PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB>>ROCK'N'ROLL>>, GREAT, IT'S V8!! STEP THE THROTTLE!!
TSSiuYi
Aug 5 2009, 12:36 PM
xshiro if he brings up the stupid race between a BLM and a Jazz, i gonna keep away from that question..sounds stupid..
mikehwy pm Wuakaka, he does such bisness as partime.
TSSiuYi
Aug 6 2009, 02:17 PM
mikehwy 1st post ,i assume?
TSSiuYi
Aug 6 2009, 06:11 PM
kodtm good or not, its up to the drivers preference.ngv not included.
TSSiuYi
Aug 6 2009, 11:02 PM
klk89 not to say there is no difference, but the difference are not so significant.haha.however, i wanna know the price for ron95 now is it a big amount comparing to ron97?
TSSiuYi
Aug 7 2009, 08:19 PM
CyberKewl i still got rm1.80 for ron97 ler..
~bUa~ coz 1.6 got larger fuel tanks?u can double check at the manual.
hack3line a wira hood also quite light..not so claim that.
@MAN-kun no prob.enjoy ur ride. u are also welcomed to our official club at www.blmclub.co.cc
TSSiuYi
Aug 8 2009, 11:21 AM
CyberKewl owh..like that ar..haiz...this is a nice country, man..
TSSiuYi
Aug 8 2009, 12:55 PM
alexus what plastic are u refering to?
TSSiuYi
Aug 9 2009, 01:03 PM
mikehwy ipoh ar?er..duno wor..i never heard any shops in ipoh which provide such service wor.
TSSiuYi
Aug 11 2009, 12:38 PM
alexwsk done.
TSSiuYi
Aug 11 2009, 10:11 PM
Darkmage12 thats true, and together with persona gearbox, and brakes.
TSSiuYi
Aug 11 2009, 10:15 PM
BRINGS TO YOU~ Serdang Teh Tarik Session Round 4.Date: 15th August 2009 (Saturday) Time: 7:30PM Venue: Chop N Steak restorant Dresscode: Leisure, feel free
Oraite!!! ah..Bulan Puasa haven't started that time so our Muslim friends can still come for an early dinner together..so, i had change the time earlier by 7:30pm. However the date is yet to be firm till majority ask for changes.
I aim 25 cars MINIMUM as we got 19 cars from our previous Round 3.
Everyone from Serdang, Balakong, Cheras, Kajang, Bangi, Bandar Baru Bangi, Equine Park, Putrajaya, Cyberjaya, Bukit Jalil and Anywhere from KL to Negeri9 and whoever manage to come over for a drink IS INVITED!!!With or without the club stickers, WE DO NOT MIND as long u are driving a BLM, u are invited!!
For more info, please visit our club at www.blmclub.co.cc or the specific thread for this TT here
TSSiuYi
Aug 12 2009, 01:46 AM
klk89 it is a taxi thou.
JebatJr 1.6 not using disk rear brakes.u are not recommended as for the weight and power ratio, u dun need disk.disk might make things worse.
toucan i dun read ur mind, i dun even know what line ur driving too.kindly tell me the specs so that i can add u in accordingly.also u are welcome to our official club at www.blmclub.co.cc
TSSiuYi
Aug 12 2009, 10:07 AM
xshiro yeah, doesnt mean that disc brake works better than drum with its grip, then the safety of the driver is more secure.it may make things worse.unless proton came out with a full disc BLM, if not, better stay with stock design. it happen to be there with its reason.
TSSiuYi
Aug 12 2009, 11:37 AM
kevin613 its because the brake fluid pipe is not solid enough.other carmakes usualy use metal pipe for the brake fluid distributed to the wheels, but our car is juz silicon..silicon will get pumped up and down, hence the pressure is not standard.during hot days, it will tend to "mengembang" more.
TSSiuYi
Aug 13 2009, 05:54 PM
matt wee read post #1. seems like u wanna get the number plate of ur car from ur hometown, then deal with ur SC. With money, everything can work out. Service and warranty is nationwide, bro. as long its a proton SC or eon, juz walk in and pay them. They focus more on the payment, then where u come from.
there is no perfect car at this low price.of coz FC is not so pretty for BLM, but when time pass after the normal services, it will get better. buying a car is easier than feeding it..haha.
TSSiuYi
Aug 14 2009, 11:16 AM
toucan done.double check please, ur da first in the list.
four_add as cheap as rm80, as expensive as rm250.
fuzagi solid black?hahaha..go denature the coating lor.
TSSiuYi
Aug 14 2009, 11:22 PM
four_add juz to fish some waterfish..hahaha.
smokey if u really want, i can get for u paint with installation..rm250 i think.
TSSiuYi
Aug 17 2009, 03:52 PM
nazri86a what i read in proton edar website, blue, green and solid red stop its production. however, blueberry is not in the list for booking..weird..
keeplwk so?will u buy if its an M-line?
TSSiuYi
Aug 17 2009, 05:08 PM
airmaster comes with type 2 design dy!!!
TSSiuYi
Aug 17 2009, 06:03 PM
xshiro yeah..rm1650 from airmaster..with paint and installation.