♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V16 ♥♪, 5800 XpressMusic Meet-up with Nokia

greyPJ
post Jun 29 2009, 06:19 PM

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

garmin tip:

if any of you save alot of places in 'My Locations', you better do regular backup of the file 'GARMIN_WPT.nvm'. it is located in Garmin\Apps\Symbian folder, this is the 'My Locations' file.

i downloaded additional vehicle icon and changed the icoin, after restart garmin asked for language, voice etc.... and all my previous saved My Locations were gone, holyfffff.

greyPJ
post Jul 7 2009, 11:26 AM

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

i activated VOICE COMMANDS by keep pressed GREEN button, now i dont want to use it and wanna deactivate it but cant find a way to do it, anyone knows how?

Added on July 7, 2009, 11:31 am
QUOTE(Gurdian @ Jul 6 2009, 10:39 AM)
shucks lar

so disappointed with this.

who else got those greenish lines when you cover your camera completely?
i got the greenish lines too, i think this is normal, seems like everyone has it.

This post has been edited by greyPJ: Jul 7 2009, 11:31 AM
greyPJ
post Jul 7 2009, 11:37 AM

artificially stupid
3,169 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jul 7 2009, 11:34 AM)
the green line there coz i think tht there is not enough light... so it adjust itself till got tht greenish line.. but if after repair its better liao.. does tht mean at nite picture no more greenish tint? can the guys who already fix go n confirm this ar?.... u should in theory get a clear nite picture witout any green tint....
yes yes, what difference it makes without the green line? better IQ?

0.0512sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:24 AM