5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB>>ROCK'N'ROLL>>, GREAT, IT'S V8!! STEP THE THROTTLE!!

yeelin04
post Jul 14 2009, 06:39 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jul 14 2009, 06:33 PM)
1st gear usually is slow
but sometime it just look slow
like when i'm going up hill at 60KM/H
it looks very slow but if u look at the meter...it says 60KM/H already
but really very very slow...
yeelin04
post Jul 14 2009, 08:02 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jul 14 2009, 06:54 PM)
what RPM are u on?
aircon on?
when aircon on ...hmm...it's slower than aircon on....it depends the aircon is "psssst"ing or not
i dunno...dunno where to see....
aircond on yes..

cos i stop at traffic light then of cos 1st gear ma..takkan 2nd gear mer??
no air congd sound..no "pppsssssttt"
yeelin04
post Jul 14 2009, 10:29 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jul 14 2009, 08:12 PM)
left dial is RPM...see it hit what RPM be4 it change gear
aircond on ...no wonder slow.....
using manual....when it's totally stopped...u dn't have to start with 1st gear...u can start with 2nd
it's a bit slow but it will go up pretty fast when it has enough power
i takut i mati engine...not so good in 2nd gear when stop... doh.gif sweat.gif
yeelin04
post Jul 21 2009, 04:06 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Jul 20 2009, 10:17 PM)
thats the SE version right? why the middle of the steering wheel got one green light?
its just a sticker...
my car last time got, blue, green, orange sticker....i took off all ady...

shud be jpj when testing car and go for approva their code colour...
yeelin04
post Jul 21 2009, 09:39 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

my car the insurance ppl took it today to go n claim insurance...they said 3 days..so kesian no car to drive..cant go kai kai, cant go starbucks..
yeelin04
post Jul 22 2009, 11:19 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jul 21 2009, 09:42 PM)
lolz~
doh.gif doh.gif

QUOTE(fuzagi @ Jul 21 2009, 11:35 PM)
be good stay home. starbucks is baddd
doh.gif

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jul 21 2009, 11:36 PM)
yes,i totally agreed~
it's very bad 2 get adicted 2 starbucks coffees~
nnuuuuuoooo...
i dont drink all the time but just this time the coffee taste nice...

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jul 22 2009, 08:47 AM)
fesick
something is not closed properly.

yeelin04
aduh..starbucks..ipoh old town lar..

cheeann
waliu..he is mahihi la.ngaiti..

alcalie
welcome!!! u are also invited to our official club at www.blmclub.co.cc

mike1986
old klang road?woot, we got a mini TT in old klang road there this coming friday..wana join us?
but oldtown not nice..i prefer kim gary coffee... thumbup.gif
yeelin04
post Jul 23 2009, 04:06 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jul 23 2009, 12:16 AM)
another coffee freaks~    rclxub.gif
mmeehh...

stooopid insurance fella never go take the road plan i think from the police station...and then i go with my mom with my dad proton iswara...manual + no power stearing damn hard to drive...

then reversing the stupid car no sensor + both side mirror spoil...then i ter-bang 1 motor down..but no ppl lah..+ bang in the police station parking inside..but no ppl saw..then faster reverse then lari-kan diri... sweat.gif
yeelin04
post Jul 24 2009, 03:04 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ Jul 23 2009, 04:09 PM)
ooo...now i know who hit my moto vmad.gif
bluueekkk rclxs0.gif
yeelin04
post Jul 29 2009, 01:21 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

wwheeekkk..

car coming back from repairing after waited so damn long...almost 1 week..

yeelin04
post Jul 29 2009, 08:27 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jul 29 2009, 06:39 PM)
got extra free noise in ur interior ? ?    brows.gif  brows.gif
huhuhh..

just test driving the car...they make my car so nice..

even wash my car, polish my car summore..so shinning...happy.gif

but they go kacau kacau my car steering doh.gif

they go lower it..i dang stupiak dunno how to adjust..

come home make noise tell my dad..he say he dunno diff from his car..then i say "WHAT?? what different different..its same like other proton... vmad.gif

then he make it..n now ok ady... laugh.gif
yeelin04
post Jul 30 2009, 03:35 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Jul 30 2009, 08:34 AM)
apa lah~  doh.gif
normal wert..youngest in the family...happy.gif

QUOTE(Wuakaka @ Jul 30 2009, 10:16 AM)
yest wash car and found out dat my bonet got 1 cross,fxxx,got sum1 purposely scratch on it,curse dat fellow dat did it sang zai mou si fat,argh
normal..my fren's car also kena..also "X" at the passenger side door... rolleyes.gif
yeelin04
post Jul 30 2009, 08:35 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

my car is 1.3 (M) M-line

wat is B-line? does it even exists?? laugh.gif
yeelin04
post Jul 31 2009, 12:50 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(muryadi67 @ Jul 30 2009, 09:28 PM)
o.O

okay..now i am confused..dammit...

i dunno my car is which line...

