventful la ... but "where got teach people bad thing"...grumble.gif

the Befitozi "never pass my five defenders" ... Chunky and Neopuga "Piece of Cake"...
OOoooOO "write off his chance to score against me"...

it was just for FUN la ...

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Oct 16 2005, 07:26 PM)
Hmm... not sure what u guys are getting out of this..
Well .... I will tell u what is going to happen ..

Since blastguy insult me ... THATS IT ...
Lets battle it out...
Blastguy and Me .... vs FIFA 2005 ... this Tuesday midnite ...

BlastGuy vs siLDes ....... this one I will never be forgiving ..

Prepare for my challange ... don't just say do it ....

This post has been edited by siLDes: Oct 16 2005, 11:39 PM
blastguy
post Oct 16 2005, 11:56 PM

i dont play fifa 2005 dude but u know what i wished i did just to whoop you man .
blastguy
post Oct 16 2005, 11:58 PM

the league not rm 1000? what about CELgames and WCG both had more than rm1k prizes... I didnt even see u among the top 10 o.O
Rin @ si_jali
post Oct 17 2005, 01:25 AM

205 posts

Yo guys relax larr.. bulan puasa not nice to gaduh-gaduh... hehe..

i think whats best is u guys train for 2006... and then decide in WCG 2006 ok?
like what the wcg motto is..

"Talk is cheap,Bring on the heat" laugh.gif
davidman82
post Oct 17 2005, 10:30 AM

1,453 posts

wanna ask the 4th season is with FIFA05 or FIFA06?Since the starting of 4th season, WCG 2005 should be over...

This post has been edited by davidman82: Oct 17 2005, 10:31 AM
Rin @ si_jali
post Oct 17 2005, 11:59 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(davidman82 @ Oct 17 2005, 10:30 AM)
wanna ask the 4th season is with FIFA05 or FIFA06?Since the starting of 4th season, WCG 2005 should be over...
it should be 2006 i guess...
befitozi
post Oct 17 2005, 02:12 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Oct 17 2005, 01:42 PM)
One thing i donno good or bad about 06 is...there is no more draws....if got draw in 90 mins it straight goes into extra time ..... shakehead.gif
then the player just quit the game and keep the draw result lor
highwind
post Oct 17 2005, 03:24 PM

180 posts

OOooooo, now u guys start talking abt fifa06, anyone wanna play direct-ip can find me

im still finding ways 2 improve my fifa06, so just PM me when u guys wanna play wif me
siLDes
post Oct 17 2005, 06:08 PM

176 posts

Hey stop talking FIFA 2006 now ..... , might effect RIN and Chilaxis ...
talk after the FINALS... till then its all FIFA 2005 ...

Cheangggkeeee ..... we meet again ..... Muhahaha ...
time to beat u ...

Chunky vs siLDes

shat la .. away doh.gif again ...

Hey Accelerator why u went delete the last weeks results ... sad.gif ...put back la ..

Rin @ si_jali
post Oct 17 2005, 10:47 PM

205 posts

This might shock most ppl.. shakehead.gif
Ok guys i think its time for me to reveal my weakness...
By doin this i hope that i can improve and overcome my weakness..
So to those whose goin to play against me pls read this post.. is very importante smile.gif

My weakness so far i discover:

1.Im very bad in defending attack thru the middle.
2.My defense is too predictable.
3.I like to attack thru the wing and will get blur went u defend my winger and also striker.
4.Im always make unnecessary passes around the field which will end up losing my ball especially in my own half.
5.I cant attack at all went u have all of ur defenders and midfielders in ur half.
6.Im not patient.

Ok so i hope my next opponent will read this post and pls attack all of my 6 weakness.. i dont care if u trash me or whatever u want to do..

