performance maybe wont increase that much, but i put jz for the look
btw, PSU dun have filter oso can, they r designed to take worse abuse than that
The Coolermaster League V8
Oct 10 2009, 11:01 PM
3,508 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
i got put extra fan in 5.25 bay of my 922 oso
performance maybe wont increase that much, but i put jz for the look btw, PSU dun have filter oso can, they r designed to take worse abuse than that |
Oct 14 2009, 12:11 AM
wow, i feel that maybe sleeved cables make it worse in smaller casings
so thick the sleeved cables in such small casing look like ular lor, not cacings d |
Oct 14 2009, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(wkkm007 @ Oct 14 2009, 11:23 AM) Have anyone use PCI blower before? i used a similar stuff b4![]() It hele me to reduce about 2 C on my gc. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « its purpose is to suck hot air from area below your casing n expel it behind but its effectiveness depends on which GC u use it'll work on low end GC without cooling fans n high end GC with rear exhaust type cooling it work worst on GC with cooling fan direct blowing the GC reason is becos this PCI blower will be sucking air outwards which for the GC needed to blow itself breaking the airflow n creating imbalance air flow unless u put the PCI blower above your GC la, then it'll be pumping out hot air from the processor |
Oct 14 2009, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(hahn87 @ Oct 14 2009, 11:33 PM) not exactly useless lar.. depend on ur GC cooler. those who use refence 4850 cooler or those the cooler does exhaust the heat out of the case should have this. thats wat i said, lol but dun put it too near ur GC as they both will fight for air instead of helping each other depends on type of GC, better not use on GC with direct fan cooling like what u said, both will be fighting for air This post has been edited by General_Nic: Oct 14 2009, 11:44 PM |
Oct 21 2009, 10:22 AM
Oct 24 2009, 11:45 PM
QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Oct 24 2009, 11:33 PM) true true... the only thing some times 932 is over kill in terms of size and the casing is bloody heavy...so sum ppl go for 922...wei..100 bucks a lot larh.. true with this, thats the reason i choose 922 922 JZ nice fit put on my table, if 932, blurdy big can break my table, hate putting casing under table |
Oct 25 2009, 12:12 AM
| Change to: | 0.0435sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:31 AM |