- Asus Royal Club * Version 3 * -, Everything about Asus !!!

xsaintx
post Aug 28 2009, 02:02 AM

172 posts

just got my U50Vg today...still testing. loving the sexy look!

This post has been edited by xsaintx: Aug 28 2009, 02:03 AM
xsaintx
post Aug 28 2009, 01:00 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(MunDsuM @ Aug 28 2009, 03:20 AM)
Geez guess i might just settle for a U80v. How's its cooling? Any uncomfortable spots at the typing and palm rest area? Why cant they have one with same specs but bigger screen =_=
U50Vg lo? i just bought it yesterday. exactly same spec and price as U80V except for the bigger screen (15.6") and the graphic card is Nvidea instead of ATI.
xsaintx
post Aug 28 2009, 01:40 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Aug 28 2009, 01:09 PM)

exact... sweat.gif doh.gif

what i meant was besides the graphic card n the screen size, everything else is exactly the same, the proc, the hdd, the ram etc n even the price. bleh. :\
xsaintx
post Aug 28 2009, 02:01 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(reevegoh @ Aug 28 2009, 01:49 PM)
where do you bought it??it's the 3199 spec or 3799 spec?
lowyat..the 3799 spec. got it for 3699 with some freebies..
xsaintx
post Sep 5 2009, 12:19 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(Perfect-Stranger @ Sep 5 2009, 10:58 AM)
Hi everyone !
For people who want to go for U50V P8700 or N51VN P8800, please contact me @ 016-2727078.
I will ask for deposit in order to reserve it for you.
Limited unit. Thanks.

how much is the N51vn?? i thot they dun hv it anymore. was looking for it..couldnt find, so bought U50vg instead.
xsaintx
post Sep 5 2009, 02:51 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Sep 5 2009, 01:48 PM)
N50Vn was the one that dun ve anymore long ago...
i asked a lot of shops in lowyat for the N51...all also dun hv..
xsaintx
post Nov 9 2009, 08:24 AM

172 posts

is thr anyway i can claim my free upgrade of win7 without paying for the shipment fee?

im in uk btw, bought the asus laptop in msia on sept 09.

0.0185sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:23 AM