PLKN, National Service - Siri 8/2011, For Form 5 this year
Nov 26 2009, 04:24 PM
71 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
tahniah kepada sesiapa yg kena pilih ...
Nov 30 2009, 01:12 PM
ok , my experience , i am kumpulan 2 tahun 2006 pelatih , in my kem training , almost half of my kem pelatih apply to leave the kem after one and half mth training due to further study in uni/form 6.....
u can apply when u already in the kem ,and then u need some documents like further stdy proof,university stdying recommendation,.... most of the applications approved ...can ask for ur parents/frens/skol teacher to help u prepare these documents ... all i want to say to those who are chosen ,dont worry ,just go for it.. |
Nov 30 2009, 05:40 PM
ya,h/p only can use on weekend.....
however,i saw many trainees brought 2 h/p ,one passed to the teacher,another one they kept in somewhere ...normally they juz use for sms .... been there 3 mths,i just feel like lost connection with outside world .... n most of the kem located on very very ulu place.....hardly to find house n citizen in ur kem location ... This post has been edited by sky heart: Nov 30 2009, 05:41 PM |
Dec 2 2009, 04:32 PM
ok ,still my experience , in my kem , for the ppls who left the kem earlier to further study ,they DONT NEED TO GO BACK AND TRAINING AGAIN ....
the jurulatih & officer at the camp also promise like that ..... |
Jan 2 2010, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(jasonkua @ Dec 30 2009, 09:15 PM) I kena 1st batch but i want change to 2nd batch because my sister marry on Jan. this is the 1st time i heard people want to changed from 1st batch to 2nd batch..and i already go to the pejabat send the letter for changing 2nd batch. and they call me to wait 1 week, but that was already 1 week and no letter come on my house... any idea? and the wedside of NS is not working -.- can anyone help me.. ? the bus come on jan2 and my sister marry jan3 and if i go late for 3day is can but no one going to send me go at perak is far and no one know where was it why dun ask ur sister to change her marriage date ???? if ur own sister also dun want to tolerate with u , what do u expect from our goverment....??? anyway good luck |
Jan 13 2010, 09:38 PM
we onli can visit trainee in 1st weekend & 3rd weekend..
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0283sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:13 AM |