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jul 30 2009, 11:26 PM)
yeelin04
seriously..i see no point answering that question of urs. honestly, i think most members here will know why i said so.sorry to tell u that if i sound rude.
ahhh..nvm le...i am just confused dunno my car belongs to which line..

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Jul 30 2009, 11:28 PM)
oo now I see
the expensive one is with metalic paint rite
n the other one is solid

n I just notice S for solid n M for metalic

Added on July 30, 2009, 11:31 pm

b line still exist liao
n line no more
i dun like n-line saga
kinda ugly for me
ooo...then wat car is FULL SPEC but Metalic colour ley?? its around 49k+...but manual.. icon_question.gif
yeelin04
post Jul 31 2009, 07:37 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ Jul 31 2009, 12:57 AM)
49k? no la its less than tat
49k or 39k??

cos my car put under company's name need extra 1k i think..

company pay..i utilized it... laugh.gif
yeelin04
post Aug 1 2009, 03:52 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Jul 31 2009, 08:42 AM)
metalic model full spec is 41k only
saga se oso only 45k
oohh...okay..

but mine i think got lah..49k..

my dad company pays the car 1 month RM 1500++ per month for 3yrs..

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jul 31 2009, 03:18 PM)
yeelin04
i made the 1st post quite complete..although its not so perfect, but at least it is clear enough to differentiate between the lines..did u read through?

edison_84
checklist?the SA will provide on the day u claim the car.

gurrenlagann
its no more available.so, just bear with it la.haha.

smokey
i tot BLM doesnt have that..can ask cheeann.
sorry not interested in reading car stuff so i posted my questions here..if u dowan to help then nvm..

i think other forumers will help me up.. thanks
yeelin04
post Aug 1 2009, 07:10 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Aug 1 2009, 05:36 PM)
yeelin04
seriously its not about helping or not, ur ignoring the info given from the first post and ur pointing at me saying that i dun wanna help u?

ok, suits u.some kind member here will help u.
i nv say u dowan help..

if u dowan then nvm...

QUOTE(newmaster @ Aug 1 2009, 07:00 PM)
yeelin04

i can help , nah go to that link http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1075033
u pun another 1...

how to read when i dont like reading bout cars?

if u throw me books bout law, accounting then i can read up lah... doh.gif
yeelin04
post Oct 1 2009, 11:28 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

how much is the full tank???
yeelin04
post Oct 2 2009, 12:00 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(mzaidi @ Oct 1 2009, 11:41 PM)
The tank size is 40L. So if you fill up RON 95 from an empty tank, it's going to be RM 1.80 x 40L = RM 72.
thanks...

but today i my car the low petrol warning came out...n it was blinking...

then i when to the petrol station to fill RM 30 and the petrol bar is like left 1 bar to full...y?? unsure.gif
yeelin04
post Oct 2 2009, 12:36 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(mzaidi @ Oct 2 2009, 12:33 AM)
If I remember correctly, when the warning light comes up, the tank still have around 8 - 10 L.

RM 30 = 16.67L (RON 95).

So the new pumped petrol + the balance in the tank should be around 24.67L - 26.67L which is around 60% of the full capacity.

How many bar do they have on the indicator? Got a BLM in my house but I'm not the main driver.  tongue.gif
I'll answer on his behalf.

Saga BLM 1.3 M-Line, AT, Metallic Black
i am driving manual full spec...i think 5-6 bars..just left 1 bar empty...

my fren drive auto...but his car the other day was blinking like mine, then his car stop stopped half way cos no petrol ady doh.gif ,

so i got scared i drove to the petrol station to fill in..scared stop like my frens car... sweat.gif
yeelin04
post Oct 2 2009, 12:51 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(sonotme @ Oct 2 2009, 12:47 AM)
hmm.gif  that day i drove from UTP to batu gajah, then go ktm then come back uni, all the while was blinking. some more I got rev n race wif ppl  tongue.gif
dunno how empty I was ady hehehe..
i sked ley..my heart was jumping so fast sked stop half way - malu lah.... blush.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0518sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:45 AM