QUOTE(Akechi84 @ Aug 13 2009, 09:49 AM)
hi , all gurus ,
i been trying to paired the 3gs with my se bluetooth headset , however, the pairing process required me to enter a passcode , is there anyway to disable entering passcode and just paired it directly ?
cause i have no clue have to do pairing from entering pass acess code as my bluetooth headset doesnt have any 'keypad' or button to do so ,
pls pls pls show me the light ~
Akechi84,i been trying to paired the 3gs with my se bluetooth headset , however, the pairing process required me to enter a passcode , is there anyway to disable entering passcode and just paired it directly ?
cause i have no clue have to do pairing from entering pass acess code as my bluetooth headset doesnt have any 'keypad' or button to do so ,
pls pls pls show me the light ~
None of BT have any keypad too!!!
Simply enter 0000 or 8888 in your 3Gs and it should be paired successfully.
Myself is using Jawbone Prime and I would say it's the best ever BT headset I owned
Had tried on my brother iTech Clip mini, although it paired successfully, but my friends complaint that they always hear voice "cutting" [ Hello may I ....... to Ah Beng, ....... hey Ah ........ how are ....... ]
Aug 13 2009, 10:30 AM

0.0232sec