125 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

♪♫ After School (애프터스쿨) - The Official Thread ♪♫ ♪, HAPPY PLEDIS 2012 - LOVE LETTER.

x3stephy
post Oct 16 2011, 11:42 PM

39 posts

erm..i actually mean my as red blue album~ haha!

Added on October 16, 2011, 11:43 pmanyway, payment made to pledis already. hopefully they can sign fast and we can get fast tongue.gif

This post has been edited by x3stephy: Oct 16 2011, 11:43 PM
danger46
post Oct 16 2011, 11:44 PM

123 posts

^ and u will broke fast
x3stephy
post Oct 17 2011, 12:11 AM

39 posts

^already broke~ lol
cyruz13
post Oct 17 2011, 12:19 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(x3stephy @ Oct 16 2011, 11:42 PM)

Added on October 16, 2011, 11:43 pmanyway, payment made to pledis already. hopefully they can sign fast and we can get fast tongue.gif
doh.gif doh.gif good news for u also wat.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
WET
post Oct 17 2011, 01:30 AM

Validating

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Oct 16 2011, 11:30 PM)
Good news!! thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

i do my self one.. tongue.gif tongue.gif

i guess i'm not a die hard fan like you, coz i will skip buying that book. tongue.gif anyway thanks for the video.

QUOTE(x3stephy @ Oct 16 2011, 11:42 PM)

you forgot to let me know your maybank acc number. i tried using the public bank cash deposit machine today but it's out of service. i guess i only can bank in to you next sunday, if u let me know your maybank acc number.

shanghai romance song review

This post has been edited by WET: Oct 17 2011, 02:46 AM
danger46
post Oct 17 2011, 02:52 AM

123 posts

wub.gif wub.gif
WET
post Oct 17 2011, 03:00 AM

Validating

danger46
post Oct 17 2011, 03:10 AM

123 posts

now that is Nana!
cyruz13
post Oct 17 2011, 06:30 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(WET @ Oct 17 2011, 01:30 AM)
i guess i'm not a die hard fan like you, coz i will skip buying that book.  tongue.gif anyway thanks for the video.

no la.. laugh.gif
no so die hard yet... szzz and limchee far more die hard than me.... tongue.gif

Lizzy kena hit by candy from fans.. laugh.gif
There was a fan who tried to give candy to Lizzy, but instead of handing it to her, the fan throw the candy and accidentally hits Lizzy's face.

Lizzy posted a message though her twitter saying that,

Today,when I opened my window I got hit by candy and because of that a lot of people are worrying me ㅠ.ㅠ I’m okay… I know what your intention was but please dont throw it next time, But give it personally to me. I was shocked But i am okay. Need to relieve then go to sleep ㅋㅋㅋㅋ!!

Lizzy seemed didn't expect this kind of situation and posted this message through her twitter to prevent this from happening again.
It's good to know that she's fine already.

Be careful next time.

Source: Lizzy's twitter
Translated by pledisAStrans
Written by KYUriShana@dkpopnews.net
x3stephy
post Oct 17 2011, 01:21 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(WET @ Oct 17 2011, 01:30 AM)
i guess i'm not a die hard fan like you, coz i will skip buying that book.  tongue.gif anyway thanks for the video.
you forgot to let me know your maybank acc number. i tried using the public bank cash deposit machine today but it's out of service. i guess i only can bank in to you next sunday, if u let me know your maybank acc number.
Oh oops, now you remind me about that tongue.gif pm you tonight

i was once thinking to buy that book laugh.gif but something stopped me
cyruz13
post Oct 17 2011, 01:26 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(x3stephy @ Oct 17 2011, 01:21 PM)
Oh oops, now you remind me about that tongue.gif pm you tonight

i was once thinking to buy that book laugh.gif but something stopped me
no bekah? sad.gif sad.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 17 2011, 01:39 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

I miss this...

