Can anyone teach me how to be more close with my hedgehog and how to make it dun poke me?
Bath her every week is a bad thing?
She dun lick me at all but she smell then bite, is a bad thing she do like that?
Hedgehog Corner V6, I LIKE to be left ALONE
Aug 15 2009, 04:45 PM
1 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
I just bought Momo (Hedgehog the pic below) on 20july2009, She just open eye 12july 2009. She have problem eating at the 1st week i think is because her teeth is not strong enough so i buy watermelon as her food for that whole week.I am not sure why after that 1st week she dun eat watermelon anymore but just focus on her cat food now.Any other new fruit or anything she wont even touch. She is very bad temper because after my mum play with her, she wont settle down at cage many hour just keep digging n run in a spot. See her so frustrated I give her a bath and she settle down. Isnt that she dun enjoy my mum playing with her? Today while i clean her cage i notice that got few spin at the box i left her.I dun notice any weird thing at her back and below.. losing spin izit not a good thing? I notice she growing new spin also.
Can anyone teach me how to be more close with my hedgehog and how to make it dun poke me? Bath her every week is a bad thing? She dun lick me at all but she smell then bite, is a bad thing she do like that? Thanks |
Aug 15 2009, 06:53 PM
1 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
i dunno spin o quill.. for me i just know the fur that pokes me behind her back keep losing. I really dunno how old are her because when i wan buy her, she haven't open eye so i waited 2 week only bring her home but i confirm that when i bring her home She just open her eye a week so only .before i bring her home she is stay with her mum. The person that sell it to me didn't say anything when i ask him whether she can eat by her own yet and izit safe for her to leave mum. He just say no problem no problem and let me bring it away.
I will make sure i wont bath her anymore for her safety. I dont hope that my mistake will kill her. How can i know that my hedgehog is sick , stress and unhappy? |
| Change to: | 0.0495sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:22 AM |