Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION? V8, Simple Guide at page 1 !!!

Sealsmaster
post Aug 15 2009, 06:54 AM

134 posts

Hi, wanna buy new camera phone. Any suggestion?

Budget: 700~800
Brand: 1st choice SE else Nokia

Thanks. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Sealsmaster
post Aug 18 2009, 07:57 PM

134 posts

Guys, I need opinion here..

1K budget for a camera phone. What would you recommend?

This post has been edited by Sealsmaster: Aug 18 2009, 09:24 PM
Sealsmaster
post Aug 20 2009, 01:09 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(pakhusin @ Aug 19 2009, 01:13 AM)
u already using K850i, not good meh?
within 1k can get N82, nk 6220c, SE C901. all xenon flash equipped.  nod.gif
sorry, i cant comments phones that are not within my league.. LOL..
maybe you can go at their respected thread and ask..  sweat.gif
Frankly speaking my SE K850i keep on having BROP. Until now already cost me RM200++ repair fees and it only with me for one and a half year. If thing goes on like this, better off i buy a new phone!!

Actually, i like camera phone and love SE, second choice is Nokia. I'm considering SE C901 and Nokia 5800 MX. My place here i can get SE C901 between RM750 ~ RM850(AP) and Nokia 5800 MX for RM1050(AP). What do you think?? notworthy.gif

Which should i buy or got other alternative? This time i really don't want to buy a phone with tons of problems so really need a good advise.

Thanks in advance... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Sealsmaster: Aug 20 2009, 01:14 PM
Sealsmaster
post Aug 20 2009, 01:52 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(pakhusin @ Aug 20 2009, 02:30 PM)
here http://www.fjsoft.at/en/
if u love taking pictures C901 does the job well, also the firmware is stable and no BROD occurs to me yet..
you can find pictures by c901 here

Nokia 5800xm is a great nokia phone.. suitable if you always need to online.. You can ask Nokia sifu in the 5800xm thread..
For camera, not that bad also.. At least I think it's better than my C702 pictures..
can see the pictures by 5800xm here
Thanks a lot. I think i prefer SE C901 over Nokia 5800 MX as C901 picture is far more better quality compare to 5800 MX(Maybe is the pixel..) But what about overall? By the way, how long already since you use C901? Oh what's the use of google map in C901?? Need $$$ to use?

This post has been edited by Sealsmaster: Aug 20 2009, 01:56 PM

0.0151sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:29 AM