hope i can find friends that can train together

Currently i train at - CF Midvalley

PM me if interested loh~

This post has been edited by Sky222: Jun 24 2009, 04:47 AM
TSSky222
post Jun 24 2009, 07:55 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(mcbarney666 @ Jun 24 2009, 07:48 AM)
Can I ask you something? If you get really bored, what are you going to do? Quit? I'm curious.

Also, dude, bodybuilding is very much a solo activity. Sometimes gym buddies can be annoying. I know I'm one.
at least got a friend there...........

im solo and alone leh ........means will not going consistently ~~
TSSky222
post Jun 24 2009, 10:11 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(Xalvin @ Jun 24 2009, 09:19 AM)
Having a real life friend as a gym buddy works much better IMO.
Try persuading them to join you. It's better than having a stranger you just met as gym buddy.
yeah thats why im searching a friend here smile.gif

all of my friend not interested going to gym ~~

TSSky222
post Jun 25 2009, 02:19 AM

54 posts

yeap ...agree what u guys said actually

but i can see if have a gym buddy wit a same goal ..i think the progress will be better ...compare to train alone .....

now im training alone .......seems fine...but I worry 1 day i get bored .. now i set my goal just my mindset ....... smile.gif

thanks for all the advise bro ~
TSSky222
post Jun 25 2009, 09:53 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(iamyuanwu @ Jun 25 2009, 03:08 AM)
Aiyoh, you guys hardcore fellas go attack him for what?!
Relax lah. LOLz!

I don't have a training buddy because there's no one doing the same programme with me in the same gym.

Having a partner (a good partner) is good thing mah.
Keeps you motivated and when you feel sucky, and see that your partner is all pumped up to whack the weight... you wouldn't just sit around wasting time in the gym.

Don't worry dude. The more you become stronger, the more motivated you will become.
hehe thx bro ...

i motivated myself ~ im going to gym 5 times a week when i finish my work ....

i finish my work at 11am ..so i go there during weekdays on afternoon not crowded smile.gif
TSSky222
post Jun 26 2009, 05:52 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Jun 25 2009, 09:42 PM)
i ll be going to CF MV in the mid of july, just for a month, alone too
opss thats good smile.gif

I nv throw a heavy dumpbell b4 ...hate those kind of sound ~~ like showing ppl just finish doing heavy work out ~
TSSky222
post Jul 2 2009, 06:23 PM

54 posts

I found out that its ok to training alone .....

just sometimes need some help in heavy work out smile.gif

0.0193sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:41 PM