Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION? V8, Simple Guide at page 1 !!!

zero_kbom
post Aug 6 2009, 03:56 AM

~I'll make you Miku Miku~
965 posts

QUOTE(diablokun @ Aug 6 2009, 01:50 AM)
hi all sifus,

i'm going to buy a new phone for me and me wifey to replace our old mobiles...we've read previous pages and some models grab my intentions...could you help explain to me the pros and cons of every model stated below ?? I read mags but I don't really memorized the details...at least throw your POV on it and the current price...it would means a lot to me...

-Nokia N85
-Nokia N86
-Nokia N96
-SE W960i
-SE Experia X1
-SE W995

last but not least, I'm looking for a mobiles with a big display, wifi, 5MP above camera, good performance (Symbian, WinMo, etc) without needing me to crack a lot  tongue.gif , touch screen as well as keypad. Price is below RM3K. What would you recommend ??

Thanks in advance guys...  biggrin.gif
N97 juz for u nod.gif
zero_kbom
post Dec 24 2009, 06:17 PM

~I'll make you Miku Miku~
965 posts

QUOTE(HyourinMaru @ Dec 24 2009, 02:32 PM)
I need recommendation(s) again after re-plan about wat to buy as my phone

1. Brand. Nokia
2. Budget. Below RM900(Ori or AP)
3. Specs. Good in playing music,at least 3.2MP cam and take nice pics,not joystick type pls.
4. Type/Size. Candybar/Slide
Try N78 or better top up a lil bit to get N82

0.0164sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:37 PM