Welcome to UTM V2, How was your MHS week? @.@

mashed potatoes
post Jun 26 2009, 06:58 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(idiotidiot @ Jun 26 2009, 04:36 PM)
LOL, so its the v2. I havent report in yet, my name is the first. Thx zell biggrin.gif

By the way, a early good wishes to all new students of UTM, regardless of dip/deg, hope you fare well in your MHS, try not to get sick in the week, drink more water, and make more friends smile.gif

Oh, and update my status. Im a 3rd year. And students who graduated from UTM are regarded as super seniors.
lol...i'm sick now....sore throat n flu, go away now!!

utm got new thread...woot! smile.gif

details:

mashed potatoes...architecture(degree)...09 intake....utm, skudai.. tongue.gif
mashed potatoes
post Jun 27 2009, 10:43 PM

43 posts

i dun wanna go to the hospital, and i dun wanna miss MHS 2!!!!!!!! sad.gif i'll pretend tat i'm not sick then... tongue.gif

@justin

it's ms. ruby, and a guy(sorry...i can't rmb his name already... tongue.gif i think it starts wit F...mr.fawaz?)..the interview was conducted at the utm kl campus...

tmrw's registration day.... ohmy.gif i seriously dunno wat to expect fot orientation week....seniors pls dun "torture" us.... rolleyes.gif
mashed potatoes
post Jul 2 2009, 11:15 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(azarimy @ Jul 2 2009, 01:05 AM)
2nd experience, FAB, 1999.

i was in the 5th year studio, about 3am, and needed to go to the loo. the faculty was relatively empty (it was early of the semester), and most of the lights were off. i went to the toilet on the top floor of B02. it was secluded, but the nearest male toilet to my studio.

i did my business, and as i walked out, i gave a quick a look around to make sure nobody was in there before i switched the lights off. as i walked past the gloomy corridor, i heard footsteps behind me. i thought, shit, somebody was inside and i switched the lights off. i shouted "sorry", and waited for the guy to catch up.

the footsteps inched closer and closer, but i still couldnt make out the person. then it became relatively louder that it was impossible that i couldnt see the person, bcoz i can see the far side of the corridor. i didnt see anyone. now the footsteps are extremely close. i traced the sound. now it is at least less than a meter than where i was standing. the was NOBODY there!

then it dawned on me. i ran as fast as i could back to my studio. everybody panicked when they saw me freaking out. after catching my breath, i told everyone what happened. everybody packed their stuffs and left immediately LOL.
blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif
KRP got ghost stories onot? anyway, MHS week finally over!!! woot! n i finally found a computer that i can use, with internet connection, in the library! huhuhu biggrin.gif

mashed potatoes
post Jul 13 2009, 11:23 PM

43 posts

@justin

hey, i saw u today at the studio! smile.gif

This post has been edited by mashed potatoes: Jul 13 2009, 11:23 PM
mashed potatoes
post Aug 6 2009, 07:58 PM

43 posts

KRP only got wireless at 4 in the morning....sad...sad.gif