Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION? V8, Simple Guide at page 1 !!!

UltramanMiruku
post Feb 19 2010, 06:10 PM

20 posts

hello sifu sekalian
here's my requirement, pls help to recommend smile.gif

brand: nokia/samsung
specs: touchscreen, WiFi availability, camera 5mp at least, no keyboard like n97mini that kind(is this called qwerty keyboard?)
budgets: 1k~2k
type/size: not too large/thick, prefer stylish/modern design

i hv been reading thru this thread, earlier my budget was around 1k only, n lots of ppl recommend for 5800xm
however, 5800xm is longer than 6500s (my current hp)
i hv go check on gsmarena on n79 & n82, but i don quite like the phone design

one of my colleague is using omnia2, n it gets my attention
one of the samsung expert here(sorry i forgot his name sweat.gif ) was using ultra touch n jet
i hv compare this 2 with omnia2, feels like omnia2 better

hence, would need sifu here help to recommend
the phone i'm going to buy most probably can be used at least 2 years coz i don like to change hp frequently
thank you all in advance smile.gif

This post has been edited by UltramanMiruku: Feb 19 2010, 06:14 PM
UltramanMiruku
post Feb 19 2010, 10:01 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(yanhui95 @ Feb 19 2010, 06:24 PM)
i think nokia x6 will suit you
thx for the suggestion
i will do some research on this phone

QUOTE(x132755 @ Feb 19 2010, 07:31 PM)
SATIO great fon thumbup.gif
almost beat all fon..  rclxm9.gif