126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Single's Club V192, meh...

ar188
post Jun 29 2009, 12:05 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ Jun 29 2009, 12:03 PM)
why suddenly got sexy nurse 1..

who is the culprit ph34r.gif ... caused all male hormones on rage here...
I was wondering what the nurse thing is all about.
^Hobbes^
post Jun 29 2009, 12:05 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jun 29 2009, 12:02 PM)
you a~ you ish the king of imaginary~ tongue.gif not good meh?
no good
i wan be king in reality sad.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 29 2009, 12:03 PM)
Yeah,there are a lot of plot holes in the movie.

They shouldnt have cut it,as transformer fan would still watch even it's over 9000 hours.
Wah,new word? laugh.gif
eh no
it was created by ruby la laugh.gif

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Jun 29 2009, 12:03 PM)
I see, ur advice is much appreciated..  brows.gif
so dont wait
pm for more details

brows.gif

imagine a combo
terminator and then retire to one u hotel
all complimentary tickets wink.gif

worth risking or not
up to u to decide laugh.gif

chezzball
post Jun 29 2009, 12:06 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

QUOTE(Max_07s @ Jun 29 2009, 12:03 PM)
hi guys..mind if i want to join?
hi Max3d wave.gif dupe

Kampung.. lol i mean who started it in this thread.. just now is ok de.. suddenly stuff abt sexy nurse appears
SuiYuan

21 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ Jun 29 2009, 12:03 PM)
why suddenly got sexy nurse 1..

who is the culprit ph34r.gif ... caused all male hormones on rage here...
Haha... Go find one... tongue.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 29 2009, 12:04 PM)
Japan gave us the idea of sexy nurse  hmm.gif
I guess so... fetish...

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 29 2009, 12:04 PM)
it's not love don't get it twisted i'll make u feel sooo good but u gotta slow downnn

HI GUYS!!
Hi Amoureuse...

ar188

9,206 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 29 2009, 12:04 PM)
it's not love don't get it twisted i'll make u feel sooo good but u gotta slow downnn

HI GUYS!!
hello..
^Hobbes^

777 posts

QUOTE(SuiYuan @ Jun 29 2009, 12:04 PM)
Oh... I see...
but.. Kiki gone jor...

Who is the silent buaya???  hmm.gif
pm la
tongue.gif

my ninjas told me
she got terminator tickets 2x
and one night complimentary at one u hotel x1

dream of the combo k?

PIOPIO
post Jun 29 2009, 12:07 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 29 2009, 12:05 PM)
no good
i wan be king in reality sad.gif
eh no
it was created by ruby la laugh.gif
so dont wait
pm for more details

brows.gif

imagine a combo
terminator and then retire to one u hotel
all complimentary tickets wink.gif

worth risking or not
up to u to decide laugh.gif
welcome to reality world~ brows.gif you will be the king in the zoo~ brows.gif
siles1991

I love tubes so should you!
1,861 posts

RAWRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
rickysim84

1,106 posts

If I could have just one wish,
I would wish to wake up everyday
to the sound of your breath on my neck,
the warmth of your lips on my cheek,
the touch of your fingers on my skin,
and the feel of your heart beating with mine...
Knowing that I could never find that feeling
with anyone other than you.

peinsama

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 29 2009, 12:03 PM)
Yeah,there are a lot of plot holes in the movie.

They shouldnt have cut it,as transformer fan would still watch even it's over 9000 hours.
Exactly, if the movie is naise and lots of thrills and climax, why not? I mean i don't mind since its 'Transformer'.

If let's say, Transformer 2 : Roll on the floor hits higher box office profits than the first, are there any other ways Bay shouldn't be the director of the next sequel?

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 29 2009, 12:04 PM)
wokey.. next up is AE speakers right?  biggrin.gif
brows.gif You know what im thinkin
-br0k3n-
post Jun 29 2009, 12:08 PM

167 posts

time to go back to work... ::bye
ar188

9,206 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jun 29 2009, 12:07 PM)
reminds me of the Madagascar movie.. the lion is king of the ....err.. zoo.. laugh.gif
SuiYuan

21 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jun 29 2009, 12:04 PM)
i'm not~ dry.gif
is it? huh.gif i thought that i'm laser gun~
OKOK..
You are a cute cute gal lo.. ok boey??? tongue.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jun 29 2009, 12:06 PM)
pm la
tongue.gif

my ninjas told me
she got terminator tickets 2x
and one night complimentary at one u hotel x1

dream of the combo k?
LOL... in my dreams lo...
I at PG... if wanna find a companion, also KL eh la.. haha

ar188

9,206 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jun 29 2009, 12:07 PM)

can;t be helped.. once tasted audio poison hard to get out of the system.. biggrin.gif
peinsama
post Jun 29 2009, 12:09 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jun 29 2009, 12:04 PM)
is it? huh.gif i thought that i'm laser gun~
So..you're a patient with a laser gun? What are you doing with the laser gun shooting civilian and animals?

Added on June 29, 2009, 12:09 pm
QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 29 2009, 12:08 PM)
can;t be helped.. once tasted audio poison hard to get out of the system..  biggrin.gif
RACUNNNNNNNNN

This post has been edited by peinsama: Jun 29 2009, 12:09 PM
PIOPIO
post Jun 29 2009, 12:09 PM

reminds me of the Madagascar movie.. the lion is king of the ....err.. zoo..  laugh.gif
rawrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
^Hobbes^
post Jun 29 2009, 12:10 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jun 29 2009, 12:07 PM)
oni zoo cry.gif
msian zoo animals all malnourished one u know?

QUOTE(SuiYuan @ Jun 29 2009, 12:08 PM)
OKOK..
You are a cute cute gal lo.. ok boey???  tongue.gif
nah
u need to dream la
macam honda power of dreams laugh.gif

eh nvm
she got 1 night complimentary stay in one u hotel
accomodation no problem tongue.gif
PIOPIO
post Jun 29 2009, 12:10 PM

QUOTE(SuiYuan @ Jun 29 2009, 12:08 PM)
OKOK..
You are a cute cute gal lo.. ok boey???  tongue.gif
okay boey~ tongue.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jun 29 2009, 12:09 PM)
So..you're a patient with a laser gun? What are you doing with the laser gun shooting civilian and animals?

Added on June 29, 2009, 12:09 pm

RACUNNNNNNNNN
nonono~ sad.gif i mai innocnet girl~ thought that it was a toy~ then shoot shoot~ didn't know that it is real one~
^Hobbes^
post Jun 29 2009, 12:11 PM

777 posts

can;t be helped.. once tasted audio poison hard to get out of the system..  biggrin.gif
issit?
sadly ima immune
my ears deaf cry.gif
Cheesenium
post Jun 29 2009, 12:11 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jun 29 2009, 12:07 PM)
Exactly, if the movie is naise and lots of thrills and climax, why not? I mean i don't mind since its 'Transformer'.

If let's say, Transformer 2 : Roll on the floor hits higher box office profits than the first, are there any other ways Bay shouldn't be the director of the next sequel? 
Michael Bay should be the director for the sequel,but,they need a better script.

TF2's one was a messed up movie.

126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:28 AM