125 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

- Asus Royal Club * Version 3 * -, Everything about Asus !!!

chugeliang
post Jul 20 2009, 12:31 PM

30 posts

hi there. any1 noes hw much it cost for ASUS F81SE-VX200D ?
adizul
post Jul 20 2009, 02:01 PM

317 posts

i got my asus k40 yesterday and i'm lovin it..
Bel0V3
post Jul 20 2009, 02:02 PM

59 posts

yo Mr Perfect or anyone that have heard my calling...

can send me ASUS brochures regarding K40 series and K50 series one?? coz i wanna browse for one ASUS suitable for me...

Please send to my email simonlau79@hotmail.com.. thanks!!
User_Xp
post Jul 20 2009, 02:57 PM

973 posts

QUOTE(adizul @ Jul 20 2009, 02:01 PM)
i got my asus k40 yesterday and i'm lovin it..
how`s the spec?
astria
post Jul 20 2009, 03:00 PM

an apple a day keeps the doctor away
22,158 posts

QUOTE(User_Xp @ Jul 20 2009, 02:57 PM)
how`s the spec?
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

do some searching in the forum...

someone already made a thread on how to optimize the laptop to the max...
Kokuri
post Jul 20 2009, 03:10 PM

hello all asus fan here...
today is my 22 days i waiting for my asus to get repair..
my asus just 28 days old. after diagnosis they says my Hd n M/board was kaput...
first asus centre does't want to cover their warrenty coz they say my laptop ilness is a new kind for them...after i make a edisi terjah to the shop i buy it and push the sales man to push asus center then they finally agree to cover it..
i just lost confidence with my asus...
ic3rock
post Jul 20 2009, 03:20 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

Bo bian, here is lowyat google~~
audz
post Jul 20 2009, 04:13 PM

Hi all!!
I am looking for asus laptop.
Budget around 4k.
Used for uni work, gaming and some CAD.
Preferably 15" or 16" screen.

Thanks in advance!
ic3rock
post Jul 20 2009, 04:17 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(Kokuri @ Jul 20 2009, 03:10 PM)
hello all asus fan here...
today is my 22 days i waiting for my asus to get repair..
my asus just 28 days old. after diagnosis they says my Hd n M/board was kaput...
first asus centre does't want to cover their warrenty coz they say my laptop ilness is a new kind for them...after i make a edisi terjah to the shop i buy it and push the sales man to push asus center then they finally agree to cover it..
i just lost confidence with my asus...
What u mean is they nvr cover hdd and m/b on warranty? blink.gif So before purchase laptop, better ask for what the warranty cover. All ppl will like tha, cos juz bought the laptop having problem, all oso will lost confidence on that brand... hmm.gif
Lacus
post Jul 20 2009, 04:36 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

well, technically all those problems are covered by all manufacturer, i think it's easier if we rma thru the sales person or dealer..much faster imo..after fowarding my service number to TS (i got my notebook from him),Asus gave me a call telling me it's ready by this week (lets hope it's true XD)..i was like wth =.="...btw which Asus did u send to?
astria
post Jul 20 2009, 04:50 PM

22,158 posts

QUOTE(audz @ Jul 20 2009, 04:13 PM)
Hi all!!
I am looking for asus laptop.
Budget around 4k.
Used for uni work, gaming and some CAD.
Preferably 15" or 16" screen.

Thanks in advance!
wow, this ones' difficult...

last time got N50Vn, now really totally empty in that price range...

perfect, any suggestion? laugh.gif
InFe_eD
post Jul 20 2009, 04:51 PM

Can you imagine?
929 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Jul 20 2009, 04:50 PM)
wow, this ones' difficult...

last time got N50Vn, now really totally empty in that price range...

perfect, any suggestion? laugh.gif
Why don't recommend BenQ S57? tongue.gif I always see you mention this for 4k budget thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by InFe_eD: Jul 20 2009, 04:52 PM
astria
post Jul 20 2009, 04:53 PM

22,158 posts

ya, but he wants Asus...

i scare later perfect kick me out of the user list... laugh.gif
InFe_eD
post Jul 20 2009, 04:56 PM

Can you imagine?
929 posts

QUOTE(astria @ Jul 20 2009, 04:53 PM)
ya, but he wants Asus...

i scare later perfect kick me out of the user list... laugh.gif
Aiya, you can *ugut* him to your BenQ thread de ma laugh.gif
ic3rock
post Jul 20 2009, 04:59 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

Some more what he wan is 15-16 inch...
Kuroda Asuka
post Jul 20 2009, 09:04 PM

56 posts

Hi all asus fans , i just brought a U 50 VG few days ago. Super nice but now the problem turn out. actually im planning to buy n50 vn. no more stoke!!! cry.gif
im heading for graphic advertising n illustration n i dont know that whether the graphic card in this laptop suitable for me. some say yes some say no.

the graphic card is NVIDIA Geforce G 105 M. 512 MB. Low spec. starting to regret it. learn my lesson ' ask all the spec n make the decision wisely before buying anything!!! dont rush!!!'

nvidia suitable for graphic or not? or ATI?
im planning to change this laptop if its not suitable.
which asus laptop has nvidia 9600m or ATI 4670? any recommen?
please help. fast. before the satisfaction guarantee due date. cry.gif
astria
post Jul 20 2009, 09:12 PM

22,158 posts

doesn't matter, both camps are juz as good...

9600M and HD4600 are 2 different class GPU, which one u really want???

the closest should be N81Vg, GT 120M, rm5k
Kuroda Asuka
post Jul 20 2009, 09:29 PM

56 posts

hmm.....than if i dont want to brought a new one but continue using this NVIDIA 105 M. my grahic work will influence or not? more slow? ATI hd 4570 n hd 4670 got any difference??
deentk_1987
post Jul 20 2009, 09:40 PM

328 posts

as a college/university student, can i get discount with purchase of brand new
ASUS notebooks during this PC fair? hope I could get better laptop price.

my favorite asus laptop will be the latest ones: the K40AB.
astria
post Jul 20 2009, 09:43 PM

22,158 posts

QUOTE(Kuroda Asuka @ Jul 20 2009, 09:29 PM)
hmm.....than if i dont want to brought a new one but continue using this NVIDIA 105 M. my grahic work will influence or not? more slow? ATI hd 4570 n hd 4670 got any difference??
i doubt so, cuz currently, even when using Nvidia's CUDA or ATi's CAL, acceleration on apps like photoshop is still pretty much limited... it's still the CPU that plays the biggest role...

as for HD4670 and HD4570, we re looking at 320SP and 128-bit vs 80SP and 128/64-bit... on 3D Mark 06, it's probably 7k+ vs 4k

125 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0455sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:26 AM