11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

> www.pennyauction.com.my Serious Talk

SUSM4A1
post Jul 8 2009, 12:45 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

why the price of item is always so low...i expect to shoot up the price but after awhile i se price DEAL...wtf?no ppl bid meh? impossible!!
fragholic
post Jul 8 2009, 12:59 PM

i feel curious with this site..i saw ps3 only RM 1.60 ????? is this for real?? you can win it by bids??

waiting for the winner to post it here, then i will make a bids. hahahah
WhoIsKenneth
post Jul 8 2009, 01:06 PM

99 posts

Just wasted RM150+ there last night.. for a moment I suspect some of the underground bidder (staff) was bidding there too.. No offence. I mean I work for a company who was doing this kind of thingy too and they have these "robot" playing the game to prevent losing much money.

This post has been edited by WhoIsKenneth: Jul 8 2009, 01:10 PM
strace
post Jul 8 2009, 01:18 PM

Ayy
700 posts

use autobid software to win
mumeichan
post Jul 8 2009, 01:38 PM

4,152 posts

if the timer increases by 40 seconds everytime someone bids at the last second, who would ever win.
Panda
post Jul 8 2009, 03:03 PM

360 posts

This guy is so lucky... 3 bids and he won nikon digital camera..

http://www.pennyauction.com.my/detailauction/253
vorchiel
post Jul 8 2009, 03:11 PM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

some ppl also lucky buying 4d for the first time and straightaway wins

for every lucky person, there are n unlucky/stupid person
AnythingK
post Jul 8 2009, 03:17 PM

223 posts

Well , tis is not a scam , should say something like gambling , i saw alot of lucky ******* won alot of things.....
bbworld
post Jul 11 2009, 04:36 PM

yes agree to you.......... i also feel they got their own team to manage it..... since today i am so free, since 10am just now i watch the auction until now (4.30pm), i think is just about 5 products on auction, from 10am starting till now, almost the same person bidding, they nonstop bidding........
rhythmjhan
post Jul 11 2009, 05:46 PM

537 posts

the god damn sony bravia 32inch tv is stupid.. rm93.04 means 9000 bids..

9000 X Rm1.50... RM 13500 .. this company is earning damn shit! LOL...
same with bbworld... watching the bid since 10am LOL..
bbworld
post Jul 11 2009, 11:36 PM

QUOTE(rhythmjhan @ Jul 11 2009, 06:46 PM)

wakaka........ after that i already sleep....just wake up now..... the stupid sony 99.40now ...still the same person going to bid....
SUSb3ta
post Jul 12 2009, 12:01 AM

responsible poster stormtrooper
685 posts

QUOTE(rhythmjhan @ Jul 11 2009, 08:46 PM)

if there are bidding bots then not all of that is income liow. they are just circulated 'funds'
bbworld
post Jul 12 2009, 06:41 PM

QUOTE(b3ta @ Jul 12 2009, 01:01 AM)
if there are bidding bots then not all of that is income liow. they are just circulated 'funds'
ya...they use to control the auction....

can report or not like this?
Panda
post Jul 13 2009, 02:10 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(rhythmjhan @ Jul 11 2009, 05:46 PM)

Specialist won the auction... he actually paid RM3,732.80 for a RM2299 item...

oh dear...what a surprise...

http://www.pennyauction.com.my/detailauction/177
SUSHappyPic
post Jul 13 2009, 04:09 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(Panda @ Jul 13 2009, 02:10 AM)
Specialist won the auction... he actually paid RM3,732.80 for a RM2299 item...

oh dear...what a surprise...

http://www.pennyauction.com.my/detailauction/177
it got too much money to waste for that company. it's his own freedom.
redline666
post Jul 14 2009, 12:35 AM

537 posts

walao who is this specialist? could he be the share holder for this company?
xiong_21
post Jul 14 2009, 11:54 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(redline666 @ Jul 14 2009, 12:35 AM)
walao who is this specialist? could he be the share holder for this company?
buahaha...i think he finally take his lesson because few days didnt saw him bidding item d, he lost damn alot even he win as before, but as what i see he really waste alot...2333 bids only get his TV... shocking.gif
and he lost ipod..lost alot lot of stuff which he so keen on bidding erlier...
jackal1950
post Jul 14 2009, 04:03 PM

572 posts

this specialist got pawned!

take a look at the photo....

another guy got pawned. he is paying for an ipod more expensive than retail price.

This post has been edited by jackal1950: Jul 14 2009, 06:26 PM
FirezZ
post Jul 15 2009, 11:08 PM

Naise kukUpi
1,993 posts

they really earn a lot and from the photos.. guess maybe they are the staff themselves lol.. since it is through postage..

@eMiLy
post Jul 19 2009, 12:35 AM

32 posts

I played just now. And my bid was for sony cybershot (45 second) however someone else outbid me with a time of 47 second and 46 twice which are 1 and 2 second more than the 45 second threshold. Felt like they really have a droid or a zombie bidder lying around. How can the bid button still be active after the 0:00 or checking data are on?

I've email them and waiting for their reply. I'll update you guys when i have more info from them.

11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » 

0.0215sec    0.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:53 PM