Bring it back rclxm9.gif

cyruz13
post Oct 17 2011, 01:42 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

this is so ..wub.gif wub.gif fan cam focus only on nana.. tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Oct 17 2011, 03:41 PM
limchee
post Oct 17 2011, 06:10 PM

Sien
1,745 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Oct 17 2011, 06:30 AM)
no la.. laugh.gif
u die harder den us lo… u got so many kpop albums LOL!!!!
summore got the book… pro! rclxms.gif
Szzz
post Oct 17 2011, 06:19 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Oct 17 2011, 06:30 AM)
no la.. laugh.gif
QUOTE(limchee @ Oct 17 2011, 06:10 PM)
summore got the book… pro!  rclxms.gif
ya man...ur kpop album pwn mine
cyruz13
post Oct 17 2011, 06:26 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(limchee @ Oct 17 2011, 06:10 PM)
summore got the book… pro!  rclxms.gif
in terms of AS la.. u guys more hardcore yo!!

u all focus mostly on AS mah.. my concentration separated to others groups mah lolx

i dont have kahi album and OC album also.. Happy Peldis i also dont hav.. >.<
limchee
post Oct 17 2011, 06:34 PM

Sien
1,745 posts

i dun even hav Bang! (coming soon), OC and the japanese albums… sad… hahaha

i think i might want to get all the OC albums d… just that i think its not worth it, the cd case… omg zzzzzzzzzz…

i have the happy pledis, virgin, 4th single red and blue poster… damn drool.gif but shy to hang. wub.gif .. still in the tube LOL

This post has been edited by limchee: Oct 17 2011, 06:36 PM
WET
post Oct 17 2011, 07:09 PM

Validating

QUOTE(limchee @ Oct 17 2011, 06:34 PM)

i think i might want to get all the OC albums d… just that i think its not worth it, the cd case… omg zzzzzzzzzz…

i have the happy pledis, virgin, 4th single red and blue poster… damn  drool.gif but shy to hang. wub.gif .. still in the tube LOL
4th single, u buy the album or just the poster only? if u don't want to hang the poster, i buy from you and hang on my wall tongue.gif
cyruz13
post Oct 17 2011, 07:27 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(limchee @ Oct 17 2011, 06:34 PM)

i have the happy pledis, virgin, 4th single red and blue poster… damn  drool.gif but shy to hang. wub.gif .. still in the tube LOL
THIS.. one of the reason I still duno wana collect or not .. bcoz the album design and goodies.. hmm.gif

the jp album also not worth one.. duno why sure is expensive den kr album... no photobook and just like normal cd casing...
thats why i only grab the normal edition..

i only got Bang! punya poster sad.gif

QUOTE(WET @ Oct 17 2011, 07:09 PM)
4th single, u buy the album or just the poster only? if u don't want to hang the poster, i buy from you and hang on my wall tongue.gif
actually i looking for AS blue and red punya poster also. >.< dont hav. .got also very expensive.. bcoz of the tube shipping cost.. TT.TT

Added on October 17, 2011, 7:28 pmwao.. found this on some Chinese forum.

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Oct 17 2011, 07:28 PM
limchee
post Oct 17 2011, 07:34 PM

Sien
1,745 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Oct 17 2011, 07:27 PM)
THIS.. one of the reason I still duno wana collect or not .. bcoz the album design and goodies..  hmm.gif

the jp album also not worth one.. duno why sure is expensive den kr album... no photobook and just like normal cd casing...
thats why i only grab the normal edition..

i only got Bang! punya poster sad.gif
actually i looking for AS blue and red punya poster also. >.<  dont hav. .got also very expensive.. bcoz of the tube shipping cost.. TT.TT

Added on October 17, 2011, 7:28 pmwao.. found this on some Chinese forum.

i get the album together wif the poster hehe!!!
sry not for sale biggrin.gif
yea very disappointed with the japanese album
jpop cd are always more expensive than kpop… zzz

that time my sister went to korea and she got me some albums too… the shop threw in some other posters from other idols too… i got SNSD Into the new world DVD, GNa 2nd album (nosebleeding poster), Big Bang Show 2011: The Making and 2NE1 2nd mini album poster. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by limchee: Oct 17 2011, 07:39 PM

125 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0296sec    1.90    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:48 AM