Again the reason im doin this is non other than to improve myself and overcome my weakness.. and also to get back my form.This will benefit me in creating a new style of play.(Psstt... this is like a "soalan bocor" in exam.. u should get A from this)Pls dont salah anggap ok.. biggrin.gif

Ohh and if anyone wanna add up anything about my weakness which i didnt mention here.. pls do so.. really appreciate it~
Thanks~ laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Rin @ si_jali: Oct 17 2005, 10:48 PM
edison_84
post Oct 17 2005, 11:26 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(davidman82 @ Oct 17 2005, 10:30 AM)
4th season will be in fifa06.. cos i got ask acc7 bout 4th season wil be in fifa05 o fifa06? n tat s his answer..
"Many people have answered the question for you in the thread. Why would we still wanna play FIFA 05 when there's FIFA 06? "
siLDes
post Oct 18 2005, 01:04 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Oct 17 2005, 10:47 PM)
This might shock most ppl.. shakehead.gif
Ok guys i think its time for me to reveal my weakness...
By doin this i hope that i can improve and overcome my weakness..
So to those whose goin to play against me pls read this post.. is very importante smile.gif

My weakness so far i discover:

1.Im very bad in defending attack thru the middle.
2.My defense is too predictable.
3.I like to attack thru the wing and will get blur went u defend my winger and also striker.
4.Im always make unnecessary passes around the field which will end up losing my ball especially in my own half.
5.I cant attack at all went u have all of ur defenders and midfielders in ur half.
6.Im not patient.

Ok so i hope my next opponent will read this post and pls attack all of my 6 weakness.. i dont care if u trash me or whatever u want to do..

Again the reason im doin this is non other than to improve myself and overcome my weakness.. and also to get back my form.This will benefit me in creating a new style of play.(Psstt... this is like a "soalan bocor" in exam.. u should get A from this)Pls dont salah anggap ok..  biggrin.gif

Ohh and if anyone wanna add up anything about my weakness which i didnt mention here.. pls  do so.. really appreciate it~
Thanks~ laugh.gif
Shat RIN .... what have u done .... there maybe SPYS around ... ph34r.gif

Ur are posting all ur weakness to the public man ... doh.gif before WCG Finals

Delete it ... grumble.gif

RIN --> 6.Im not patient.

Haha thats a joke isn't it ? ... i saw u patient at the WCG semis ..

Rin @ si_jali
post Oct 18 2005, 01:13 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Oct 18 2005, 01:04 AM)
Shat RIN .... what have u done .... there maybe SPYS around ... ph34r.gif

Ur are posting all ur weakness to the public man ...  doh.gif  before WCG Finals

Delete it ...  grumble.gif

RIN -->  6.Im not patient.

Haha thats a joke isn't it ? ... i saw u patient at the WCG semis ..
it wont be a prob bcoz im goin to overcome it before WCG...
Then they need to find my new weakness thats all...
Guess ur not really that good in mind game sildes laugh.gif

siLDes
post Oct 18 2005, 04:18 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Oct 18 2005, 01:13 AM)
it wont be a prob bcoz im goin to overcome it before WCG...
Then they need to find my new weakness thats all...
Guess ur not really that good in mind game sildes  laugh.gif

Kantoi ... whistling.gif

RIN .... i was suportting u...
siLDes
post Oct 18 2005, 04:19 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Oct 17 2005, 09:54 PM)
He didnt delete it...he put it in the link on top of the post  smile.gif
blush.gif hehe ... didn't see ...
befitozi
post Oct 18 2005, 04:49 PM

1,468 posts

MY COM HAS GONE HAYWIRE !
how leh
i will have to format the computer .....
may not be able to finish my games !

siLDes
post Oct 18 2005, 08:38 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Oct 18 2005, 04:49 PM)
MY COM HAS GONE HAYWIRE !
how leh
i will have to format the computer .....
may not be able to finish my games !
Aisey man ... it just takes bout 3 hour to complete formating ur PC ...
u will still have the whole week to finish ur game ...

" Time to bounce back " MIGHTYREDS ....

MightyReds VS chilaxis

A must win game ... and also chance to keep up with the top two ...
davidman82
post Oct 18 2005, 11:20 PM

1,453 posts

if 4th season playing FIFA2006, i wanna entered also
siLDes
post Oct 18 2005, 11:26 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(davidman82 @ Oct 18 2005, 11:20 PM)
Ehh Ehh .... Michael Shumacher also wanna play football laugh.gif

This post has been edited by siLDes: Oct 18 2005, 11:28 PM
edison_84
post Oct 18 2005, 11:52 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(davidman82 @ Oct 18 2005, 11:20 PM)
me too... cant wait for 4th season... drool.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(siLDes @ Oct 18 2005, 11:26 PM)
Ehh Ehh  .... Michael Shumacher also wanna play football  laugh.gif
sildes, dun said like tat lar, any1 can play football wat.. smile.gif

122 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0163sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:05 AM