♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V16 ♥♪, 5800 XpressMusic Meet-up with Nokia

waktonk
post Jun 24 2009, 09:07 AM

69 posts

v16?? WOW!! proud to be one of the owner although my name is not on the list.. red tube avaxx set
waktonk
post Jun 30 2009, 09:58 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jun 30 2009, 09:56 AM)
Need some clarification, I've seen under sensor settings that you could use the sensor to snooze alarm or to silent a call. How do you do that? When I tilt my phone during the alarm active, it doesn't seem to snooze it?
turn your phone upside-down (screen facing floor)
waktonk
post Jun 30 2009, 10:02 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(xgnesh93 @ Jun 30 2009, 09:59 AM)
Did anyone install Nokia OVI Suite, what i see is similar to PC Suite but more application add such as device software upgrade and phone software upgrade.
i don't see any difference.. still using pcsuite
waktonk
post Jul 15 2009, 03:55 PM

69 posts

Click Here

got lots of games for Symbian Touch (s60v5) phone.
great site, you can download via rapidshare, hotlink, torrent or scan a barcode and get the file straight to your phone.
waktonk
post Jul 20 2009, 01:34 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(blhc @ Jul 20 2009, 12:13 PM)
agps will charge once 10 cents to get a lock on right? they wont happy happy continue chargin right?
i oso got one question regarding agps..
once locked, they charge 10 cents, right?
let say i open garmin xt somewhere and then drive through a tunnel for 10 secs and then exit tunnel..
does it counts as 20 cents and so on?

0.0166sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:46 AM