Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan(ファイト一発!充電ちゃん), by Ditama Bow, fame for ecchiness.

TSFyonne
post Jul 2 2009, 01:11 AM, updated 17y ago

904 posts

teh harem

Plot Summary: The story revolves around PLug or Juuden-chan, a mysterious office lady (OL) who came to our world from a parallel world to “charge” up dejected people.

Base on manga by Ditama Bow (KissXSis, Mahoromatic). it consist packed with ecchiness like KissXSis in comedic way that i think Queen's Blade would pretty much fall on their knee. Like how u expected from KissXSis, i think this wont let u down that much. n quality isnt that bad, n censorship is kinda minimal.

n sorry, all preview or OP video arent safe enough to be post here, surprisingly youtube allowed it there, perhaps just the matter of time it get deleted.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
ultimaweaponx
post Jul 2 2009, 01:17 AM

359 posts

finally...., a thread :3
watched this few days ago laugh.gif

definitely going to continue this (im kinda fan of the mangaka)
IRTeA
post Jul 2 2009, 01:27 AM

Watched this... quite cute but the only thing that disturbed me and made me WTF is the yellow liquid coming from below...
pjal
post Jul 2 2009, 12:50 PM

QUOTE(IRTeA @ Jul 2 2009, 01:27 AM)
Watched this... quite cute but the only thing that disturbed me and made me WTF is the yellow liquid coming from below...
it's a fountain of gold... blush.gif

this anime macam bleach pula.. the only guy can see shinigami Plug.. Plug mission is to search Hollow dejected people and “charge” them up

but, i like she's getting beat up.. lol
Cho_Hakkai
post Jul 2 2009, 01:54 PM

426 posts

I try to watch it but it is on Veoh. T_T

Edit:
Where can I find the scanlated manga?

Watched the first ep already. Quite funny but it slowly can be a serious show.

This post has been edited by Cho_Hakkai: Jul 3 2009, 02:03 AM
amduser
post Jul 4 2009, 12:34 AM

5,542 posts

is the yellow liquid flow out from the "bottom" necessary? doh.gif
kyon22
post Jul 6 2009, 10:31 AM

141 posts

massive woman abuse in this anime...
sentou is a wife beater?..
pjal
post Jul 6 2009, 11:53 AM

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Jul 6 2009, 10:31 AM)
massive woman abuse in this anime...
sentou is a wife beater?..
yes he is... laugh.gif
reddevils500
post Jul 26 2009, 10:53 PM

182 posts

Fanservices. lots of them. laugh.gif
Eccentrical
post Jul 29 2009, 09:40 PM

105 posts

Another nekkid boobies and wet anime. I-i-t's not like i want to watch the show, b-b-but they have nekkid and masochist girls.
shah_ho_nam
post Jul 30 2009, 09:10 AM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

QUOTE(Eccentrical @ Jul 29 2009, 09:40 PM)
Another nekkid boobies and wet anime. I-i-t's not like i want to watch the show, b-b-but they have nekkid and masochist girls.
how many ep are there so far
Cho_Hakkai
post Jul 30 2009, 01:37 PM

426 posts

3 sub episode and 5 raw episode
Cho_Hakkai
post Aug 6 2009, 11:56 PM

426 posts

Wow!! Arresta really turn into a slave maid to the master Plug in episode 7. Her anger meter also shot through the roof. Wow!!

Don't ever mad her mad. She is worst than "White Devil Nanoha" when she is mad.

Added on August 12, 2009, 10:58 amThe first chapter of the manga top this anime is out. Here is the link:

http://www.mangafox.com/manga/fight_ippatsu_juuden_chan/

This post has been edited by Cho_Hakkai: Aug 12 2009, 10:58 AM

0.0181sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:20 AM