Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTA] About W910i, gt problem

Gig3PoPx
post Jun 28 2009, 09:40 PM, updated 17y ago

227 posts

want to ask about W910i... my phone was buy frm diana_1122 used set.. starting i use about 2days like dat with no problem.. bt after dat.. the phone was something wrong with the screen.. when i slide up the phone.. the screen will black out or sometimes will be negative mode like taking picture dat type of negative mode, black out is takes whole time.. bt the negative mode jz awhile... hw should i do with the phone??
arafat
post Jun 29 2009, 02:15 AM

ROCK ON!
1,747 posts

you should refer back to the seller
if she refuse to refund, then you'll have to nego with her
maybe she pays half of the repair cost etc
SUSnordingh
post Jun 29 2009, 03:11 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

claim the warranty... ribbon problem...
Gig3PoPx
post Jun 29 2009, 03:25 PM

227 posts

wat u mean ribbon problem??
SUSnordingh
post Jun 29 2009, 03:27 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

The ribbon to connect between front and back part might loose or broken.

This post has been edited by nordingh: Jun 29 2009, 03:31 PM
Alex Chillax
post Jun 30 2009, 01:04 AM

203 posts

send for repairs laa bro...
i wouldn't buy slide phones anymore bro...
before this i use samsung u700 and got the ribbon problem oso..
change new one plus labor is rm150.. OMG!!!
if she gives u a personal warranty den thats ok laa bro..
huhu...
go claim it..
Avangelice
post Jun 30 2009, 01:13 AM

5,274 posts

w910i isnt that good, it jams sometime..my gf used it for like a month and she hated it plus its like a common hp now a days.. not like w810i, my personal fav!
Gig3PoPx
post Jun 30 2009, 11:16 PM

227 posts

ok thks for ur guyz info...
kennt0312
post Jul 1 2009, 11:21 PM

443 posts

try to ask from her is it have this problem before, claim the warranty..

0.0201sec    1.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:21 AM