suggestion for facial scrub?

yeelin04
post Jun 24 2009, 10:06 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(jess_coley @ Jun 24 2009, 09:53 PM)
thanks for sharing, gran_belleza~!
i will check out Himalaya too..
survey before i really buying one..
hehe..
may i noe how much is the scrub that u recommending me?
thanks~ =)  tongue.gif
but do remind..dont scrub all the time...and dont scrub on those already break pimples, you will only worsen it..

that is wat my facial girl told me...
yeelin04
post Jun 25 2009, 01:30 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(chocoholic221 @ Jun 24 2009, 10:39 PM)
are you sure? i swear on St. Ives apricot scrub. i use it few times a week in fact. i know people say its not good and all, but hey, whatever keeps my face pimple-free!
u asking me choco??

if yes,
yah it will actually makes more damage to skin..i mean on those pimples that already "picit" then cannot scrub..the more u scrub the more worsen it will be..coz scrub its rough, and it already picit expose to germs ady + scrub = very damage then get more pimples..

the best is 2 weeks once...

QUOTE(jess_coley @ Jun 24 2009, 10:42 PM)
i love the effect of St Ives on body instead of face.. hehe..
perhaps i m bit influence by what i heard lo...  blush.gif

Added on June 24, 2009, 11:12 pm

thanks for sharing~  notworthy.gif
welcome..i also learn from my facial girl only...then tell you all...

luckily nv kena flame... sweat.gif
yeelin04
post Jun 26 2009, 04:26 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(chocoholic221 @ Jun 26 2009, 01:18 AM)
erm no lol. but even if i dont have pimples, max is twice a week? it really helps prevent pimples wo
ya choco, maximum twice a week..coz scrub actually will make our skin rough der..but at the same time very clean face...so after scrub must use toner + moisturizer to moisture back your face after the scrub to have a nice nice smooth skin...

0.0161sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:08 PM