post Sep 6 2009, 10:38 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(yuktsi14 @ Sep 6 2009, 10:13 PM)
here is my udang di sebalik batu  rolleyes.gif

my reputation gone~
oh..no wonder..
u put something to cover the space between motherboard tray and hdd+drive bay...
Json188
post Sep 7 2009, 12:02 AM

486 posts

dun worry la..
the led fans would not give after effect..
but your monitor will...
Json188
post Sep 11 2009, 01:47 AM

486 posts

just added cm v8 in my computer..
have a look...

Json188
post Sep 14 2009, 07:59 AM

486 posts

why suddenly become gaming mouse thread?
==
Json188
post Sep 22 2009, 11:25 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Sep 22 2009, 08:57 PM)
RM430 for HAf 922?!?!?!?!? crazyyyyyyyyyyyy
most forummers seliin arund 355 -375...

sniper is a very expensive casing lor....rm 600 like that..but the specs.... smile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gif
storm series including sniper and scout is not just selling their case but including their brand name and series..
since cooler master claimed them to be gaming series..
so even if sniper is only in mid tower class..
they still are more expensive than haf932 the full tower class...
Json188
post Sep 22 2009, 11:33 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Sep 22 2009, 11:28 PM)
i know bro...im a cm reseller.. ahaha..they sent me full product details smile.gif
lol...din know that... blush.gif blush.gif
but sniper is indeed featureful case..
storm guard...dust filter in all intake fans...big space..
have to say i'm proud with this case...
Json188
post Sep 23 2009, 12:13 AM

486 posts

not sure about the market price now..
but i bought mine with price lower than 550..
and cex,bet you guys in kl should know it..
also selling around the price i bought mine..
Json188
post Sep 26 2009, 08:19 AM

486 posts

Wow,how long u din clean your case?

Json188
post Sep 30 2009, 05:56 PM

486 posts

lol...u all forgot sniper?
sniper the best design wor..

hehe..for me la...
Json188
post Sep 30 2009, 09:40 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(chanws8 @ Sep 30 2009, 09:28 PM)
LOL...My fault...
After google it, CM Storm Sniper indeed a mid tower case...
I've been assuming it's a full tower case due to its size and price... tongue.gif
lol, it's normal..at first look,i thought sniper is full tower also...
Json188
post Oct 1 2009, 04:25 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(hahn87 @ Oct 1 2009, 01:13 AM)
yen~~~ that is 4870X2 rite =D
btw ur cable very well managed.
wanna improve more. look the my current rig pic i got post the back cable management.
try follow the way i tuck the front panel header cables then it will almost invisible at the drive area.
u can also follow how i link up all my molex fan power connector then it will be much cleaner. ur top 3 fans the cable can tie up and stick it with something to the side of the fan so it will look like one bunch instead of 3 saperate wires. then use molex on all of them instead of motherboard header.
the only motherboard header i use for fan in my PC is just the bottom fan and CPU fan.
btw. we share the same sound card i believe xD bought from kucingfight?
wad is below ur sound card?
by looking at the mobo..it's suppose to be asus maximus 2 formula..
so if he din buy any soundcard..the soundcard should be creative supreme fx which bundled together with the mobo..
and below it should be the on/off brackets for ccfl..
Json188
post Oct 1 2009, 09:29 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(yen262 @ Oct 1 2009, 08:35 PM)
Nope,mine is Xigmatek NRP 1200W,a bit a bit noisy only~~~
Personally not suggest u get xigmatek~

Added on October 1, 2009, 8:39 pm

Yea,it has front bay module one~ Will post photos later~
the SupremeFx is blue one~

But now Asus seems to have better soundcard...maybe I will give a try.

wa~ thumbup.gif 2 sub woofer wor,not very bassy ka???
how is ur placement for speaker? and any comment about it?
I might plug my Mako and try,haha,like that I will have 5.2 system  rclxub.gif
u talking about asus xonar?
heard from feedback from users who tried both x-fi and xonar..
they said for gaming..x-fi will sound better but when watching movie and listening to music,xonar will sound better...
Json188
post Oct 8 2009, 09:18 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Oct 8 2009, 07:27 PM)
Swt..how come ati will better than nvidia?
can giv me more explain?
there no definite answer for the question u have there..
it's all depend on situation..such as ur resolution,hardware u using and so on..
there's no doubt that 4890 is in the same level with GTX275..
but with different setting and hardware..result might be different..
and from what i observe from reviews in the internet..
nvidia will somehow perform better than ati in higher resolution..mostly when using 1920x1080 and higher resolution..but still..ati will be able to outperform nvidia in different way..

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0222sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:57 PM