nickisthemost
post Jun 27 2009, 12:56 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jun 27 2009, 12:48 AM)
go go i support you biggrin.gif

even if you got real old and you cant find the one tongue.gif
you are gonna appreciate the people around you moar
and you will realise something new that matters to you (other than your current requirements)

you might just be happy if you are able to settle for it although no longer what you have been looking for tongue.gif

ahhh.. just think wisely
hmm... where you learn that from hmm.gif ?
nickisthemost
post Jun 27 2009, 01:05 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 27 2009, 12:59 AM)
I am motivated to learn it, because i felt this is necessary to spend time, with more beneficial projects like this...

In addition, being someone who do not enrolled to Chinese school, i am learning Chinese characters as well...

Finally, Spanish....still in preliminary stage though

Another project is to learn Microsoft Excel thoroughly and learn how to use Adobe Photoshop

These projects, was aimed to increase my knowledge, at the same time, stem myself from feel of being lonely...
kampung are you the type that will keep quiet when you're in a group ?

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jun 27 2009, 01:00 AM)
from my experience with you  brows.gif
really hmm.gif ? cause i do heard part of it before lulz, you busy on msn ?
nickisthemost
post Jun 27 2009, 01:11 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 27 2009, 01:06 AM)
Bingo, you are correct!
it's true that knowledge are important, so does social skill

well if you have the knowlegde but you're not expressing it then it's no use either lulz

sometimes when people talking you just need to use your knowlegde and add a punch line in it to make it funny
sometimes it's kinda lame, but practice make it perfect lulz

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Jun 27 2009, 01:14 AM
nickisthemost
post Jun 27 2009, 01:16 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jun 27 2009, 01:09 AM)
eh nop tonite not busy atm
erm ok, i think i'm blur now lol
nickisthemost
post Jun 27 2009, 01:23 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 27 2009, 01:16 AM)
My social skill is poor, i admit that...

Even if i chat with other people, i always feel hesitant and try not to say too much, as some people might feel offended even if i never meant to offend them..

Cases like the one back in 2000, i still have fond memory of that...

Admittedly, i do offend some people here as well...

That is why, i do really feel scare to talk to most people, except very select few of my close friends...
gosh you're in luck, last time before i talk my face will offend people already, cause i rarely smile lolz
cause we can't see our own face and expression when we are socializing, while others can see so it's really hard
so practice infront of mirror lolz
nickisthemost
post Jun 27 2009, 01:30 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jun 27 2009, 01:20 AM)
eh neeks why so blur
inorder to be sucess i need to socialize alot, which is never my cup of tea, i just want a decent life but sometimes i just being force to be someone, i need to keep on pushing myself >"<

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 27 2009, 01:20 AM)
how many beer you had?  laugh.gif
i don't drink and smoke lulz
nickisthemost
post Jun 27 2009, 01:36 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Jun 27 2009, 01:31 AM)
hahaha
old member there...
how r u
oh hi, you change avatar d ? your car hmm.gif ?

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jun 27 2009, 01:33 AM)
woah woah there u go
u're pushing yourself

dont do that again
make use of time!
time wait for no man seriously, if we didn't push ourself, 5 years 10 years are going to passby in a breeze
nickisthemost
post Jun 27 2009, 01:38 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ Jun 27 2009, 01:34 AM)
i iz sad... MJ.. i love yeuuuu
meh, i think most MJ's fans are phathetic themselves
nickisthemost
post Jun 27 2009, 01:43 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jun 27 2009, 01:39 AM)
nono
be moderate

overheat = ineffiency and it's gonna bound you slow demise of desired outcome if you lose your motivation in the tiring process :S
moderate or not need to push also rite =X ? but the things is other can give pressure on us too >"< how bout that ?
nickisthemost
post Jun 27 2009, 01:49 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Jun 27 2009, 01:40 AM)
huhuhu

SC now full with new members
where old timer?
so how many years need to pay back for a lancer gt hmm.gif

old timer rarely come cause they shy seeing many new comer

QUOTE(chezzball @ Jun 27 2009, 01:40 AM)
plz dun make me make u mah enemy whistling.gif
i haven't start yet lulz

mj songs have always been about, "change the world" "save the world"

but look at their pathethic fans, they don't really know what it means other than, MJ is legend, his songs is nice
most of them want to change people around them but not themselves lulz
nickisthemost
post Jun 27 2009, 01:55 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jun 27 2009, 01:47 AM)
paiseh, i said pushing yourself just now i meant over working lol

a little pressure is necessary good tongue.gif
in reality there's nothing like lil pressure lol, it comes like a waves

meh ruby is lucky =X
nickisthemost
post Jun 27 2009, 02:03 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jun 27 2009, 01:58 AM)
well i kinda understand
instead of drizzling down, it's like a pail of cold water shoved down at you at one go sad.gif

i where lucky laugh.gif

btw why no sleep yet
all that pressure, stress can be overcome easily, if we have someone to talk about it, but i got no one lulz

a virgo's analysis is very accurate, they know who's lucky and who's not =X

i don't need to work tomorrow, so can stay late today
nickisthemost
post Jun 27 2009, 02:10 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jun 27 2009, 02:04 AM)
oooo i understand how u feel
coz i'm like that sometimes myself sad.gif

neeks i ttyl
sleep earlier!
ok nitez ~
nickisthemost
post Jun 29 2009, 10:04 AM

388 posts

morning ~
nickisthemost
post Jun 29 2009, 11:40 AM

388 posts

wah ah pio can handle many guys in here hmm.gif ?
nickisthemost
post Jun 30 2009, 12:13 AM

388 posts

i see people at night =P
nickisthemost
post Jun 30 2009, 12:23 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jun 30 2009, 12:13 AM)
A shiny red ruby has attracted this bird to this club.
erm who is more shiny, you or ruby ? lulz

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jun 30 2009, 12:13 AM)
i saw neeks
i saw tomato, so how's your day ?

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 30 2009, 12:15 AM)
at least you don't say...those famous words..

I see dead people..  laugh.gif
oh i see you been lurking alot around here lately, find anyone interesting hmm.gif ?
nickisthemost
post Jun 30 2009, 12:35 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jun 30 2009, 12:25 AM)
silver talons are undeniably blinding to eyes

my day wasnt too bad
i was harping alot
what about diamonds, you like it ?

harpings ? what's that @.@ ?

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 30 2009, 12:26 AM)
good place to unwind and chat... that;'s all..

how about you.. looking at those early SC threads.. you been around.. anyone interesting for you?  hmm.gif
wow, rarely meet sc people that read about history lolz, yes there are many interesting people lulz
nickisthemost
post Jun 30 2009, 12:46 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 30 2009, 12:38 AM)
laugh.gif  need to know the story/history behind it.. mah.. but I didn't read all V1 to V188 lor so free meh hahaha!.. just maybe V1
ok then, good luck hunting then got to sleep now lulz
nickisthemost
post Jun 30 2009, 10:48 AM

388 posts

yosh !

0.0177sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:45 AM