Stock Market V32 : The Transformers Return, aka V28 SE: Mini-Bull or Baby Bear?

protonw
post Jun 25 2009, 03:52 PM

5,191 posts

me in page 2 already. next I want to be in page 1... hehehe

protonw
post Jun 25 2009, 03:56 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(omores @ Jun 25 2009, 03:48 PM)
lolol

ci looks quite steady for now. tomorrow maybe i get to sell my TM at 3.10. LOLOL
Will sell higher than you tomorow. laugh.gif Let you jump my quene. OK icon_idea.gif

protonw
post Jun 25 2009, 03:58 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(naz_b_85 @ Jun 25 2009, 03:54 PM)
Finished my intraday just now and didn't go in for 2nd wave:

Zelan
Buy 0.905 x 1000
sell 0.945 x 1000

Profit Rm3666.00
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
protonw
post Jun 25 2009, 04:00 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(omores @ Jun 25 2009, 03:57 PM)
lolololololololololololololol u are like circling my grave dancing yo
brows.gif hehehe brows.gif
protonw
post Jun 26 2009, 08:08 AM

5,191 posts

Good morning everybody...........
Hmmm today good day to sell, to buy, to contra................

protonw
post Jun 26 2009, 09:43 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Jun 26 2009, 09:30 AM)
M2U system told me to stay sideline today... No buy or sell...
haha. AGAIN?

protonw
post Jun 26 2009, 09:50 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Jun 26 2009, 09:49 AM)
M2U system said coast is cleared. Can trade now!  tongue.gif
Start turning red. What to buy? kekekekke...............

protonw
post Jun 27 2009, 02:55 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(jasontoh @ Jun 27 2009, 01:17 PM)
Yeah. I dunno what is that? Some kind of food? Like Char Kuay Teow??
sui char bor wub.gif are those "flowers" that you wont take your eyes off when you see unless you like man drool.gif kekeke......... Even sui char bor likes to see sui char bor le. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by protonw: Jun 27 2009, 03:52 PM
protonw
post Jun 28 2009, 06:07 PM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(omores @ Jun 27 2009, 08:51 PM)
Hahahaha you guys are way funny.

Just want to announce that I'll be starting work this July, so I won't be a full time trader anymore. sad.gif Sob sob. Just got a job offer I'm interested in and actually, I'd be an idiot to turn it down. Most likely work would be hell in the first 6 months, hopefully I'll have a few minutes a day in the trading hall.  hmm.gif No more hourly reports from me, 'm afraid. So this job better be worth it man.

If you guys have any good investments tips, or funny stories do PM me.  blush.gif Cheerios. Gonna miss you guys.  blush.gif
cry.gif Just came to know you in a short period of 2 months, and you have teach me a lot a lot......YOU are my inspiration and my GURU notworthy.gif rclxms.gif . Big THANK YOU to you and wish you all the BEST OF LUCK in your future undertakings.

cry.gif

This post has been edited by protonw: Jun 28 2009, 06:17 PM
protonw
post Jun 29 2009, 09:32 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(sampool @ Jun 29 2009, 09:28 AM)
it could be due to windown shopping/dressing in end of 2nd Q  hmm.gif
come, down down down, let me buy some and sell on wednesday. kekeke rclxms.gif

protonw
post Jun 29 2009, 09:36 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(Ruionkoh @ Jun 29 2009, 09:34 AM)
all trying to stay sideline as there are rumors saying CI will freefall soon. in a week or two.
Any reliable information that comes from.........

sad.gif
protonw
post Jun 29 2009, 09:45 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Jun 29 2009, 09:43 AM)
volume alarmingly tiny....just went in scomi and now holding tight
Why chose scomi? Anything good? brows.gif
protonw
post Jun 30 2009, 09:36 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Jun 30 2009, 09:00 AM)
he dun wanna give me tips edi, but I overheard he bought scomi yesterday so I follow.. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
When he gave you tips last time, you dont trust, now you have to secretly buy after him. kekeke. What price you bot for scomi. I want to tumpang lady luck le drool.gif

Added on June 30, 2009, 9:38 am
QUOTE(moorish @ Jun 30 2009, 09:13 AM)
I got it yesterday at 0.685, and no tips wan ah
Hey, make money dee...... too late for me........ vmad.gif

This post has been edited by protonw: Jun 30 2009, 09:38 AM
protonw
post Jun 30 2009, 10:12 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Jun 30 2009, 09:50 AM)
This is the only stock (my holdings) that impress me today.. sad.gif
hey. i got another 50lots ytd into my portfolio. hope it can fly rclxms.gif otherwise collect dividend. rclxms.gif

protonw
post Jun 30 2009, 10:14 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Jun 30 2009, 09:56 AM)
Long term wise, it may not be a good company to hold. I bought it because the price was drop so much until I think it is worth buying. Now the price move up so much jor. My buying price was 0.554.
yeah, take profit... maybe will go up. today half year closing, window dressing le.... :
clap:
protonw
post Jun 30 2009, 10:16 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Jun 30 2009, 09:59 AM)
I wanted to sell when the price was 0.75, but my M2U doesn't allow me to buy/sell. So, after it drop,  I decided to keep it for a while.
hahaha. good keep. Hopefully this time when you want to sell, maybank allow you. kekeke... brows.gif

protonw
post Jun 30 2009, 10:20 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Jun 30 2009, 10:08 AM)
Seriously, you should knee down and say sorry to your cousin. Make sure he forgive you and give you tips in future. tongue.gif
so that we can share.. rclxms.gif

Added on June 30, 2009, 10:23 amTM red....

This post has been edited by protonw: Jun 30 2009, 10:23 AM
protonw
post Jun 30 2009, 10:28 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Jun 30 2009, 10:24 AM)
cheh scomi also no battery one, suddenly buy big lots to trap people
CI also like want to go up, then go sideways. Lot of counters turning red dee. sweat.gif

protonw
post Jun 30 2009, 10:29 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 30 2009, 10:26 AM)
CI will be very green, especially towards the end of the day

but you wouldnt see any surprise or sparks in your shares, this is what we called "window dressing" biggrin.gif

remember, don't chase high, they are fake.

i am still waiting for the next correction to come.
Pana, our PBB doing well today le.... rclxms.gif Hope it keeps above this level...... Beautiful green

This post has been edited by protonw: Jun 30 2009, 10:30 AM
protonw
post Jun 30 2009, 10:32 AM

5,191 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 30 2009, 10:31 AM)
yesterday up 20 sens right tongue.gif

july will announce dividends. hehehe.
yeah keep for dividend and dividend and dividend. twice a year. rclxms.gif

0.0438sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:26 PM