Panasonic VIERA TH-P50S10K

apexg2
post Jun 30 2009, 04:26 PM

Lotus F1 Fans..haha
1,241 posts

sure the price a bit high...if high,worth or not...
apexg2
post Jul 3 2009, 11:36 AM

Lotus F1 Fans..haha
1,241 posts

How about compare this model with LG...saw them at denki mvalley...the price isn't much different...samsung also..
apexg2
post Jul 6 2009, 08:34 AM

Lotus F1 Fans..haha
1,241 posts

any other model 50' for price comparison...
apexg2
post Jul 7 2009, 08:09 AM

Lotus F1 Fans..haha
1,241 posts

ouh..really....looks like didn't sharp enough...correct me if im wrong...harvey norman got 50S10 i think..
apexg2
post Jul 8 2009, 02:41 PM

Lotus F1 Fans..haha
1,241 posts

heard that AFTA will be on 1 January 2010...so the tv price should be cheaper....no tax...correct me if im wrong..
apexg2
post Sep 9 2009, 03:29 PM

Lotus F1 Fans..haha
1,241 posts

haha...something here that im missing?
apexg2
post Sep 28 2009, 08:47 AM

Lotus F1 Fans..haha
1,241 posts

i got my sammy 50' below that price...my distance is around 8 feet, and guess wut, really nice view....so, dun think its too near if u r going to buy 50'...erm, mine is sammy, for pana,dunno..
apexg2
post Sep 28 2009, 02:26 PM

Lotus F1 Fans..haha
1,241 posts

my sammy is the 4 series wan....not the 5 series...i bought it from senheng(i know the price is higher than peoples sales in here..)i got it for rm4399.....PS50B450.....the picture quality is superb for me la...for others i dun know....b4 i bought it, i have compare it side by side with the pana 50', and i go for sammy series 4, i think its more clear when i wacth it from around 8 feet....so think by ur self.....this model is also launch i think around this early this year...b model....if thinking to buy the 5 series, i think u should consider it.....5 series is better than the 4 series...but like peoples said, it depends on ur eyes.....
apexg2
post Sep 29 2009, 08:03 AM

Lotus F1 Fans..haha
1,241 posts

thanks for the info...as long i have watch the tv....really satisfied and oso dun have eye problem(in this time)...but trust me, 50' in 8 feet viewing is superb....dun get closer la...
apexg2
post Oct 28 2009, 08:04 AM

Lotus F1 Fans..haha
1,241 posts

right subtitle with the right time..hehe!!
apexg2
post Oct 29 2009, 07:57 AM

Lotus F1 Fans..haha
1,241 posts

i have sammy 4 series.....last month i got 'burn-in'(i think so) problem which the Logo's stuck in the right corner after watching oni 1 channel for such a long time....so, after a few days, the logo dissapeared itself...
apexg2
post Nov 4 2009, 08:14 AM

Lotus F1 Fans..haha
1,241 posts

dun fire me...i think the 4 series oso better/similar with S10...
apexg2
post Nov 9 2009, 08:19 AM

Lotus F1 Fans..haha
1,241 posts

maybe end year sales???or maybe u can consider PS50B450 Sammy...

0.0208sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:18 AM