- Asus Royal Club * Version 3 * -, Everything about Asus !!!

Kokuri
post Jul 20 2009, 03:10 PM

hello all asus fan here...
today is my 22 days i waiting for my asus to get repair..
my asus just 28 days old. after diagnosis they says my Hd n M/board was kaput...
first asus centre does't want to cover their warrenty coz they say my laptop ilness is a new kind for them...after i make a edisi terjah to the shop i buy it and push the sales man to push asus center then they finally agree to cover it..
i just lost confidence with my asus...
Kokuri
post Jul 21 2009, 11:04 AM

QUOTE(ic3rock @ Jul 20 2009, 04:17 PM)
What u mean is they nvr cover hdd and m/b on warranty?  blink.gif  So before purchase laptop, better ask for what the warranty cover. All ppl will like tha, cos juz bought the laptop having problem, all oso will lost confidence on that brand... hmm.gif
i already ask about warranty, how many years n etc, simple to say don't change hardware insife with asus label, don't tear warranty label and don't drop it. simple is it..
i use my laptop for work , playing games and download movies and software. mine is M50Vc, buy 3+++.00 and just spend 28 days use it before kaput.. now i feel like want to sale it because i think my laptop is a defect product... i dont know what really they do with my laptop.. who knows if they use used spare parts... vmad.gif

Added on July 21, 2009, 11:12 am
QUOTE(Perfect-Stranger @ Jul 20 2009, 11:28 PM)
Hi, put only 5400rpm bro.

Well, everyone, K50AB and K50IJ will be same price like K40AB and K40IJ.

Bro,
K40IJ, K40AB, K50IJ and K50AB.

Hi bro, please states the spec of it as F81SE comes with 3 different spec.
No problem. You got Pm.
Bro, there is no way for the service centre refuse to service your laptop since it is still under warranty.
unless you had done something on the laptop by yourself and tear off the warranty sticker.

Bro,
Go for limited edition F81SE P8700 !!
RM 3.6K ONLY !

Bro, if they can't make it by this week, please do let me know ya. They are going to be in deep sh!t.
You forgot F81SE P8700 falls under that budget range =P
I got plenty of stock for U50VG and U80VG.
Well, bro, Nvidia Geforce G105 512Mb is good enough. Buy a desktop if you really want superb graphic.
Normally people who go for graphic design, they will prefer ATI since it is much compatible for most of the design software compared to Nvidia.
Go for F81SE P8700 2.53Ghz with ATI HD 4570 512Mb... since it is almost same price like U50VG.

Hi, you got PM. I'm working for coming Asus PC fair. 
bro ..what else we can do to void warranty? i dont move any hardware, i dont touch label warrenty and i dont even drop it, i handle it like a baby bro.. so tell me what else?

This post has been edited by Kokuri: Jul 21 2009, 11:12 AM

0.0496sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:29 AM