11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

> www.pennyauction.com.my Serious Talk

zeliustitan
post Aug 17 2010, 03:00 AM

466 posts

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1121052032&ref=search <-- the owner of www.mybid.com.my (email taken from kayage's post in page 7)

the moment u purchase the credits to bid.. they already make a profit. So who doesnt want to do a profitable business?
a13solut3
post Aug 17 2010, 03:43 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

it's very easy to detect botting.

i noticed that, all the item will be sold at an average price(mostly), do a research and you will see.

secondly, their bot bid, will bid between 3-4 seconds before end. if it decrease to 1-2 seconds, mean it's human bid.
shadowblack
post Aug 17 2010, 04:31 AM

857 posts

Its a scam.Actually they got most benefit.Sometimes sell stuff that reach 10k for a price of 1k!! Heard they using bot some more to keep bid =.=
sadasas
post Aug 24 2010, 05:57 PM

It is scam!!!!!!!!
SUSleenx9000
post Aug 25 2010, 12:10 AM

clever business way. people who win the bids get the product in low price while the company already made profit on that items. poor to those who spend money for nothing and also waste time watching the auction!

Added on August 25, 2010, 12:11 amwww. yeahauction.com is another website doing the same thing!

This post has been edited by leenx9000: Aug 25 2010, 12:11 AM
qjwong
post Oct 5 2010, 02:48 PM

AVOID at all cost!

I won 2 items. 1 came within a week, but that's after they swapped it with some other similar item after telling me they don't have stock for the particular item i won.

They also promised to give me 50 bids in compensation, never saw it.

2nd item haven't been sent to me. It's more than a month since I won the item and I've emailed them every week!

This post has been edited by qjwong: Oct 5 2010, 02:49 PM
AngelSlayer
post Oct 31 2010, 06:45 PM

Yoyoyo~~~
702 posts

Below is the Whois of www.pennyauction.com.my, keep for your own reference.

a [Domain Name] pennyauction.com.my
b [Registration No.] D1A105637
c [Record Created] 10-DEC-2008
d [Record Expired] 10-DEC-2010
e [Record Last Modified] 01-FEB-2010
f [Invoicing Party] R051
Net Onboard Billing Department
Net Onboard Sdn Bhd
No 31 & 33, Jalan Utama 2/18,
Taman Perindustrian Puchong Utama,
47140 Puchong
Selangor
Malaysia

(Tel) 603-80625088
(Fax) 603-80624955

g [Registrant Code] FOREM7.ORG
FOREM TRADING SDN BHD
(815384W)
A-11-3A, MARC SERVICE RESIDENCE
NO.3 JALAN PINANG
50450 KUALA LUMPUR
Wilayah Persekutuan
(Tel) 601-23473104
(Fax) -

h [Administrative Contact Code] DCA061706
THOMAS CHOW
FOREM TRADING SDN BHD
A-11-3A, MARC SERVICE RESIDENCE
NO.3 JALAN PINANG
50450 KUALA LUMPUR
Wilayah Persekutuan
Malaysia

(Tel) 601-23473104
(Fax) -

i [Billing Contact Code] DCA061924
Fadhlullah bin Abd Rahman
FIVIO.COM
Bukit AlHambra
Pinggir TTDI
60000 Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan
Malaysia

(Tel) 016-2224506
(Fax) -

j [Technical Contact Code] DCA061924
Fadhlullah bin Abd Rahman
FIVIO.COM
Bukit AlHambra
Pinggir TTDI
60000 Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan
Malaysia

(Tel) 016-2224506
(Fax) -

k [Primary Name Server] SVA027726
fr1.fiviodns.net 111.221.44.35

l [Secondary Name Server] SVA027727
fr2.fiviodns.net 111.221.44.34
sham6566
post Nov 5 2010, 04:25 PM

Minggu lepas ada menang 2 item kat pennyauction.com.my, sampai skrg takde respon pasal hadiah yg menang tu... kene tipu ke?

sape ada pengalaman menang kat pennyaution.com.my nie....

This post has been edited by sham6566: Nov 5 2010, 04:26 PM
kles90
post Dec 8 2010, 10:31 AM

20 posts

scam sites... grumble.gif
techjunkie
post Dec 25 2010, 09:09 PM

59 posts

can't get into www.mybid.com.my. Anybody knows if this site has gone kaput ? I really see LOTS of bots in this site.
gc1982
post Dec 30 2010, 11:40 AM

i believe www.mybid.com.my should be scam with lots of bots inside biggrin.gif
air_pull91
post Dec 23 2011, 12:02 PM

275 posts

this is totally scam...
sad to say i've spend 600bid for nothing..
plz report this site!!!
SUSlauyah
post Dec 23 2011, 12:07 PM

ViSiToR
811 posts

thank you for bumping an old thread.
y dont you repport them yourself? too stupid or simply stupid and lazy?
narutimateum
post Jan 14 2012, 09:25 AM

I won a htc cha cha for rm 0.01 and a canon ixus camera for rm 0.56 and a blackberry playbook for rm1.12
lastbid.com.my

waiting for 21/january for the item to be posted....when i get the item i will update to u all... ngeee.
yyk75
post Feb 29 2012, 01:31 PM

Lastbid.com.my is FAKE site, i won a "coach beg" in bidding and received email from them for notification, but later my username was disappear from winner list. I sent an email to them, they reply will poor english said that they website has been hacked, and feel sorry about this. I ask for the prices, they refuse and later no reply my email anymore. WTF

Don't try this website....

jimliew
post Feb 29 2012, 01:34 PM

456 posts

all penny auction are scam. u have been warned.
paogiv3r
post Feb 29 2012, 01:40 PM

395 posts

yes all scam, bots auto bid at the very last min, you google the bot name and see. some they never exist before, means non human
PrincZe
post Feb 29 2012, 01:44 PM

3,050 posts

QUOTE(narutimateum @ Jan 14 2012, 09:25 AM)
I won a htc cha cha for rm 0.01 and a canon ixus camera for rm 0.56 and a blackberry playbook for rm1.12
lastbid.com.my

waiting for 21/january for the item to be posted....when i get the item i will update to u all... ngeee.
so,got item?
cadmus
post Feb 29 2012, 01:46 PM

too long...
1,132 posts

lastbid.com.my

got receive?

EDIT:

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Feb 29 2012, 01:44 PM)
so,got item?
just saw biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by cadmus: Feb 29 2012, 01:47 PM
KannaSai1
post Mar 3 2012, 12:29 AM

6,933 posts

lastbid.com.my

march liao. u received your bid item d ?

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >

0.0228sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:33 PM