35 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Cosmetics (wts)- actizen skincare - bye pimples blackheads, Actizen Acne/Oily Skin Travel Set Promo

TS*~yumiko~*
post Aug 16 2009, 09:10 AM

GIRLS OUT THERE PLEASE BEWARE OF DERMEDEX REFINING CREAM!!!! IT WAS BANNED BY THE SINGAPORE HEALTH SCIENCE AUTORITIES

http://www.hsa.gov.sg/publish/hsaportal/en...ning_Cream.html

Dermedex Biotox Refining Cream

Recall No : PR090008
Date : 11 February 2009
Name of Product : Dermedex Biotox Refining Cream
Batch No : 15082008H
Expiry Date : 15082011
Pack Size : 30ml per bottle
Class of Recall : 2
Level of Recall : Retail
Product Notification No : CCPN0823781
Local Company : Dermedex Pte Ltd
Manufacturer : Godefroy Diffusion
Country of Manufacture : France
Reason for Recall : Contained Dexamethasone Acetate

Class of Recall

Class 1 recall is initiated when the product defect poses a life-threatening situation to users. Some examples of defects that will result in a Class 1 recall are non-sterile injections, contamination with toxic substances and products with major labelling errors.

Class 2 recall is initiated when the problem or defect is unlikely to cause serious harm to users. Some examples of defects that will result in a Class 2 recall include products with minor labelling errors or products which fail to meet product specification or pharmacopoeia standards but are likely to cause minimal hazard to users.

ethenies
post Aug 16 2009, 07:16 PM

24 posts

hi... can u pm me the price for the basic skincare? my sister hv quite serious acne problem, but after using vichy product, she improves a lot... but still there is no longer improvement recently, so i saw this product and wanna intro to her~
her face is more to oil seeds and will proceed to acne and some redness(although currently no more redness)...
TS*~yumiko~*
post Aug 17 2009, 09:31 AM

QUOTE(ethenies @ Aug 16 2009, 07:16 PM)
hi... can u pm me the price for the basic skincare? my sister hv quite serious acne problem, but after using vichy product, she improves a lot... but still there is no longer improvement recently, so i saw this product and wanna intro to her~
her face is more to oil seeds and will proceed to acne and some redness(although currently no more redness)...

It is best if you could snap a picture of your sister's skin and send to me. And may be you can share with me her skin care regime, including the current product she is using and the brand.
if she has severe acne problem, i would recommend her to use the following, but the exact one will be confirm once i view her picture or understand more of her skin.

1. purifying 3 in 1 cleanser - rm180
2. purifying essence - rm180
3. hydrating essencew - rm180
4. refining essence I - rm180
5. acne ampoule - rm26
6. soothing ampoule -rm26
7. refining essence II - RM260 - very light spread.

I will give you some powder mask for her to apply on her acne area too see it helps to cool down the pimples faster or not...

TS*~yumiko~*
post Aug 20 2009, 09:15 PM

actizen sunblock spf 30 (water proof , sweat proof) guarantee does not clog pores!!!!!!!!!!!!

Definitely works better than bb cream & your foundation !!!!!!!!!!!
Gives better coverage & hydrates the skin well...

Trust me you will fall in love with this!!! It makes your skin glow naturally...

price : RM180 - for usage more than 8 months...

This post has been edited by *~yumiko~*: Aug 20 2009, 09:18 PM
janicemic
post Aug 23 2009, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(*~yumiko~* @ Aug 16 2009, 10:03 AM)
Hi janicemic,

Thanks for your feedback and I am very glad that you like the product and it suits you!  remember to apply sunblock in the day time too ya. You may apply a little thicker spread to your oil seeds area. and avoid sunlight when it turns red. smile.gif hopefully it can get rid of those milia seeds as well..

GOod Luck and thanks again!!!
Hi Adelle

hehe just wanna give you status update ya rclxm9.gif
My oil seeds at chin got smaller ya, and the seeds under eye is almost gone as well
The refiner cream works wonder rclxm9.gif
I think i applied too much under eye, there's some peeling there now. So day time, i applied lotsa hyration on my under eye tongue.gif
Overall, after applying the hydration essence, my skin is so muchhhh smoother now
The night cream is a great product ya. My skin is less oily now, hope before my big day, my skin will be at its best nod.gif
thanks for introducing this great product ya
TS*~yumiko~*
post Aug 23 2009, 05:46 PM

QUOTE(janicemic @ Aug 23 2009, 05:07 PM)
Hi Adelle

hehe just wanna give you status update ya  rclxm9.gif
My oil seeds at chin got smaller ya, and the seeds under eye is almost gone as well
The refiner cream works wonder  rclxm9.gif
I think i applied too much under eye, there's some peeling there now. So day time, i applied lotsa hyration on my under eye tongue.gif
Overall, after applying the hydration essence, my skin is so muchhhh smoother now
The night cream is a great product ya. My skin is less oily now, hope before my big day, my skin will be at its best  nod.gif
thanks for introducing this great product ya
Huhuhu... thumbup.gif great to hear that your oil seeds dissapeared too!!!
No worries, it will be slightly reddish if you put too much especially the eye area. Remember not to expose to the sun and dont scratch it ya..
Refining cream really works wonder!! IF you use longer, your pores will be much smaller and face are more refine.
I am happy that you trust me and willing to give this product a try. I should thank you for sharing this feedback with all babes here...

wishing you get the perfect skin before you big big day!!!!

