Games Street Fighter IV | V3 (PS3), Shoruken Brothers Unite!!
REDFlELD
Jul 17 2009, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(hanz079 @ Jul 17 2009, 11:08 AM) Bro, u really like vf5 ar? I have 1 copy, laying there never play... If you want, sell to u rm55 i poslaju to u lar... hahaha aisyeh RM55... so cheap but I got one already should've bought from you. Kof probably my next purchase.
REDFlELD
Jul 18 2009, 12:13 PM
mad stick... I want one but already have a low class fighting stick..
REDFlELD
Jul 24 2009, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(rawfish @ Jul 24 2009, 03:57 PM) Behold! Since I was having trouble choosing/designing my artwork, I came up with this:   All hand-drawn using this magical mechanical pencil:  I can't draw to save my life, but after a few rounds of booze and with this in hand, I just close my eyes and let the rest come to life... Haha - my full work log can be found here: http://forums.shoryuken.com/showpost.php?p...&postcount=1089Aisyeh.. can color? Looks better with color.
REDFlELD
Aug 6 2009, 12:08 AM
don't where where to ask this but anyone here bought the SF2 HD on PSN store? Is it worth buying in your opinion?
REDFlELD
Aug 7 2009, 04:19 PM
I hate these modifications on sf4... made the game look so unprofessional
This post has been edited by REDFlELD: Aug 7 2009, 04:19 PM
REDFlELD
Aug 9 2009, 07:35 PM
I got SF4 arcade stick super modified(by me) Tournament edition for RM1200... want it?
This post has been edited by REDFlELD: Aug 9 2009, 07:36 PM
REDFlELD
Aug 12 2009, 09:59 PM
lepak meaning.. i forgot already the meaning ... but something like hanging outside having fun...