Cosmetics (wts)- actizen skincare - bye pimples blackheads, Actizen Acne/Oily Skin Travel Set Promo

greenmushroom
post Jan 6 2010, 02:17 PM

Received my parcel today! Thanks for the fast service, free gifts and most of all, your patient replies to my never -ending qns!

Very friendly and genuine seller!

Will try the products out tonite, update you later ya.. smile.gif
greenmushroom
post Jan 18 2010, 01:49 PM

hi dear,

Been wanting to drop my testimonial here, but have been busy..

Have been using Actizen for about 15 days now, so far no breakouts from using Actizen. I like the texture of both purifying essence & refining essence, very fast-absorbing and I don't have to wait for ages for it to absorb before going to sleep!

Thanks so much for the generous amt of mask to help my huge acne from healing quicker!

Overall, Im pretty happy with the results of my purchase! Oh, how can i forget, Thanks so much for your patience and concern in following up with my skin condition!

Very genuine & recommended seller! biggrin.gif
greenmushroom
post Feb 19 2010, 04:51 PM

Hi! Wanna drop update to my previous testimonial..

I've been using Actizen for about 6 weeks now. Very happy with the results. Used to have breakouts esp. before menstrual, but now my skin is quite clear liao... (touchwood!) smile.gif

I go for facial twice a week for thorough extractions and to maintain skin condition with Actizen. I think they both contributed to my current skin condition.

Thanks Adelle! smile.gif

greenmushroom
post Aug 18 2010, 04:30 PM

Hi dear,

My msn is not working.. dunno y.. can u pls PM me price for refining gel II?

Any ongoing promo?? smile.gif
greenmushroom
post Aug 24 2010, 11:55 AM

hi dear,

Received my refining gel 2 ady. Thks for the excellent service and samples.. smile.gif

0.0280sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:35 AM