Nokia N85 Thread V4, V31 is released ! N85 !

jcalex89
post Jul 13 2009, 11:44 PM

44 posts

Haha... this thread is hot now
keep it up guys.. thumbup.gif
jcalex89
post Jul 14 2009, 07:34 PM

44 posts

alexdino...
can u pm me link to download the phoenix software? thanks

Added on July 14, 2009, 7:34 pmalexdino...
can u pm me link to download the phoenix software? thanks

This post has been edited by jcalex89: Jul 14 2009, 07:34 PM
jcalex89
post Jul 14 2009, 08:31 PM

44 posts

thanks kae7 biggrin.gif
btw, can i use phoenix version 2009?
cuz i found it in the ip@mart forum.
jcalex89
post Jul 15 2009, 07:56 PM

44 posts

i got usb connection problem when i flash my phone with phoenix

Nvm, i tried with another port,
and it work hmm.gif

Finally manage to get a firmware update for my phone tongue.gif

This post has been edited by jcalex89: Jul 15 2009, 08:51 PM
jcalex89
post Jul 17 2009, 05:26 PM

44 posts

After updated to v30 firmware
I found something strange... blink.gif
when i make a phone call, i will heard some strange minor sound like 'dut' 'dut' when talking with my friend.
This prob does not exist when using v11...
Anyone got the same problem?
jcalex89
post Jul 18 2009, 12:06 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Jul 18 2009, 09:15 AM)
My world clock disappear? any one have these problem?
nope... mine is still there tongue.gif

QUOTE(blugear @ Jul 18 2009, 11:03 AM)
Hard format should solve all the problem smile.gif
press and hold down answer key "3" and "*" while turning on the phone.
Hard format mean i will nd to update my firmware again? sweat.gif
jcalex89
post Jul 18 2009, 02:16 PM

44 posts

anyway
i still have the free n-gage game voucher... laugh.gif
any game to recommend?
jcalex89
post Aug 14 2009, 09:24 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Aug 14 2009, 09:08 PM)
Hey kae7..
the most helpful LYN forumer i ever seen..
haha..
nothing new in my phone lerh..
i've been looking for new stuff too..
too limited dy...
anyway..
just change my  N-gage icon from Orange colour to purple colour...
change the N-gage Theme to others theme..
and i recommend you guys install TTPOD for listening music purposes..
did ttpod improve the playing sound of N85? blush.gif
jcalex89
post Nov 26 2010, 01:56 PM

44 posts

It have been a while since my last post... tongue.gif pai seh...
Just updated my N85 firmware using Emerging Asia product code and found out that it didnt include chinese language doh.gif
Now need to use pheonix to solve it sweat.gif

Btw, my N85 seem very bad now especially the camera cover part, calar here and there
all due to my carelessness... feel bad for my phone blush.gif

0.0359sec    0.98    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:36 PM