PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB>>ROCK'N'ROLL>>, GREAT, IT'S V8!! STEP THE THROTTLE!!
TSSiuYi
Jul 11 2009, 02:26 PM
CyberKewl wow..then u shud advice more of those asking a difference in comparison between blm and myvi..more of those people, we will faint soon.so u can step out and give ur opinion.
TSSiuYi
Jul 11 2009, 02:43 PM
CyberKewl cool.ur da man, bro.ok when people ask of those compare compare thingy between myvi and blm, u do the job.hahahahah!!!!
TSSiuYi
Jul 11 2009, 03:15 PM
briggs86 nolar.its to make our life easier coz most of those people come in and ask the same old question over and over...
"blm better or myvi?" duh...headache ar.
TSSiuYi
Jul 11 2009, 03:31 PM
repeated post
This post has been edited by SiuYi: Jul 11 2009, 03:41 PM
TSSiuYi
Jul 12 2009, 09:22 AM
seanlimys no one answer ur question, right?ok, visit our official club and u will get the feedbacks from our members of some of the service centres they went to.enjoy.
TSSiuYi
Jul 12 2009, 03:30 PM
Invader Zim bro..read properly..did u read the last sentence of the price list i made at the 1st post?the one in red colour. i dun own proton, neither selling BLM. so the price list i dun give full attention and update time to time.its goes up and down. we are juz providing information as much as we can.
TSSiuYi
Jul 12 2009, 04:42 PM
Invader Zim either the parts changed suppliers, or the sales not so good anymore, or too good..proton is weird.they act like DELL, selling laptops with price up and down so frequent in 1 month.
adrian7386 eventhough the pedal is quite high (evetually it is damn high), but they adjust the clutch as in even u press half of the clutch pedal, the clutch already went in, u can change gear already.but i haven hear any people go adjust the pedals lower. if it is possible, il ask my SC to lower my clutch and brake pedals.
IMO, the lag (if u can conquer it), it will be a catch in a high speed transmission system. for manual gear la.
TSSiuYi
Jul 12 2009, 06:36 PM
cheeann i wanna know the market price of the 195/50/r15 tyres, 1 piece brapa? for those common, normal, acceptable brands la..uncle biasa buy 1.
TSSiuYi
Jul 13 2009, 09:45 AM
seanlimys 10w30?u need that for what?
toby.c13 ntg for a catch.normal with bodykit and leather seats.
~bUa~ both using same size of oil tank, so shud be same.the only difference is 1.6 finish up the tank faster.
TSSiuYi
Jul 13 2009, 02:18 PM
kaizou thinking of that brand now too.
TSSiuYi
Jul 13 2009, 02:20 PM
jceh83 bro, he is asking, how much the tank can fit in for a full pump..haiz..why u guys juz dun even care to read backwards...
TSSiuYi
Jul 13 2009, 02:23 PM
jceh83 he is asking..1.3 needs that much for the petrol, so 1.6 needs or nor?and im saying, they sharing same tank size.thats all.1.6 might drain more as more combustion occurs.
Added on July 13, 2009, 2:26 pmand finish up tank faster, means more FC ka?i din say so..it juz simply sips the petrol faster.its 1.6, so directly, they shud be sipping more for greater combustion. i din relate anything to FC either.
This post has been edited by SiuYi: Jul 13 2009, 02:26 PM
TSSiuYi
Jul 13 2009, 02:58 PM
jceh83 i din express any hard feeling either.juz pointing out i din even mention anything about FC.sipping more petrol is juz my only point.juz that even it sips more, it might go further more than a 1.3, so FC is totally a different segment there.
however, its still a question mark.i believe the combustion for 1.6 is alot more than 1.3, hence i truly believe the pickup is more powerful, although it relates more unto the weight and power ratio too. its a tough question.so limiting it down to juz about petrol, 1.6 might drain more as its a larger CC engine, obviously.
hmm..regarding ur name in the list. being a TS is very hasty work.and updating the list as well is a hardwork.it will be kind for u to tell us ur spec and colour. I'm juz a TS for the current and previous thread, so ur cooperation is indeed required if u wanna add ur name in.meantime i did not miss any members who voice up to add them in the list all this while.
TSSiuYi
Jul 13 2009, 05:24 PM
torresism but silver not easy to detect dust.lol..
TSSiuYi
Jul 14 2009, 10:49 AM
AbsolutKev 1. if i change to a 16" sport rims n trade in mine on the first day i get my car, will the warranty be voided? what is the pcd? -it wont void if u still keep ur stock rims as the SC will still accept it if u install back the stock rims and go back for warranty claim.warranty for suspensions. pcd 100. 2. if the original air intake has so many problems, can this car fit an open pod? i think this will definately void the warranty -seriously, it wont void anything. trust me as i consulted the COE. they say if u din really touch the engine itself, basically warranty on the engine will still be available. 3. i wanna upgrade the muffler as well, what is the diameter of the midpipe? -if im not wrong, the common 2.5"?i only know it wont exceed 3". 4. can it fit a set of front leather seat from another car? jus modify bracket rite? -yes.we get members installing bucket seats.
TSSiuYi
Jul 14 2009, 02:44 PM
Mr_47 check paultan.org
~bUa~ are u suffering acce-lag too?i mean, so obvious like our 1.3?or not so obvious like persona?
TSSiuYi
Jul 14 2009, 04:59 PM
CyberKewl tappet sound?
TSSiuYi
Jul 14 2009, 05:34 PM
CyberKewl b4 this what engine oil u used?lol..maybe got relationship?
TSSiuYi
Jul 15 2009, 08:52 AM
CyberKewl semi.full will make the tappet sound louder.iafm spoilt sounds like someone knocking on a plastic surface, not so fast yet constant.if t sounds like clock ticking, its the tappet.
yeelin04 because its the 1st gear.its only powerful but not in terms of speed, but response.the ratio is short and hence u will reach the red zone easily if u step harder.dun step in the pedal one go, push it down slowly.
phat do u think a soundproof can make ur engine softer?its called soundproof and u still doubt of it?yes u can.u can try both insuflex and bitumen strips.money does it all.
~bUa~ cool.then the acce-lag will reduce alot. its about the response of the engine with the pedaling time.
TSSiuYi
Jul 16 2009, 09:27 AM
Wuakaka ya ke?got such rules?owh..coz my car all these while use semi, even for break-in.
nazri86a that's the only BLM taxi i can find in terengganu as well.saw it near the town area.