♪♫ After School (애프터스쿨) - The Official Thread ♪♫ ♪ , HAPPY PLEDIS 2012 - LOVE LETTER.
cyruz13
Dec 1 2011, 11:20 AM
Ara> Hyelim
Name: Ara (아라)
Date of Birth: 26th September 1992
Star Sign: Libra
me2day:
http://me2day.net/oliviara Misc. Information:
• Went to Seoul Music High School (same alumni as SHINee’s Jonghyun & Boyfriend’s Jungmin) and graduated 2 years early.
• Majored in vocals.
Hyelim maciam very small size like tat
tonyvyp
Dec 1 2011, 12:01 PM
then i'm out too. since only 3 ppl, it'll be faster if i order from yesasia myself. thanks
cyruz13
Dec 1 2011, 07:13 PM
cyruz13
Dec 2 2011, 04:22 PM
Szzz
Dec 2 2011, 08:45 PM
Today's Music Bank widescreen ver
VIDEO
missing Dambi, Ara though
This post has been edited by Szzz : Dec 2 2011, 08:46 PM
cyruz13
Dec 2 2011, 09:17 PM
yalo.. where is Ara!!! >.< ish!!
Added on December 2, 2011, 10:55 pm QUOTE
Below are a few official items from After School’s Japanese ”Diva” Album.
These are special items you will get if u buy the Japanese version of ”Diva” from the official PlayGirlz Japan site.
Below is a card which contains autographs from all the members plus a special message and stickers via kinwah56
*big reso pic*
This post has been edited by cyruz13 : Dec 2 2011, 10:56 PM
Szzz
Dec 2 2011, 11:06 PM
^wish i know how to purchase from Playgirlz Japan
cyruz13
Dec 2 2011, 11:13 PM
i also koreking information how to purchase form playgirlz jp ..
any info from here:
http://www.after--school.jp/index.html btw.. i notice that the photoshooting for Happy Pledis 2012 .. dont have ara wan.. =/
and.. tempted to get this:
http://www.yesasia.com/global/after-school...-0-en/info.html This post has been edited by cyruz13 : Dec 2 2011, 11:21 PM
cyruz13
Dec 2 2011, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(Szzz @ Dec 2 2011, 11:06 PM)
^wish i know how to purchase from Playgirlz Japan
found the site.. but =/
need to become their member only able to buy...... =/
http://www.after--school.jp/goods/
cyruz13
Dec 2 2011, 11:35 PM
^ simply go key in an address of JP... ... well.. erm.. juz try to register to get in and have a look ...
Added on December 2, 2011, 11:45 pm
VIDEO
siapa sudah beli ni?
This post has been edited by cyruz13 : Dec 2 2011, 11:45 PM
Szzz
Dec 2 2011, 11:50 PM
how does a jap mobile number looks like lol...only left that entry to fill in
cyruz13
Dec 2 2011, 11:57 PM
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Telephone_numbers_in_Japan http://www.jnto.go.jp/eng/arrange/essential/telephone.html http://www.japan-guide.com/forum/quereadisplay.html?0+6190 QUOTE
calling a cell phone 2004/6/13 09:05 i am trying to call a cell phone in Tokyo area. the person said it is 08-03xxx-xxxx. but i thought the country code was 81. then i have heard that it might be 90. which is it, and what are the numbers that i should be dialing. im really frustrated with it. arggg. by ebiztrader
Yes, I am calling from the US... to call the cell number I dial 011-81-80-xxxx-xxxx since cell phones don't require a city code. For the land line, I dial 011-814-xxxx-xxxx. Hope this helps.
Added on December 2, 2011, 11:58 pm juz hentam your lucky number there.. XD
This post has been edited by cyruz13 : Dec 2 2011, 11:58 PM
Szzz
Dec 3 2011, 12:03 AM
ah i managed to go thru...but it seems theres a fee to register as a fan
so im basically stuck now
EDIT: it cost like 5000 yen + some annual fee...wow ripoff
This post has been edited by Szzz : Dec 3 2011, 12:05 AM
cyruz13
Dec 3 2011, 12:09 AM
ah. now i remember.. yea..
i think if you bought their album.. they got free code for member registration
*korek up my Bang jp ...*
found..
tada.... but i believe is expired on August 22nd... (base on the Chinese words there)
Szzz
Dec 3 2011, 01:13 AM
oh mai...i have that too...i think thats for the high-five event they held months back tho...
cyruz13
Dec 4 2011, 04:34 PM
limchee
Dec 4 2011, 05:35 PM
see the performance itself also feel happy d LOL