Erm guys can you guys tell me the cost of the hedgehog and everything including maintain fees ...where can i get one i am at petaling jaya,ss23 taman s.e.a ??
Hedgehog Corner V6, I LIKE to be left ALONE
Dec 29 2010, 04:20 PM
553 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Erm guys can you guys tell me the cost of the hedgehog and everything including maintain fees ...where can i get one i am at petaling jaya,ss23 taman s.e.a ??
Dec 29 2010, 09:06 PM
err i am still 15 so spare me around for the cage ???
Jun 14 2011, 07:21 PM
if I get only one cinammon... will it be bored?? I know thst it is a solitary animal but sometimes I 'm bored...... and may I know how much is the total fees for the house and stuff
Added on June 14, 2011, 7:22 pmsometimes I am quite busy** This post has been edited by kenpachi: Jun 14 2011, 07:22 PM |
Jun 14 2011, 09:11 PM
seriously not cheap at all
Jun 14 2011, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(TeliLeti @ Jun 14 2011, 10:32 PM) No pets are cheap. You'll have to continuously invest your money in them for the rest of their life. either this or turtle....or tortoise... next month maybe join you guys...thankyou very much guysThat's right. If you go check out the ingredients on the Whiskas packaging, you will notice that it contains meat by-products (feathers,beak, etc.) & those are not recommended at all. Personally, if I see the words "Unsafe for human consumption" on the packaging, I won't buy the food at all. The first 5 ingredients of pet food tells a lot about the quality of the food. The breeder I got my hedgie from fed him on Bark! and I consider that low quality food. I bought RC32 for Huffy last week and he loved it. He won't even touch his previous food now. However, it is alright to feed hedgehogs Whiskas/Purina if you mix them with high quality food such as RC or Natural Balance. I read somewhere that IAMS is of mediocre quality. |
Jun 15 2011, 04:32 PM
hedgehog likes to sleepp??
Jun 15 2011, 05:39 PM
A guy at ss2 mall qoute me the price rm150...worth it?
Jun 15 2011, 06:20 PM
Jun 19 2011, 06:30 PM
Jun 19 2011, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(ix3Rukia @ Jun 19 2011, 10:30 PM) Big enough. lol. How u hold them like that!! so pain lah nice name.... it will bond to you .. takes time.. is it pain touching its quill..how much you bought the hedgehog cage..can we put uv light for them??I gave it iams cat food.. and i gave it mealworms also she dunwan touch the mealworm :C. Is it the right choice for iams cat food? ![]() Hibari says hi |
Jun 21 2011, 08:44 PM
you guys keep them in a box??? can I let him free roam around my hpuse??? only at night I let him be inside
Jun 21 2011, 09:35 PM
Jun 21 2011, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(ddr3 @ Jun 21 2011, 10:40 PM) icic, now im putting dem in 1 inch of oat, icic, need carrot, bt i tink i will put in the banana skin, better, coz im in a hostel n couldnt find potato o carrot..... mostly I will get from a breeder cause I had done my survey.. most of the shop nearby are selling at the price range of rm150-250 =,='' but the cage I am getting from the pet family rm40 with cage on top and plastic bottomya, about the container, real cheap Added on June 21, 2011, 10:44 pm oic, who r u gonna get it from? a breeder in this forum o pet shop? |
Jun 21 2011, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(TeliLeti @ Jun 21 2011, 10:58 PM) Better hedgie-proof your house and make sure all the doors are closed when you get a hedgehog. maybe its hard to hedgehog proof my house..but its ok..I will try my best... let me guess ..he hide behind your tv cabinet,under the book rak.. @_@Huffy likes to hide in tight, dark spaces when he manages to escape his cage during the night. |
Jun 22 2011, 02:01 PM
lol..did anyone lost their hedgehog for a day and found them the next day?? hate this happen
Jun 23 2011, 11:33 PM
hard to find black eye albino..like albino but dont have black eye..lol