Muakx...
babyphie
post Aug 23 2009, 09:19 PM

38 posts

hi dearie,

wanna ask do u have sample 4 da below item:-
refining gel - helps skin glow, removes scars, reduce pores size and lighten pigmentation. IT CAN BE USED ON OIL SEED / MILIA SEEDS AROUND EYES! IT WORKS MIRACLE IN REMOVING MY OIL SEEDS IN JUST 1 DAY!

does it really works on milia ? skin around eyes will peel off or da seeds will come out its self?

tq
TS*~yumiko~*
post Aug 24 2009, 12:53 AM

QUOTE(babyphie @ Aug 23 2009, 09:19 PM)
hi dearie,

wanna ask do u have sample 4 da below item:-
refining gel - helps skin glow, removes scars, reduce pores size and lighten pigmentation. IT CAN BE USED ON OIL SEED / MILIA SEEDS AROUND EYES! IT WORKS MIRACLE IN REMOVING MY OIL SEEDS IN JUST 1 DAY!

does it really works on milia ? skin around eyes will peel off or da seeds will come out its self?

tq
Hi babyphie,

I do not give sample for actizen product as it is quite pricy. Anyway, this refining gel is a great product. It does help dismished the oil seed/milia seeds on my eyes area. It does help on 2 of my friends. And Janice just tried out too.. she claim it does help reduce/remove it already.

It will cause some redness and it just dissapeared. I am not too sure on how is your oil seeds condition. Perhaps you can snap a picture and send it to me.

The refining gel can help to tighten pores!!, lighten scars!!!!, even out skin tone!!!!, brighten up complexion and helps pimples/acne heal faster!!!, lighten pigmentation!!!!!
TS*~yumiko~*
post Aug 24 2009, 09:39 AM

REMOVE BLACK HEADS / WHITEHEADS WITH REFINING ESSENCE 1 & PURIFYING ESSENCE!!!!!

EFFECTIVELY ELIMINATES IMPURITIES & UNCLOG PORES IN JUST 1 WEEK!!!

TS*~yumiko~*
post Aug 24 2009, 11:53 PM

ACTIZEN WHITENING AMPOULE - RM32 per bottle

ACTIZEN ACNE AMPOULE - RM26 per bottle

ACTIZEN PURIFYING AMPOULE - RM26 per bottle

ACTIZEN SOOTHING AMPOULE - RM26 per bottle
SensySharan
post Aug 25 2009, 03:50 PM

Hi Soo Yee,

Thanks for recommending the sunblock to me, its really good
I have been using it for a week now and my skin really became fairer eventhough i have been using outdoor due to our hot and dry climate

my skin has also became softer and fairer...I have never come accross any sunblock as good as this, u r right it's tinted color makes your skin really glow!! and it helps to hide some scars

I am hoping to try some other range like the cleanser next month

Thanks a lot

TS*~yumiko~*
post Aug 25 2009, 03:55 PM

QUOTE(SensySharan @ Aug 25 2009, 03:50 PM)
Hi Soo Yee,

Thanks for recommending the sunblock to me, its really good
I have been using it for a week now and my skin really became fairer eventhough i have been using outdoor due to our hot and dry climate

my skin has also became softer and fairer...I have never come accross any sunblock as good as this, u r right it's tinted color makes your skin really glow!! and it helps to hide some scars

I am hoping to try some other range like the cleanser next month

Thanks a lot
wub.gif thanks my dearie...
leelee16
post Aug 26 2009, 05:04 PM

hi, i have open pore and scar pore, oily and dull skin.
wat are the products is recommended for my skin?

any trial pack?
PM me the price pls...
10s.
TS*~yumiko~*
post Aug 26 2009, 08:15 PM

QUOTE(leelee16 @ Aug 26 2009, 05:04 PM)
hi, i have open pore and scar pore, oily and dull skin.
wat are the products is recommended for my skin?

any trial pack?
PM me the price pls...
10s.
Hi dear,

Open pores , scars & dull skin can definitely improved by using the hydrating essence, night moisture & refining gel 2.

TS*~yumiko~*
post Aug 27 2009, 07:51 PM

Actizen Refining Essence 1 - Effectively reduce blackheads & whiteheads in 7 days!! Works perfectly with purifying essence !!!

RM90 per bottle , 8ml

This post has been edited by *~yumiko~*: Aug 27 2009, 07:52 PM
channellv
post Aug 28 2009, 03:05 PM

Hi, Yomiko, i've received my orders liao. Wah! the Cleanser is very big bottle leh! As for the scrub, I've taken some out to feel the texture and i quite like the texture 'cos it's very fine (Thank you and will try it later). i think it's suitable for people with sensitive skin too.

Thank you for your prompt delivery and secure packing. I really appreciate it.
TS*~yumiko~*
post Aug 28 2009, 07:05 PM

QUOTE(channellv @ Aug 28 2009, 03:05 PM)
Hi, Yomiko, i've received my orders liao. Wah! the Cleanser is very big bottle leh! As for the scrub, I've taken some out to feel the texture and i quite like the texture 'cos it's very fine (Thank you and will try it later). i think it's suitable for people with sensitive skin too.

Thank you for your prompt delivery and secure packing. I really appreciate it.
Thanks dear! I hope you like the cleanser & scrub. & also the sunblock!!!
Yes the scrub is suitable for sensitive skin as it is very fine.

Do share with me your experience with this actizen!
minicutie
post Aug 29 2009, 05:46 PM

I have a lot of blackheads on my nose, cheek, chin.
I do not have pimples but may me during period month will get 1 or 2 sometimes.

May I know what do you recommend to me? I hate those bijibiji on my nose and chin. they make my face look so dirty.

How much is your sunblock? Will it make the skin clog?
elaine0511
post Aug 29 2009, 05:52 PM

Validating

hihi...do u interested to buy face mask from taiwan?

pls visit my thread http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...&t=1133633&st=0
momolly
post Aug 29 2009, 06:02 PM

yumiko,

Is your sunblock good in covering acne scars and big pores?

35 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:49 AM