The Coolermaster League V8

piumiu
post Jul 23 2009, 08:24 PM

I see you.
3,174 posts

Im buying my new case ATCS 840 on early next week. If you want I can buy for you. Any ATCS user here. Care to post some pictures?
piumiu
post Jul 23 2009, 08:49 PM

I see you.
3,174 posts

Sold. Contradicting now between cosmos pure or atcs.
Any comment?
piumiu
post Jul 23 2009, 09:25 PM

I see you.
3,174 posts

The side window version have the coolermaster logo ah?
Looks so ugly.
piumiu
post Jul 23 2009, 09:37 PM

I see you.
3,174 posts

The picture I saw is big. I want to put some blue ccfl. Thats why I am going for the window. If not I rather take Cosmos Pure Black. Its more sleek.
piumiu
post Jul 23 2009, 10:00 PM

I see you.
3,174 posts

Hahaha. I saw here. My mistake.

piumiu
post Jul 23 2009, 10:10 PM

I see you.
3,174 posts

Yes ATCS! Saw the video review. Its great. Anybody know how thick is the ATCS aluminum are?"
piumiu
post Jul 23 2009, 10:33 PM

I see you.
3,174 posts

Haha. Same here. HAF932 looks a bit dated and bulky now for me.
Dont suite the sleek glossy black set that I am having now.
I buying the set because of the dust filter and premium look.
I feel Haf922 look better than 932. If only they revised 932 with newer look and black internal.

Note. ATCS side panel is around 0.9mm only

This post has been edited by piumiu: Jul 23 2009, 10:33 PM
piumiu
post Jul 24 2009, 09:40 AM

I see you.
3,174 posts

thanks onnjeyyon. how is your c3? you buy or your friend buy. I saw you using it.
only dislike no side fan and thin aluminum panel.

so now ATCS is the trend. thanks for all for convincing me for atcs.
im going to order today and take it next week. biggrin.gif
piumiu
post Jul 25 2009, 11:33 AM

I see you.
3,174 posts

I will post as I see no nice picture of ATCS here.
Im not Edifier fan. Wanted to buy S730 but feel MX5021 would satisfy me with half the price.
Dont like S530. I will but only next week. Now money yet. Hahaha.
piumiu
post Jul 26 2009, 03:47 PM

I see you.
3,174 posts

HAF932 its not bad. I also never plan to sold it off. Just wanted to upgrade something though. Didn't upgrade anything for the pass 3 months.
piumiu
post Jul 26 2009, 04:10 PM

I see you.
3,174 posts

No la. never plan but sold already. No point keeping and extra casing.
piumiu
post Jul 26 2009, 04:17 PM

I see you.
3,174 posts

Next week. Why?
piumiu
post Jul 26 2009, 05:32 PM

I see you.
3,174 posts

Can. Planning on Tuesday. Anybody want just deal with me by Monday.
piumiu
post Jul 28 2009, 09:51 AM

I see you.
3,174 posts

buying my casing tomorrow. just sold my haf yesterday.
anybody want me to buy anything?

planning to buy atcs 840, cm 90cfm fan and gelid thermal paste.
piumiu
post Jul 28 2009, 10:19 PM

I see you.
3,174 posts

Now thinking to get Cosmos S. Hahaha.

piumiu
post Aug 2 2009, 12:18 AM

I see you.
3,174 posts

gt my atcs 840. no storm fan stock la. i have order and may get next week.
piumiu
post Aug 2 2009, 01:11 AM

I see you.
3,174 posts

QUOTE(yshiuan @ Aug 2 2009, 01:18 AM)
aiya, too bad... cry.gif
wait la. after got stock i buy for u.
piumiu
post Aug 2 2009, 01:20 AM

I see you.
3,174 posts

hahaha. buy on behalf of you lor. tongue.gif
i also broke already. casing is 810. forgot to buy additional 90cfm fan
2 set for my external graphic blower and bottom fan.
piumiu
post Aug 3 2009, 11:17 PM

I see you.
3,174 posts

Here are some of my new TACS 840 picture for some poisoning session. laugh.gif
piumiu
post Aug 3 2009, 11:20 PM

I see you.
3,174 posts

silver one? no la. doesn't suite my set.

0.0516sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:09 AM